Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Posts New Photo And Says You Attract What You Are....

Friday, May 08, 2020

Reality Star Alex Posts New Photo And Says You Attract What You Are....

Big Brother Naija Star Alex looks great in this new photo........

36 comments:

1. Who saw her live video where she called Tobi?
    I've always known that both of them are still good friends or even lovers
    It was so cute. Honestly
    Tobi kept laughing all through. She even talked about Miracle
    I like their friendship

2. Alex with the long legs. Nwa Oma

3. 😍😍😍😍😍😍

4. Soo nwa,nwa omah,nwa bekee

5. Love me some Lexy please 😚😚😚
    Nwa oma, Chai

6. If I were her, I will insure my leggedes Benz.

7. Alex!!! Flaunting that BLUEtiful bod and legs of hers like Hushpuppi would do his flashy cars and Freeze his diamond time pieces.
    Damn, ALEX got LEGS!!!

She places her left wrist on the front door, a subtle reminder that in this journey of life, the door of success opens to only those who are ready to make a reach for it. The back door left ajar gives one the sense of a boss who knows her place.
    Alex, the hustling chic and the unusual boss.
    In between her worlds, she stands like oranges ready to eat, mangoes ripe to suck, and apples good to bite. Go easy!
    Never before have I seen Alex stand so tall, captivating all the senses, and the attention that comes with it.
    Her dominant leg posture leaves our mouths drooling and eyes roving from the toes to her thighs, hoping to find one imperfection or the other. Imaginations come alive and the undressing begins. Goodluck.
    But she seems not to give a CARe in the world. See it for yourself, the front wheel of the car is a moving position, and Alex is on the go.

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. @Da epic pen; That was really nice, well worded.

3. Ogaaaa
      You're good with words.
      Nice one

4. Oh my, i love the way u romance with words

5. @Big Mama Thornton, @April, @OSD, @Anons, thanks so much. Your kind words means alot to me.

6. Wow lovely words..
      God bless u sir. I always look up for ur comments.

8. I am still looking for the new photo and the star. These girls should better come to reality.
    Life is not all about posting photos.

1. Jealousy kee you there. At least we know her, we don’t know you. Bye Felicia

9. Alex with the legs❤️❤️

10. Da Epic Pen!!!!! Epic indeed is your pen. The master crafter of words 1 of SDK, o gbajiri mkpisi 1 of blogsphere. I twale for you!!!! Nara ato nna m!!!!

1. Choi!!!
      O gbajiri mkpisi 1 of blogsphere!!!
      Anon, thanks.

11. Nnem, I dont ever comment but this your write up deserves my comment Mbok ! You are too much. Da epic pen.

12. Someone should rescue that right foot. Them toes are agonizing

13. Epic you are something else I swear. Keep it up