Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs..

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Saturday Laughs..

23 comments:

1. Hahahaha. Kano has entered express tee tee

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahaha patients itchy hands every time.

Truly it will never be well with china

3. @ things are not funny in the labour room πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. I don't understand the last two. Someone help me abi my sense of humour is on lockdown?

1. Guy in picture...he actually snapped behind a burglary proof so the iron bars cast shadow bars making it look like he is behind bars in a police cell.
      Brezaddict wants to know if he needs the services of a lawyer to come bail him.hahaha

Stay jiggy is an american street slang used for a chic wishing to have a cool rich guy as a boyfriend and the guy is bluffing her,so he tells the girl 'to keep wishing'
      Watch DON'T BE AFRAID by Heavy D on Youtube to understand the bluff.

5. @ the first memo. that labour room got me rotfl.

6. @ things are not funny in the labour room. Sense dey this joke o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Well what if na d girl get big head? My gf head is almost x2 of my own. We laugh abt her head all d time. I like how she can laugh at herself, life is just easy with my sweet Jay. Love your big head like that babyπŸ₯°

7. I had a very good πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
    That efo riro isπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹.
    Thank you StellaπŸ‘

8. That food is the type dt makes a man 4 give u his ATM card and pin

9. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ jiggy jiggy, heavy heavy

10. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    I need that setup badly 🀭

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ things not funny in the labour. The size of the head will reflect in the new born baby.

Stellakoko πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

12. Very funny combo πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣things are not funny in the labour room.

14. Damn funny πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

15. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣