Actress Anita Joseph Posts Lovely New Photos

Lovely photos......

43 comments:

1. I am not feeling this pix at all.. My opinion though

2. She looks muahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

3. I love her personality that I see on the 'gram'. Hopefully she is like that in real life.

4. Her pictures are beautiful and hot. Love Love

2. Beautiful.
    The most important thing to me is that Anita now covers her breasts.
    So all those baring of breasts was just to catch a husband. Hope you have not caught a breast lover, because breasts will fall one day?
    Hahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

3. Mother hen so adorable 😍😘

4. Wow,u are a beautiful woman Anita.

5. Mother henπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Cool,you are beginning to look like your husband ooo

7. She is glowing, marriage is surely good on her.This is the reason why we must endure whatever situation we are passing through and not give up to become a baby mama cos we feel time is going. She finally got a good man even with her baggages and I pray this guy step up for the other kids and be a good dad to them.

1. You are an excuse of a woman.did u actually read the trash u just wrote.ur personality reeks of undiluted low self esteem

2. Baby mama 17:06 pele o.... 🀣🀣

3. Close legs, no.
      Anywhere you see Baby mama written you flare up.

8. Godsluv (07037475999)3 June 2020 at 15:58

Looking beautiful

9. The money photoshoot must cost her though, SMH. She looks facially beautiful here, the dress has poor finishing, even with the heavy editing, one can still see it.Finally, get a grip on the weight, since she likes hugging clothes.

1. Just wish her well and move ahead. Hian

2. Naysayer who asked u. Na ur money? Pepper bodi somebody? Drink one gallon of honey

3. Anon 16:05 shut up Abeg!! See analysis ontop picture

10. She looks good, and she's glowing.

11. When a woman is loved right.....

12. Mother hen the great πŸ₯°

13. fine woman with the banging body, marriage is treating her well.

14. She looks beautiful and glowing.

15. Lovely, l guess she's enjoying her marriage.