Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko Says Her Sexy Shape Was Not What Brought Her Fame

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Actress Destiny Etiko Says Her Sexy Shape Was Not What Brought Her Fame

Sexy looking Destiny!!!

Actress Destiny Etiko spoke with punch Saturday beats and she says ‘’ having a nice shape was not what made me popular, whether you're sexy or not you must have content. You can ’t be a star by being beautiful or fair or voluptuous . 

Sexiness and beauty can only make people like you but it won't keep you there for long.

‘’ My ‘sexiness’ didn’t give me any special privilege, although it's an added advantage. Another thing that helped me is that I carry grace. When you have the grace to make it , no one can stop you. When you look around, there are some actors and actresses that are not fine but there is something about them that makes them successful. ’’

Speaking about the recent death of her father and her close relationship with veteran actor, Pete Edochie , Etiko said ‘’ I’ m not related to Pete Edochie but he ’ps like a father to me . 

He shows me much fatherly love. I was told that he had not gone out since the COVID - 19 pandemic but when I told him that I had lost my father , he came to sympathise with me"
from punchng.com

56 comments:

1. This girl is always looking deformed.
    With her over editing .

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 mgbeke

2. I swear..I thought I was the only one wondering

3. Is so true, Beauty can only take you so far in life. Beauty fades and dumb is forever. Just look at those pretty ladies having kids left and right for a serial baby father

4. These ladies are beginning to look disgusting.

2. The shape isn't letting people see your content.

1. She gat a great shape. Nice one girl

2. Nothing great or sexy. I see fat body and she need to get that fat ass into the gym

3. She is voluptuous, i have not seen any movie she starred in.

4. Not only is she beautiful, she is also good at what she does.

5. She's talented and also beautiful

6. Nice shape but you can't have it all

7. Her great acting skills, big bum and resemblance to ChaCha Eke Faani made her, grace was constant and maybe "x - factor" too.

8. I don't understand her eyes. Not shaming her though.

9. Fame, who told her she is famous

1. No mind am. Very disgusting thing

10. Destiny Destiny πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Chinemerem we know you're beautiful and we know how your mum helps you to pays your dues in the industry. Fine girl you're doing well.

11. Okay, she's trying as an actress but I prefer Chizzy Alichi to her.

One of Chizzy's movies I can watch over and over again is "Isioma" that movie is very funny.

They are all doing well for themselves.

1. Stop comparing, they're both good at what they do. Many people will verily disagree with you on this, just live and let live.

12. Having a tiny waist and big hips doesn't equate sexiness or sex appeal. Where are all these people from???

1. Gbam.. add classy to the list too

13. Please, did she do liposuction or this is actually her God given hips?

I see her in most African Epic movies and she's kinda good.

1. She did liposuction.

2. I believe so too @ 16:36. She was curvy, but not this curvy. She did lipo to make her waist slimmer. It’s too much now but you can’t take her craft from her. She is good.

14. My daughter calls her Chioma, she likes her like kilode gaan

15. Destiny, Destiny!!
    Mbeke forming posh..

This your pose na one million..
    Inukwa?!?

No disrespect tho, her acting is very decent, but her "instagram" personality is just kinda "tacky"..

I'm still a fan tho.
    She just needs to be more of herself..

My thoughts

1. firstlady blessing20 June 2020 at 17:54

Exactly, she needs to be herself, she is trying so hard to be someone else.
      She is a good actress tho.

16. Destiny na God do am for you so enjoy. You got mad hips, your acting skills is on top gear.

17. She looks deformed or is the pose?

18. Yes she is a great actresses but this her shape I'm not feeling it. There is something about that shape i don't understand.

19. Lady D is beautiful..with Fine sexy shape...

20. Destiny, please be your yourself
    nobody is interested in your hips,
    their are lots of women with good shapes
    and hips. As far a nollywood industry
    is concerned, you are still an up
    coming actress, am not hating on you
    but I will choose adesua, jemima osundu,
    over you. that is my opinion.

21. How can you guys call a fellow human being deformed, please if you don't like some one, just waka pass or if you don't have something good to say, please just shut up in Lucky Dube's voice.

I don't open any post on reality star/bbn because I don't even follow the show or recognize the players so any gist about them no fancy me

If you don't accept what they said they are pls move on, life is too short. We feel bad about people cut off in their prime yet we abuse the ones still alive...how many of us can create a hair bikonu

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Seconded πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

3. God bless you. Those calling her deformed may be really ugly in real life sef.

22. She is beautiful and a very good actress.

23. Great actress....✔✔✔
    Being classy.....❌❌❌

24. I don't know your description of sexy but that body looks disproportionate to me though.

25. She's one beautiful talented actress i like to see on screen

26. Am coming to make you Cum'

27. All I see is FAT. She should go lose some weight please. Nothing sexy about this.

28. She's a great actress. I love her

29. She's cool 🚢🏻‍♀️