Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Haiima Abubakar Blasts Those Who Shame Rape Victims.....

Thursday, June 04, 2020

Actress Haiima Abubakar Blasts Those Who Shame Rape Victims.....

Halima Abubakar a-k.a Mummy M says you should shut up if you will not give your support to Rape Victims!!!....SHUT UP!!!!

37 comments:

1. Well said Halima. Let people talk whenever they feel ready to.👏👏👏

2. Hally do the call out already! We are in a call out season

1. I think she has shared a story before about being molested!! Not very sure

2. She is right.
      Anyone who doesn't support the victims telling their truth and calling these nincompoops out is evil!

3. Co-sign
    You don't tell anyone when to speak up .
    Trauma isn't a joke !!! Stop victim blaming.

4. I am with Halima one hundred percent!

5. There is never a right time.
    The scar never goes aways.you take away the choices of these victims.

6. The society has adopted this consiperacy of silence and many women and men have died without talking.Please allow them talk when ever they are ready to speak out.

7. Halima pls cal out the high and mighty. Its already a cal out season.

8. Don't mind the foolish ignorant peeps.

9. Abi o....People heal differently. One may choose to talk about their experience several years after the incident happened just because they are still dealing with the trauma. It takes a great the of courage to talk about it even after several year.

10. Many women are being raped by those village well respect grand Pas that have money but can't speak out, because people won't believe them.

11. Well said. STOP telling people when to talk. It's their experience, they should be able to talk when they feel it's ok for them to.

12. Tell them! Some persons just need to see the courage of others so they can muster up their own courage. Victim blaming is wrong!!!!

1. True...I agree with Halima totally...
      Allow them to say it whenever cause healing might come from saying their experience

13. Halima please do the call out
    Let us desperate the chaff from the wheat
    #say no to rape both female and male

14. Hali nwa mama do the calling biko. anyi choro ima ndia

15. Onye oshi picture how are you doing?
    I trust baby is out of incubator and doing better. Nne biko face motherhood

1. Hahahaha. Forgive na... Na picture she thief, she no kill person.. Lol... Accept d message n forget d messenger. Lol

2. This Agadi, what will I do with you??

16. Co sign! May God console every one hurting and awaiting closure.

17. Halibaby, spill d beans o... Do roll call... Call out d names mbok.

1. You better call them now before they will twist the story.

18. It is so easy to condemn something you have not gone through

19. Which one is Quilty?

1. I thought I am the only one that saw the Quilty

2. you and i know its a type error. duh