Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Girlfriend Of Man Who Knifed His Baby Mama To Death And Killed Himself Says He Almost Killed Her Too

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Ex Girlfriend Of Man Who Knifed His Baby Mama To Death And Killed Himself Says He Almost Killed Her Too

This is very shocking..........Women should be reporting Violent men like this to the Authorities!!!!

I cant deal with what i just read!!!

166 comments:

1. Hmmmm,obsessed men are the most dangerous beings on earth.

1. I'm Sorry, i just saw the 'obsessed' part.

2. I once had an ex. Very handsome intelligent and rich but obsessed. The day he hit me. He was toturing me like a criminal. I just begged God to keep me alive that i would run . Later i told him i was breaking up he threatened to kill me and kill himself. U used scope sha to relocate. He kept begging me oh. Till date he's not married. We dated 4 years before he first hit me. My friends quarreled with me because i left him. His Mom begged me. I no gree. He was generous, cooked for me, hardworking and very connected. But if someone likes me. He can die. It was a hard decision cos we were very close. but i had to tell myself in the mirror everyday. Till i had the courage

3. The Nigerian government should create an easily accessible website where pictures of all violent men who were reported by their partners with evidence will be uploaded. Once any guy toast you, you go and check there if he is pure. Too many psychotic men looking for people's children to destroy or kill all in the name of marriage/relationship. Nonsense!

4. @Sue mine locked me in the room and i had to hide inside the closet,dude was chasing me with knife oo.Wanted us to die together,i was crying and begging for my life chai.....I can never forget that day

5. C ideas nah. Which NGO handles DM with a prominent person? Anon mk this a project, who knows .....

6. Waooooooo this gist, God please save us

7. Jeez! I'm sorry you had to go through that Liz 🤗🤗 Such evil men don't deserve to live.
      Sorry boo 😘

8. All of you promiscous women,claiming feminism,and forming "what a man can do,women can do better",this should serve a s lesson.Men are not the same with women ,until you urinate while standing.For a woman to have clipped another man"s child on her supposed man is evil and wickedness.Moreover not all men will be like FEMI KUTI,that trained two children that were not his biological children without his consent(all because of deceit) from his wicked ex wife.Igbo men are full of emotions,they act before they think,so dating them means you should be ready to be clean else you face the consequence.Remember an 88 year old retired director from Anambra,that just stabbed to death his wife of 50 years .So you feminist that always claim RIGHT,be careful!!

9. Anonymously 05.28

I am Igbo and I can guess from your comment that you are an Igbo man

Majority of males from our tribe have very fragile egos especially the ones that saw their fathers treat their mothers like trash and don't know any better.

Dont be like these kinda men nwannem

If a woman cheats on you wear your big boy pants mam up and move on ...GOING OM A RAMPAGE like a bull in a China shop shows who you really are WEAK AND SPINELESS

Take the bad news like a man and move on and quit throwing TANTRUMS like a kid.

In your teeny winny wimpy mind this is now about feminism.

If e pain you ghost the lady and WALK...which kain weak man are you sef?

Imagine even issuing a warning in your last line...LOL AKAMU

If you can stand a woman...no dey run mouth...wear your big boy drawers and walk away...EVERY GENDER Male or Female has a right to life

If a man like you kills my daughter over penis and vagina issues you will WISH you never existed.

Onye wawa

And FEMI KUTI is more of a man than men like you will ever be

2. I still think the man had some undiagnosed mental illness. No sane man would do all these.

God abeg, don't let my daughters meet this kan kolo man. Amen

1. Amen, not just our daughter but any girl/woman

2. This Femi is a learner compared to my ex. Before he beats you up,he would have first killed your spirit with emotional abuse. All manners of lies, accusations and body shaming.Ex cultist, his favorite tv program was crime and murder series, especially the bloody and gory ones. He watches it day and night.He would be the nicest and sweetest for 2 weeks and something will come over him for the rest of the month.He would have this anger fit every month.He threatened to kill me and walk scot free( he nearly did)That was when I picked up my running shoes and ran!! I pity the girl he will end up with😥😥😥

3. Of course yes
      He definitely has mental problems
      A lot of men in our society have undiagnosed mental issues. They hide under culture to go scotfree when they commit crime that are as a result of their mental issue.
      Men with bipolar are usually etrely possessive and jealous. They could kill their woman based on mere suspicion which are usually from their warped mind misleading them
      But in our society unless a man is walking naked in the road, the family don't agree he might need treatment. So far he goes to work and his speech is coherent, no one will suspect anything
      This case remind me of someone I know who left his family in Lagos and now resides in Abuja.
      He was very violent to his wife before he finally left home.
      He is a journalist with a newspaper.
      In case you are reading, Mr. OXXXXXXXA.. PLEASE CHECK YOURSELF INTO A MENTAL HOSPITAL. YOU HAVE BIPOLAR..
      I would not want to read this kind of story about you one day because I am already hearing of how you are beating the women that have lived with you since you carry your trouble go abuja 5 years ago

I have said my own😁😁

4. Amen o.
      The guy even looks like a cultist. Wont be surprised if hes in a confranity or was in one in school. He even has weapons and knows how to torture people.
      How did that young girl at 17 get involved with a 32yr old devil. I wish after she mistakinly got pregnant at dat 17/18 ppl could have rallied round her,supported her with d baby and made sure she left the beast even with d child,cut him off.
      Her age and probably being pregnant early made her cling to d beast the more especially if d parents werent happy with her. She will want to make her mistake work by all means.
      To me dat paternity issue is bull crap. Abusive men dat is their stock in trade,accusing you of cheating and tryn to deny their kids because they are always paranoid. Some can even sniff their partners pant to check if she had sex when she goes out.
      SICK pyschos.

5. Theres nothing i detest like men in their 30's dating girls that are below 20, like what the hell are yall discussing.

They prefer girls like those so they can manipulate their minds, and break them before their "eyes open"

6. Yes Push up. They know younger girls are impressionable and easy to manipulate. They then groom them by breaking them gradually for their evil intent.

3. The sad thing is even after some women are warned, they don't listen. They believe he's different with them and can change.

If the ex had called the new girl to warn her, she would have been insulted or called a jealous hater

1. they'd not listen you have two near death experience with same person and you don't find the courage the leave .
      It's crazy and sickening even with the DV publications on a daily basis.

2. Na so, truth talkers are most times termed jealous.

3. Please always warn the next victim of your ex

The reasonable will not see it as jealousy

4. I always say that the taste of the pudding is always on the eating.
      When trying to warn, you will be termed frustrated, jealous, narcissistic (even when the demon incarnate they're are dying for are deeply narco to the marrow),crazy, devious, you don't want to let go ex. No whan. It always takes about 5yrs for eyes to open for some.

4. Hmmm. Thank God she ran for her. Pulling out braids with a plier, torturing and killing the person you claim you love. That's EVIL. Men and women involved in DV, please take a walk oooo. There's no coming back when one is gone. May Olamides soul rest in peace.

1. There was one i was involved with. I didnt even wait for him to start beating me before i left. This one will block me at any slight opportunity,always angry,always accusing me of sleeping around,insults me and calls me names. I knew the next stage will be DV.
      When i told him im not doing again he was legit crying. Saying he will commit suicide. All this was over the phone. Didnt even agree to see him to beg me.

2. Anon 17:49, I'm ROTFL @ "always angry, always accusing me of sleeping around". That's my husband right there. One early morning I ran and never looked back. Some don't get to beating, they would just give you poison and watch you die. My husband is handsome, tall, well educated man. He would send me to the moon and back in bed. He would fuck me like he has never been with another woman. He would suck my pussy and sleep with his mouth between my legs. When did I have the time to think of another man. I was so in love with him but his insecurity scared me. I couldn't understand why. He was every inch of a man. I still get wet thinking of how he used to fuck me. His dick was rock hard when he hard a woody. But I had to run for my life.

3. Hmmmmm,that was quite courageous of you some would have stayed back BC os he sends them to the moon and back in bed and sleeps with her pussy in his mouth .

4. Buxomebony, He worshipped the ground I walked on. He was generous. All his money was mine. He sang to me, he could sang my panties off. Lol. He made love to my mind, body soul. All my friends felt he was God's gift to me but they didn't know how insecure he was. No one would believe a man like that would stalk his wife, get angry if a man looked at me or dares to say hi to me. He never brought his friends home. We never visited anyone. We worked together. He would fuck me and suck my pussy in my office bathroom. I used to look forward to it. He lived to pleasure me. But his jealousy was scary.

5. Anon 17:49, so glad you had the courage to run. 🤗🤗🤗

6. There is no sex in the grave madam

5. Na wa oh... but someone people really enjoy toxic relationships cause of money so they wont talk or do anything until they are killed✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

1. Please stop judging victims. Many poor men also abuse their wives and women who are breadwinners also get abused

2. You sound like an idiot. If you want to marry a poor man out of love and build him up for the next woman then do that and keep quiet. Don't hate on the women that choose to be smart with their dating and marriage options if you choose to be stupid, give a man your money and allow lust blind you and cloud your judgement

3. I dont know how people take it o, i hate beatings.. Since i was in secondary school, i have always hated it, i am that student that a teacher gives up on because before i let you beat me enh... So walahi i cant be with an abusive person.
      One slap i don reach my papa house.

6. Which kind man be this self? Some men are sick upstairs. God please help us escape from men like Femi. His ex is very lucky.

7. This Olamide was my junior in secondary school. It has thrown the entire alumni group into deep mourning.

The most painful thing isn't because she's dead but the gruesome death she suffered. May she continue to RIP

1. It was truly gruesome, nobody deserves to die that way.

2. Wait the olamide in question is 39 and was your junior in secondary school,are you saying you are older or he just started school late?

3. Anon 17:07, Olamide is the lady that was killed and she was 25.

4. Lol. Anon 17:07, go and reread the story and this time pay attention.

5. @Annonymous 17.07, is it that the you are obtuse or you are looking for a reason to pick up a fight? In all the reports yiu vevread about the tragedy, where was it stated that the dead girl was 39yrs? Please always understand the facts of a story before jumping in to attack. Nonsense!

6. Anon 17:07 age calculator. The girl is 24/25

7. Olamide isn't 39. Olamide was 4 yrs my junior in class. Wherever you got ur info that she is 39 is one place u should never go to get Info again.

8. Anon she is 29 if not younger self, I think I read 25 years

9. FEDACAD??

10. Anon, Olamide was 25, Femi is the man not Olamide.

11. Anon, a woman is murdered and your problem right now is age. I don't think you are ok

12. Anon, quick to find faults in people. Olamide was NOT 39.

13. @anon 17:07 olamide... The lady is 25 and Chris/femi The killer is 39. Sir/Ma

14. Is age all that your head could think about in this situation?
      Someone just died....!!!!
      Receive sense in Jesus name!!!

15. Anonymous oponu!!
      Olamide was 26yrs, her agbaya husband was 39yrs..
      Get your facts right before trolling..
      Chizzy J

16. Anon 17.07, Olamide is the lady and she was 25 or 26.

17. Annon while I think Eka can be a bit...complete am, you really need to check your brains. Olamide wasnt 39.

18. Everly rocking you are clearly the one looking for a fight for reasons know to you and my question was addressed to Eka joy not you, so next time mind your business. Eka joy thanks for the clarification

19. Anonymous,17;07,next time troll with your brains intact

20. Wooow..Eka joy so u schooled at FEDACAd..that school is for very brillant minds ooo...everybody there is on scholarship...thumbs up to u dear

8. Nonsense! Everybody knew he loved you same as the one the idiot killed. Rubbish

1. My friend don't be senseless...reread to understand the context. Comprehension is key

9. Jesus I cringe when I got to pull off her braids with a plier. Mental health is real. Beatings for 6 hours straight some girls can endure Sha. The guy was really Sick. God rest Olamide's Soul, and keep her children in sound mind.

10. He "loved" you
    is "obsessed" with you
    Beat you with weapons
    you escaped with your life
    And ...
    You "don't believe he did it, that he killed the lady?"
    I am confused by all I read here.
    🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

1. God bless you, the whole chat confused me.

2. Keep being confused and dont get d gist and learn from it. Some of you are just smthn else. Ewu

3. you are both daft and stupid

11. The only explanation to all these is that the femi guy must have some cash.
    that is the only language Nigerian ladies understand and they don't give a hoot about beatings.

1. What about the ones that stay with broke asses that beat them?

2. @Eka
      Did I say there are no ones that stay with your broke a**es that beat them?
      Suck it up.

3. Why do you ppl think like this. Even in face me i face u apartment smthn like dis happens. One was reported here or so last yr sef but it was d lady dat stabbed d guy after many yrs of abuse. And even ppl were defending her in dere compound.

4. @16:49..sometimes the reason people stay is not all about money, but the power and control the abuser has over them, which is actually more powerful than material wealth. If you are familiar with psychology you will understand and I hope that you will have the emotional and mental capacity to leave an abusive relationship not necessarily marriage if peradventure you find yourself in one.

5. you are truly senseless....you think people like this have nothing else to offer apart from cash....some men who are abusive are the most romantic. they will not show their abusive side till you fall in love. some will beat you and cry and beg for you to take them back. even broke guys too have women in abusive lockdown with them..these kind of guys when in their right senses willmake you feel like the only woman on earth then when the anger and madness starts you will wish you were never born. some women find it hard to break that cycle and keep going back hoping for a change in his behaviour which unfortunately for people like olamide never comes..

12. What do l known most women see signs while dating but will not leave hoping he will change. Who changes an adult? RIP to the dead

1. Hmmmmmm i just came across a video on FB. The oldest of the kids that isn’t upto 10years, recorded their dad hitting their mum. He was shouting at her while head butting her in the chest. The lady was screaming that he should stop. He did it like 2 or 3 times while he hide the pressing iron behind. When she pushed him away from her, he used the iron on her head and she fell, screaming. The little kids were screaming and crying. The lady stood up and ruched into a room. He chased after her but she locked the door. That is where the video ended.

Please to what end? I’m hoping she doesn’t remain in the marriage. It’s just sad!

13. You are his girlfriend and willingly gave him sex and you complain that he raped you, are you serious?
    😏😏😏😏😏

1. Talk with some empathy na!!!. May this not be your sister's or daughter's fate!

2. I doubt you are normal

3. You are an evil person and a monster and maybe not different from this Chris we speak of. Just because you have a problem with fornication does not give you the right to support rape of any form by anybody. So because I give you money means you can come to my wallet and take my money whenver you want? Who is training you people? How does religion make you guys so evil and even unworthy of the faith you claim to believe in? Nigerians please mind who you relate with...this kind of people already tell you who they are without saying much...teach your kids listen to their logic, body language and how they treat others and keep away from people like that anonymous 15:58. Depraved minded people everywhere masquerading as moralistic much.

4. Write it like this;
      willingly gave him fornication, define it well.
      sex is the one God instituted in Marriage.

5. Mscheww. Like married men too dont rape their wives and even murder them. It is even more common in marriage if u dont know. The ladies are stuck and cant voice out. After beating her,he will rape her.
      Atleast this one got away. Many married women are still suffering theirs as we speak.

6. @16:42
      Are you hallucinating?
      Where did that comment mention religion, fornication, and all those things you vomited there?
      You are making me very uncomfortable.🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

7. @16:50😥😥😥😥😥, If you were God I will be dead and on my way to hell right now!

8. @17:43
      Thank God that God is not a man.
      Repent and you are cool.

14. Geezz..I had goosebumps reading where he pulled off her braids with plier

15. May her soul rest in peace. And my goodness, her family and children left behind......!

Women, and yes Men, please LEAVE.

You are damned if you do but DEAD or disabled if you don't. Please always choose the former.

16. Someone here is going through this or even worse but will not speak up nor shame the beast, aunty not everyone must bear Mrs, it is better to remain single in your father's house than to be tortured to death.
    And as for you Femi or whatever woman beater you call yourselves reading my comment now, better repent because your days are numbered but the difference is that someone's daughter is not dying with you, I pray you choke on your own bile.

1. Aunty Queen Amy, you cannot talk confidently about the reason women keep quiet and it may have nothing to do with bearing Mrs anything. The women that are raped nko? They also keep quiet to bear Mrs? Our personalities differ and where a person is naturally timid, it only gets worse with any form of violence/bullying.

How can you say that so boldly? Even the Mrs you are talking about maybe staying for other reasons apart from being a Mrs. Enough of these judgemental comments abeg.

2. Well, people need to read and understand the psychology of abuse.

3. Anon 17:51
      The day I took some time to read it , I had palpitations.
      People are really going through so much.

17. Imagine pulling some one hair with pliers bastard rot in hell

18. wow! with all these and she still stayed 5 years. He must have been very good at whatever trick he used on them. May their souls rest in peace.

19. Some women sha, so she did not notice she was dinning with a sick, psycho. I can’t imagine what she went through. Women run once you see the first sign.

1. She definitely saw it but the guy has broken her to the point she lives every second of her life in fear. Such narcissists mentally torture and break their victims over a long period of time thereby instilling fear in them. She might have left a couple of times but he tracked her down thereby letting her know that he knows her moves. Meanwhile she doesn’t know the fool knows nothing. I wish she walked away.

May her soul Rest In Peace. 🙏🏼

20. This is very scary oh.😵

Please if you know anyone in this kind of relationship, do something, like report to her family, at least.

21. Jesus!...
    This guy must be a cultist while in school..
    Why would a girl endure beating all because of nonsense love?..
    If you lay your hands on me,I will hate you forever!..

1. Yes he is a member of black axe moment...that's how they operate

2. Exactly what I told my friend..
      He has those ex- cultist traits, they will never change..
      Chizzy j

22. The guy is evil. We should always becareful with the kind of people we accept in our lives.

Because of one devil, the kids won't experience mother's love.

Ladies should leave when they notice any sign of domestic violence or the man is obsessed. Obsession is not love abeg.

See pretty lady😭😭😭

23. And one idiot is preaching about doing paternity test aka DNA on Facebook, smh

24. This is very sad. I wonder what can make a woman accept any form of violence for even a second, and then plan an ever after life with such a man. This here describes a man that was seriously sick in his mind. That prayer of wicked and ungrateful men is a major one. May we and all our loved ones be kept from wicked and unreasonable men. And may God send help to these suddenly orphaned children, who will have to navigate life's difficult waters with no motherly care.

25. I never believed he suddenly just 'snapped' after hearing about her infideliy( which to me is total rubbish) . I saw those gory pictures and what he did was the work of a very wicked and cold person.

May God comfort her family and those poor kids.

When I spoke to my mum yesterday, she was quite disturbed after seeing the photos. She says in time past, he would not even get a burial of any kind. His family will not be able to claim his corpse. His corpse will be tied to logs of bamboo and taken to the evil forest where people who commit heinous crimes are left for Vultures. Well times have changed.

1. We need to go back to those kind of cultural practice abeg..
      Killers and rapists don't deserve a befitting burial, throw them to the evil forest for the vultures to feast on😡😡..
      Chizzy j..

2. Killers and rapists truly do not deserve befitting burials.

26. Why do women stay in such abusive relationships?

This dude is sick and a monster. I also don't believe the DNA story, dude is just a psycho on the loose that was never diagnosed.

The bastard took the easy way out, rot in hell!!!

If you are suffering DV, learn from this story and take a walk, delay is dangerous.

27. He started dating them really young and naive 17-18 that is why it was harder for them to leave. He was probably their first. I'm surprised a lot of people can't see that.

1. I saw that too. it will be so hard to leave a prick you enjoy easily. outside money the other thing that tie a Nigerian lady to an abusive man is prick

2. Thank you, I experienced same, this guy flogged me with the head of a belt and left me with injuries all over my body, says if I leave him, no one will ever look at me after I have lost my virginity to him, that I’m now second hand, stupid me believed him and married him. I look back and just smh and thank God for the boldness to divorce him. I have remarried to an amazing guy thankfully

3. Pardon @17.47 Lord God

28. Told u guys that all those stories of the second child and dna was bullshit. I’m sure she wanted to leave him and he flipped. He shouldn’t RIP I beg!!

29. Nah wah oh!the Femi of a guy it's a monster.. ladies should learn how to stay away from toxic relationship.

30. Something really terrible happened in Lagos on sunday, June 21, 2020. A young woman was killed by the man who once professed love to her. He tortured her in the most unimaginable ways and did not head to her pleas for mercy.

I wonder what the weather in Lagos was like that night. Whether it rained, whether or not the sky was clear.I wonder what was going through her mind as she went to his house; her hopes, dreams and aspiration

I wonder if there was any presence in that room, who saw it all happen. Yoruba's say Oku Olomo ki sun a sun gbagbe, kilo sele lale ojo yen?
    I am confused as to why it happened. Why do terrible things happen. Why do such cruel things happen. What makes another human being so cruel. It is a tragedy, I wonder if it the course of her life would have been different, had she never met him. He was an older man who stole so much from her, altered the course of her life when she was 18 and killed her at 25.

I knew her personally. she was kind, brilliant, strong and had a great personality.
    May her soul find rest and peace.

This is test of faith but I am assured by proverbs 3 vs 5-6.
    Life is weird, so many things cannot be explained. It is full of ups and downs. Some people are happy, some sad, some rich, some poor, some healthy, some sick, some die suddenly. Is it luck?. There are so many questions without answers. I will not question God. My goal is to try my best and make the most of each day, touch the lives of the people I can, and make the best of my time on earth. May I always remember that life is a mystery and so far I have been fortunate. I will accept the challenges that come with living, the ups and downs and try my best to not question God even when I am tempted to.

31. That guy was a sick guy, gosh!

If there's domestic violence, run for your life. Nobody has the manual to your life, the death doesn't speak, they can't defend themselves.

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

#SayNoToDomesticViolence

32. What crazy love will make a man beat you to stupor. Hey God!!!

Ladies it's time to stop doing suffering and smiling all in the name of relationship/marriage. Its all start from a slap then it graduates into bloody beatings.

If you are reading this and you are in a toxic relationship, please and please it's time to EXIT.

This life is just one and it's six feets under the ground.

Olamide may your soul rest in peace.

33. looking at his pictures above,he looks voilent and like one into heavy drugs. His type are many and do not deserve a woman in their lives untill they are truely and fully whole

34. May God comfort her family and comfort her children.
    Who pulls braids with player? Oh Jesus! I don't even want to imagine the pains she went through. 😱😱

35. Pulling her hair with plier..Jehova!! Dat lady saw hell. So many sick people roaming the streets, isn't when a person walks naked u call them mad, some people that look & talk properly are actually insane. May Olamide soul rest peacefully. Mentally healthy in this country has to be taken seriously. All that village people stuff should stop isn't joke anymore, lets be serious with issue for once.

36. He is just obsessed with them...

37. ThankGod for your life
    The Femi is evil bastard!

38. He beat her for 6 hours and she still stayed 5yrs? Nawa o God forbid

39. The man was a sadist, he enjoys inflicting pain on women. Oh God! I wish the woman had left him. Its so sad what women go through in the hands of evil men like this. May God rest her soul.

40. Whoever published that DNA story is a big liar

41. Some bloggers posted her lifeless pictures on their platforms, felt so sad for her kids and parents. Their should be an ethics that prevents blogs from using people's uncensored dead pictures for story narration.
    Imagine having an hypertensive parents that has access to Internet & your lifeless body is the first pop up story that they see when they check their opera mini..
    Big ups to you Stella, I am obsessed with your style of reporting..
    You have empathy!
    Chizzy j..

1. How any sane human being will post such pictures on their blog truly beats me. I think we are gradually losing the humanity in us.

42. Thank God she was able to run. I had a friend and one guy asked her out, she came to tell me and i told her that the guy is a woman beater and a cultist. My friend went and downloaded everything i said to the guy. The guy sent cult boys to me, hmm! The boys were to attack me but God been merciful,their point 1 was a friend to my ex so he told my ex to warn me not to interfere with their relationship nd i didn't know he sent boys to me. When the monster started beating her, lol 😂 😂 😂, i had a good laugh. He will naked her in broad day light and beat the living daylight out of her. She left the street, the guy took boys to the man's house,beat her and the man, damaged his properties. The guy was disgracing her anywhere he meets he. She doesn't use 1 of her ear to hear because of constant slaps 😂 😂 😂 😂. Please don't condone any toxic relationship

1. You had a good laugh?

2. So Anon should she cry? If I were her I will laugh even more, yeye.

43. Poor lady. I hate the way she was killed. The man is a wicked Soul. I guess it had nothing to do with the paternity of his kids. He was wicked, suicidal and homicidal.

44. Oladele Olaleye is just the same. The first time we met was at Lagos business school, we were both doing a program.. He is a very handsome guy, wealthy, and a very successful architect with good connections. We would go out for lunch or dinner, even breakfast. He will spend and pamper me. I think say God don answer my prayers. Little did I know that he is a psychopath. I asked what his hobbies were on one of our meetings, and he said watching crime and murder Channel. That is what he does whenever he isn't working. The first day I visited him, we agreed I would sleep over cos it was a weekend. My eye see shege through out the night. His dick is as big as 400 naira bonsacc bread, and thick like kemen six packs. At the sight of it, I said no sir. Ees not me you will kill. The guy brought out knife, belt, a handy rod, and told me it's either I let him peacefully or he will hatch me to pieces and nothing will happen. I was brutally used for the whole weekend. My phone was seized and I could do nothing..

Fear no lemme talk cos I didn't know what the outcome will be. I later heard from other people in LBS who were oinking their nose when they noticed we were going out that his ex wife ran for her life with an amputated leg.

He stalked the hell out of me. He left to Canada from what I heard cos his victims where piling up and his cup was running over

1. 😨😨I am sorry for that ordeal. I just hope he is not somewhere tormenting other women 😥

2. OMG😟😟 Thank God you escaped unharmed. Let him try that shit Canada.....sex offenders register and some 6 years inside awaits him

3. 🤨😭😢😢😢😲. Omg

4. Oh my God! Sorry dear. Don't worry, he will meet his Waterloo one day ad it will be in a country where the law works

5. Oh my God
      😿😿😿😿😿😿😿

6. This whole idea of weekend at a man's house...

7. Anọn 23:29,show some empathy or make your sanctimonious self scarce. What is wrong with spending the weekend at a guys place whom you've established some kinda relationship with? Geddifok abeg

45. All these girls. Where are are her parents? At that age a boyfriend will strip you in public and beat you for 6 hours???? Not even husband. I'm not saying its okay for a husband to do that..

I feel like beating her... nonsense!! Young girls, stay with your families.. be responsible

I'm pissed at all this nonsense. A 32 years old man getting a teenager pregnant and she remains unmarried to him and her family let her....

1. You feel like beating a girl who was a victim and is dead

You are a psycho

Always blaming the victim

2. Not the victim that is dead.. did you read the post at all?

46. Good a thing he killed him self, b4 one Governor go release am from jail.

47. Hmmm...God saved me...It's obsession..I once dated one 12yrs ago...you dare not tell him it's over ..this guy will come to our house wity rat poison threatening to kill himself... one-day he told me to escort him somewhere not knowing it was a river bank...i asked him what we were doing there ..His mood changed instantly I saw Devil for the first time.his eyes turned red.he pulled his shurt and was trying to strip me naked..he told me he will rape me there first b4 we drown... so be brought me to the river to kill me and himself..I started begging for my life..No single soul around..he was already dragging my clothes off my body when I saw Some one coming towards us I was signalling the person with my eyes that I was in danger...the man came close and asked him what he was doing he claimed I m his girlfriend and we want to swim .. the man started arguing with him that was how I escaped ..I ran from that relationship but we packed from our old house but this guy traced me to our new house stalking me and I nva knew.One-day every one has gone out ..one small boy knocked our gate and said Some one is asking of me ..I opened the gate behold this guy was there ..he rushed in , closed the gate and told me he has been watching me that I can nva leave him and he is here to stab me...I started dragging with him...A male friend of mine who came to see his friend in my area knocked my gate ..this guy ran inside to hide..it was my male friend that saved me that day..in fact my family had to invite his family to sign an undertaking..That was how I had my peace ..Not fully tho cos he was still disturbing until his family decided to send him out of the country...that was how I had my freedom..Its been 9years I heard of him ...

48. Hmmm...God saved me...It's obsession..I once dated one 12yrs ago...you dare not tell him it's over ..this guy will come to our house wity rat poison threatening to kill himself... one-day he told me to escort him somewhere not knowing it was a river bank...i asked him what we were doing there ..His mood changed instantly I saw Devil for the first time.his eyes turned red.he pulled his shurt and was trying to strip me naked..he told me he will rape me there first b4 we drown... so be brought me to the river to kill me and himself..I started begging for my life..No single soul around..he was already dragging my clothes off my body when I saw Some one coming towards us I was signalling the person with my eyes that I was in danger...the man came close and asked him what he was doing he claimed I m his girlfriend and we want to swim .. the man started arguing with him that was how I escaped ..I ran from that relationship but we packed from our old house but this guy traced me to our new house stalking me and I nva knew.One-day every one has gone out ..one small boy knocked our gate and said Some one is asking of me ..I opened the gate behold this guy was there ..he rushed in , closed the gate and told me he has been watching me that I can nva leave him and he is here to stab me...I started dragging with him...A male friend of mine who came to see his friend in my area knocked my gate ..this guy ran inside to hide..it was my male friend that saved me that day..in fact my family had to invite his family to sign an undertaking..That was how I had my peace ..Not fully tho cos he was still disturbing until his family decided to send him out of the country...that was how I had my freedom..Its been 9years I heard of him ...
    I remember he do beat me for unnecessary things in public and also strip me naked ... Kelvin I hope you've changed !

1. I'm so sorry to hear this, pls can I ask a question, thus kelvin was he Igbo? From Anambra state? Also did this happen in Lagos? I ask because there's someone I'm talking to and he fits this description,because he's been abroad in the US for the past 9 years. Abeg pls il appreciate your reply, God bless you

2. Nawa o. So sorry for your ordeal. Women have been through alot sha. A man never even slap me before.
      Me dat i run from relationship when i see you have temper. I dont even stay long enuf for you to beat me. There was one dat insulted me,from there i knew the rltshp was over.
      Maybe its d way i grew up but a man even shouting at me is a trigger for me.

3. Send him out of the country instead of fixing his damaged mind

4. @ Ruth, please reply this anon, we have to start looking out for one another.

49. This and many stories I've read here have saddened my night. To all the victims of dv on this blog, e-hugs. God, please protect your children. Amen

1. People

Men and women
      GOD didn't create you for another creature to destroy or become a shadow of yourself , unable to fulfil the purpose for which he created you

Please
      Get up
      And RUN !

ONLY THE LIVING,NORMAL CAN PRAISE THE LORD

50. No dear it's not victim blaming ,it's being pro active instead of reactive.true where was the family ,the sister lived with them. She could not speak up for her sister. You think walking away is easy,you think the run you tell this victims to run is easy. When you report this people on behalf of the victims you save lives. Forget the victim .where was her family to protect her,where was the guys neighbours ,so you are telling me they did not hear shit,instead they were drinking water and minding their business.dont tell them to run if you will not help them,report to organisations that help women,report to the police,go online and ask for help.nooooo Instead we rather shout run run run to where exactly.
    So sad

1. There are many who people try to help but they always return back to the man, or stay with the man. Some their neighbours and family members will try to help them, separating fights all the time and the woman will return back or refuse to leave. A case in point, one down ���� there. You can take the horse to the river but you can't force it to drink water. The victim of blessed memory was even planning to marry the man despite all she had already been through. So you can't forcefully help the ones that don't want to be helped. It is only God who can choose to help them.

51. Ì once dated a guy who told me if I walked out on him he was going to drag me back with my hair and his friend told me if I leave him they will take my name to a juju priest to deal with me. I ran for my dear life.

52. Hmmmm, women pass through a lot while searching for love

53. Stella, dis matter fear me. Sent my Chronicle some years ago, BVs advised me to leave, i still dey. He's been threatening to kill me in my sleep.Family members have advised me to run, he has begged again. My kids love their father. just confused

1. You are not serious.he will eventually kill you stay there

54. Same trait with a psycho I was involved with, Always angry, always on the edge, always accusing of cheating on him, never forgives. Insults at will
    His ex left him because he nearly killed her ,she even reported him to the police.
    He came as a Changed born again Christian that Old things are past now a new person. I hear am, Sick in and out. When he is angry you can vividly see the picture of the devil in him, black and ugly. So many knife threat, and other threats. I was always crying and sad. I had to talk to myself that this is no love. I left the mad guy, I ran for my dear life.
    He can go to any length to express love, make you happy and please you, nothing you need that he won’t give. But the anger, When you see him you think you have seen a man, but he is the devil himself. I pray God forgives him.

55. Why are ladies still protecting these men. Can you just please name them already so others don't fall victim to their wickedness. Give their full names...and shame these monsters

56. This is disheartning honestly.May her soul rest in peace