Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Receive Brain................

41 comments:

1. Beautiful pictures... I see u jackie appiah

1. Uju Okoli is beautiful and she acts well. She was my mate in the Uni. Surprise she features only in Asabawood.

2. Which beautiful? She’s not fine on ground

2. Funlolafar, my Sister from another Mother.

3. Paul so you were not informed too..Peggy so you always wear pot on your waist..This is your real waist..Hala Oyiyeeh!!!
    Chioma Good hair you are very beautiful..Kate Henshaw ever fit mama..

4. Just when I was going to say " Kate Henshaw e never do?" Then I read your right up...

Jackie all time beauty.

Rudeboy many started with their men like this ooo and as soon as God changed d story, they were either replaced or being mistreated...

Chioma nice to meet you.

Funke hahaha

5. Jackie killed it for me.

Chioma are you still wearing coronavirus outfit this season 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

Kingrudy forget this format because is not working again. Alot of us build with some shit but when the dollar landed guy man took off. We are not here to look at the bridges but here to make the money.

Churchill fresh where 😏😏😏😏

1. The Original ShugarGirl13 June 2020 at 21:36

Abi o

Even the one wey no still blow but get better supportive loaded wifey like yesterday's chronicle, them still dey misbehave.

Abeg format don upgrade

6. King Rudy...i have reasoned enough please😏
    Jackie...love your smile😍
    Chioma...lovely dress😁
    Chacha...you look so youthful and pretty😍
    Churchill...keep hyping yourself😂

7. Osas 💕

Chacha and hubby 💕

8. Beautiful people today o.
    Osas, Jackie, Kate, luchy,cha cha.

Kingrudy be honest can a guy remain faithful & honest to a lady that reasoned with him when he was reasoning?

1. this your comment just got me thinking sha

9. Kate is such a fitness freak. She looks good at her age. I love her with her simplicity.

Chioma namesake, keep soaring..

Chaka and husband, me like.

Beautiful pictures

10. Jackye...clean sexy chocolata,me likey.

Jerry and Uju...I see you Zuki money,nothing mega nwanne.

Kate...keep keeping on.

Yeah that Majek's song is everything:
    Jah is my song and that make me to be so strong.
    No matter what they say.
    Even if they say I'm wrong. I'm gonna feel strong cos
    I know I'm gonna live long. Oh Lord... Coz I'm a living man.
    Got a lot of work to do.
    Send down the rain.
    Papa Papa papayo,

1. Mama Mama Mamayo,
      Send down the rain.

11. Kate still dey do exercise? There was a time she lifted her top and it looked like she had started developing six pack. A woman with six pack? E get as e be.

Jackie Appia 💓

Shan George is right. Don't ever look down on anyone.

Chacha Eke is more committed in her marriage now o. She is not taking her family for granted at all.

Is that photo of Rudeboy real or it is from a music video?

12. Rudyboy don't even go there, most men started this way but when this changed for them. They deserted the woman that helped them and start forming you are not my class.🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Chioma good hair my favorite babe ❤️❤️
    Osas💋💋💋
    Luchy the damsel!
    Jackie with the beautiful smile

15. Paulooooo no time for that one again. We don advance pass that level because 9 1/2 out 10 e no pay rara.

16. Jackie with the beauty luchy with the curve chacha and hubby ❤

17. Jackye Appiah, such a beautiful lady 💞💞

Lots of beautiful faces

Rudeboy, a lot of women are still reasoning with men... It doesn't matter whether they are rich and wealthy or not.

18. Mask and makeup a no no for me👎

19. I thought luchy was on the slender side, never knew she was this thick

20. Paul, so why did u insist that Lola that stood there for Peter , should not be married into ur family? Yes, Peter has always said that he met Lola when he was no body. U just shot yourself on d leg. Beautiful people everywhere jare..

1. STFU, yen yen yen 😏😏😏.

2. You're an ANIMAL, imbecile! Thank your stars I saw this your stupid comment very late and on a Sunday morning, See the dirty disgusting spittle coming out of your decayed mouth as a result of your epilepsy!! Ewu.
      Stella post this comment oo.

21. Funlola..the ever strict brenda mensah 💚

Jackie is so yummy 💕

Funke with the street OT.🖤

22. I love funlola.

23. Funlolar darling 😍
    Osas😍

24. You encouraged me to be begin again Kate Henshaw, the same way the older lady encouraged you to keep going. 80 and fit as a fiddle- That's my hope 🙏

25. Pretty Jackie, osas bouncing back, happy for you ..aunty Kate,I want to be like you..I have been procrastinating since last month..

26. I totally agree with Shan George... Lovely people!

27. Jackie's hair is beautiful

28. Nigerians are really beautiful 😍