Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News..

Monday, June 22, 2020

Monday In House News..

Hailing Oh.................

BV MARYJUANA EXPLAINS WHY SHE IS MISSING ON IHN COVER

I Just finished Serving my country. Job hunting now. I'll be back on the blog.

I've so missed it.....

Hey baby geh,see you when we see you!...Wish you all the best with Job hunting....I feel so bad for the Corps members that just passed out in these COVID 19 times when jobs are closing and people are being sent home.....

E go be!!!!   ✌

********************************************************************************

ANGRY COMMENT

Whoever you are that dropped this comment eh,i beg you to please release yourself and these people who hurt you from this deep hatred....I understand that it hurts but let it go.......

LIFE DIARIES 

INTRODUCTION::......Welcome to "Life Diaries".

I can't say too much about me because I want all my personal stories or stories of others shared with me to remain anonymous. At surface level, I am a story/experience collector; which means I am a very good listener and not critical even to myself.

This may mean bad or good to some in that someone may as well see me as not having standards and others see me as being receptive. I am okay with all sides because that is the beauty of my diverse persona. FYI, I am no writer, just a lady with listening ears going through life who happens to have a keyboard to share these stories with you. 

Thanks Stella, for giving me your platform to share with your readers.

That 'ONE' Auntie:

What better way to kick-off this column but with my own experience which took place in the wee hours of this morning lol. My phone rang, I picked up and it was Auntie Nonye. Sheesh!!! 

This was my expression because she is that one auntie that holds you captive on the phone with tales like "in my days ehn... or mgbe gboo (in olden days) or oge na eti eti (when i was young and bumping) etc (insert more as the spirit leads).

Anywho, she goes on to ask about me then delves straight to the crux of the call. Asking, Nne obanye go? (nne has it entered). No need to lose my cool with Auntie Nonye, despite her not so needed opinions, questions etc... I know she means well. So I answered not yet and told her 'na wah' you asked me this a month ago and i told you we will go for a test so give us time to digest the results na... odiegwu!!! She sensed my tiny frustration and said 'Nne leave all these doctors let me give you the recipe I used in my days.

My people from my Aunties mouth to my ears and now to blog readers eyes, I was quiet and listened lol. Here she goes:

Have sex in the morning whether you husband wants or not wake him around 4 and collect. Her analogy is that at that time the sperm has not been exposed to harsh environmental conditions and will be agile to swim lol
Gina di gi, alazi na ikpu unu (No oral sex anymore with each other). Her analogy is that saliva is bad for sperm.....

She proceeded to ask if I have lots of cervical mucus i said sometimes, she says, mbaaaa it has to be plenty and dripping so from now on start eating plenty grapefruit and cut up okra, boil it in little water and drink it up. Her analogy is that this increases fertile cervical mucus....

She asked to eat lots of yams as it increases the likelihood of twins and enhances fertility - How? I do not know?

She also told me sex should be missionary or doggy and once done, I should fold my leg over my head for like 5- 10 minutes.
She asked i buy a thermometer and measure my vagina temperature in the morning if it enters 38 degrees that I am ovulating and ready to catch the egg. She wasn't way off here because i know of basal temperature tracking to detect ovulation but her method is all new to me.

Ooh the one that got me perplexed and I burst out a loud laugh is; after s#x if I didn't orgasm I should masturbate immediately because the hormones released from an orgasm helps the sperm swim faster.

I can't make this up at all lol. I was not too happy when she started mouthing off all these unsolicited suggestion but it became so funny. By the end of our discussion, I was like "what the hell'..., I might as well try the one with less harm like the grapefruit and okra suggestion and others wink wink, I will leave it to your imagination.

Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha This is so Interesting!!!

MADAM TOK TOK DON LAND
CONTROLLING ANGER

Everyone gets angry at one point in time or the other. The best of us gets irritated by the actions or inactions of others and anger springs up. Anger in itself is not a bad feeling but could lead to unimaginable things when entertained for a long time. Anger is good when it is channeled towards an unpleasant situation in a bid to challenge a change for the better.

However anger has done more harm than good in the life of a lot of persons. I remember sometimes in 2014 in my neighbourhood a young bride who was pregnant set their house ablaze. The husband told newsmen that it was because she found out that he was having an affair with another lady. The worst part of the story is that her husband was able to escape from the fire but she died, killing herself and the innocent fetus in her due to anger.

Anger has destroyed families, relationships, friendships and lots more. People have lost their jobs, contracts, opportunities and connections due to anger. It is wisdom to control ourselves when angry. I received a call some months back at 2.00am from a client, all she wanted to know was the defences that would be open to her if kills her husband. Ha Madam! I shouted, sleep cleared from my eyes immediately, she had snooped that night and found out her husband was sleeping with her mother.

I was happy she was able to control herself she would have ended up in prison due to anger.

This is not an attempt to judge persons who has done very nasty things due to anger but we can decide to control our anger and be quiet even when angry. It is wrong to take a decision while angry. I have decided after several interactions with people that when I am angry I would take a decision only after 24 hours. Anger can destroy what has been built for several years. 

It is dangerous to allow a feeling become a reason for your destruction. No matter what anyone has done wrong to you, you can decide to never allow anger be a reason for your downfall. We were created to control things and not allow things or feelings control us.

This is a beautiful write up and i am on this table cos sometimes i get angry too fast and when i walk away i don't look back...

I used to be a sucker for sad stories but the insults from faceless people no this blog turned me into a heartless person.....Lord can you restore me?can you make me forget their wickedness so that i can go back to being mumu Stella who buys any story?....

what a prayer right?

LOL

254 comments:

1. Your time is coming. God hasn’t forgotten about you. What He promised is still on the way. Bad breaks didn’t stop it, people didn’t cancel it, delays don’t mean that it won’t happen. What God started, He’s going to finish. He has the final say.
    _JoelOsteen

2. Good day Stella and Bvs.. Trust ur day has been great???
    Thanks Nigeria first daughter, Sucre and Anonymous for ur kind advise on "couple flaws" segment yesterday..
    Have a great week ahead..
    Kisses to u all
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Hey guys 😘😘 here is wishing us all a very lovely week 😊 ❤

Please i need help 😢 my hair is very soft and I dont have edges (it's hereditary ) is there any remedy?
    Please help a sister in distress 🥺😟😩

So a friend of mine was telling me how another friend of hers saw her man with another woman , but didn't tell her cos he gave her some money 🤔 lool but only told her after she confronted her , and that one said she didnt want to be the reason why a lovely couple would fight 🤕🤯🤕.
    But we know it's cos he paid her for her silence .

My question now is if you saw your friend's spouse or boyfriend with another woman in a comprosing situation, what would you do?

1. Nothing to do...confront him and let him explain the true situation of things...then a decision will be taken.
      About your hair...there's this virgin hair growth cream (comes in tubes, castor oil is also good) massage your edges while applying.
      Have a great day dearie❤

2. firstlady blessing22 June 2020 at 14:31

Wisdom is profitable to direct, everything depends on the kind of person my friend is.

3. Hi Choc 🍫.. How are you? 🤗 Shebi dem talk say rice water dey help for hair.. Over to those who sabi, Lol

To your question, I don't even pray to see such because I won't really want to ruin anything and not talking can as well make me really restless.. So I don't pray to see such 🤣🤣🤣

4. I have some friends I am really close to. If I found out about their man, will definitely tell them. That friend didn't tell because she was paid for her silence😭

5. It depends on our closeness to reveal such info.

How's your day?

6. Seeing this kind of situation dikwa very risk.i don't pray to see it..

7. Just let him know you saw him simple.

8. Men and cheating are synonymous, I'm sorry, I don't know how my friend will react ,I will only give her clues sha

9. I don fail exam😂
      I will tell her what i saw...and him offering money means there's more to it. So I'd definately tell my friend.

10. I will tell my friend clean and direct. I can't cover such atrocities up, Never!

11. Hello Choc!

If your hair is relaxed, I reckon you try stretching your relaxers to twice yearly.

Maintain your hair with protective styles; braids, wigs and such.

Also, ensure to get a protein treatment at least once a month. It'll help strengthen your hair and reduce/eliminate breakage.

In regards to the scenario you described, it depends on the friend involved but I'd most likely keep my thoughts to myself.

Enjoy your day! xx

12. Hmm!I may not tell, but might drop hints, if it's very bad can catch him.

4. I'm here to mark attendance, Candix.... Present.

Wetty Monday in lasgidi.

Good afternoon cuties.

Love y'all 💞💞💕💕💃💃💃😍😍😍

Please stay out of trouble and always put on that warm smiles 😊.

Research shows that constant smiling makes one ageless and constant glowing 😀😀😊😊😊😊

1. Hey sugar 😘😘😘😘😘

2. Good afternoon candix

😘😘😘😘😘

3. Your last paragraph very correct 👌👌👌👌👌👌

4. Good afternoon dear love you too..Congratulations Maryjuanna..You have entered the favour market and God will provide one soon cheers

5. Hi Candix!

5. Good afternoon Guyssssssss

Please what's the best PEPPER SOUP spice?? And where can I get it?? I'm really craving cat fish pepper soup!!

The last one I made, I bought a spice for #100 and also used ehuru, it was niceeeeee but it upset my tummy..... Helllllllllp, this is pepper soup season😩😩😩😩😩

1. The grinded pepper soup spice is the best, the tie one in nylon is #100 while the one package in small container is #200.

2. Goood day dear...sorry cant help with this, dont take catfish or pepper soup.

Chef BVs get in here.

3. Blend ata rodo, oziza seed and ginger, then use sent leaf to garnish..pepper soup taste better when you buy and blend the spices yourself

4. I dont know what its called but the native mixed spice is really bae .

5. I prefer the natural one.. The best of spices is ehiri or ehuru in igbo and nchanwu leaf

6. Cookie don't add ehuru.

7. Just use only ehuru in lil quantity and ur nchanwu is okay..

6. No matter how hard it gets or how long it takes, don’t give up. You have so many people to inspire with your strength, perseverance and success. Your life won’t be like this forever. Things can change very quickly once you start believing in yourself and vibing higher.

You probably don’t realize how fast something can change for you. How quickly things can go from what may seem to be the worst ever to something greater. How just like that, in the blink of an eye, everything can change for the better. Never doubt the power of sudden blessings.

7. Holla guys 👏👏

Raining afternoon here and loving the weather☕☕🤗🤗

@NN @TMWb@TWE @ISWIS @Slutty @Choc @Yori @Jessi hope y'all doing fine

8. Kindly come with any drink of your choice let's download this white yam and confirm village palm oil😋😋😋😋😋.

Hello lovelies💖💖💖

1. firstlady blessing22 June 2020 at 14:35

I thought it was a movie when I saw let's download, I was even about looking for the name of the movie.

2. 🥤🥤🥤🥤🥤🥤🥤🥤🥤🥤

3. I love white yam and red oil very sweet..
      I am coming oooo🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

9. Goodmorning beautiful Blog fam....I hope its a beautiful day wherever you are💃😘
    Raquel...i hope you feel better now darl.🤗
    Dainty T...i pray your new week at work, goes way better than you hope.🤗
    Sarcasm...welcome to our amazing family🤗
    Maryjuana...congrats dearie🤗
    Mimi love...HBD in advance hun💃🤗
    Gem, Phoenix, Tbabe, Ochiora, Agadi... hope y'all are doing great today😘🤗

"Anybooks" lovers kindly send me a mail.💃🤗

10. Good afternoon everyone!

11. firstlady blessing22 June 2020 at 14:02

Life Diaries, well done.

12. Good afternoon everyone
    This rain is something else
    Please stay safe

13. Marijuana.. Congrats to u..
    Welcome to favour market..

14. Raining Monday afternoon, weather for two ,belle for one,😂 😂 😭

15. That new column will be a blast. Your aunty is very funny.
    Comment owner, the soution to not hurting people is to not get angry at people

1. True Mrs Gee..i really enjoyed reading it.
      Good day.

2. firstlady blessing22 June 2020 at 14:42

Is it possible not to get angry? Even the Bible says be angry and sin not.

16. Congratulations Maryjuana...

Nice write up madam tok tok and the new diaries more ink.

17. That your auntie giving your sex lectures, must have seen that you love sex too much.

18. Marijuana
    Hmm, you have finished serving, where?
    😊😊😊😊😊

19. Its ihn again
    It's a lovely monday which is also the best day of the week, na somebody talk am,no bi me.
    E-hugs everyone

20. A husband and wife had been arguing all day. They pass a herd of donkeys. The wife says "relatives of yours"?
    Husband says, "yep my in-laws."

21. Aunty nonye the sex doctor🤣🤣

22. All the best MaryJuana and Congratulations on your POP!!!

Nice funny new column.. You write well 👍

Sign out meme.. 👌 👌

Good Afternoon Lovelies 💖 💖

23. More ink to your pen@ life diaries.
    I had a good laugh.

24. Replies
    1. awww kpele 🤗🤗🤗 come and have some sunshine 🌞 💛

2. Uh oh sorry about that.
      Think the rain is better enjoyed when there's power and you're indoors.

3. Still prefer it to hot weather though, Good afternoon

25. No too much talk.
    Just wanna be the first to comment today.

26. Afternoon Family,

Biko I need that banana, baking soda recipe for fertility.

Anyone???

Come through please!

1. 2 ripe banana,2egg,1 peak milk or any milk of ur choice,1 tablespoon of biocarbonate soda, blend all together except d biocarbonate, pour everything in a glass cup put d biocarbonate and mix it together..drink on empty stomach

27. Good afternoon SDK fam🌷.

Ex corper - may the Lord order your steps amen.

28. Footnote is so Apt. ..
    Good afternoon everyone. It's a wet monday here in Lagos

29. It's a rainy day.
    Loving the weather.
    I sell quality beddings o!

I love Aunty Nonye😁 her knowledge of sex and fertility is funny.
    I did the hanging of legs too

30. Congratulations Maryjuana... May the favour of God go with you 🤗💖

Life diaries article is quite interesting. Your aunty Nonye is not far from the truth though.

Anger is not good... Anger can make one take a decision that might altered their lives forever and even the people around them.

Anonymous, what kind of "wicked" spirit do you have?
    When I was growing up, people quarrel and then settle after cursing themselves out; nowadays, people just find a way to hurt badly the people that they have argument with.

Yes, forgiveness doesn't mean friendship is restored.

Enjoy your afternoon people 💖💖💖💖

31. Thanks Stella for the post of not speaking to people because I needed my peace of mind,so I cut off my family holding on to God. I have been emotional abused by my mom since I was a child because I couldn’t met up academically(just find out am dyslexic). Sister help me get a Job as a domestic worker in Uk, her friend my Madam since 12/02/2020 till now has continue to emotionally abuse me because she get the support of my family in Nigeria. Sad that I have no one but God.

32. If I looseguard for this life omo na jonsin

#GOAT™

33. Wow! Ihn today is so inspiring. I am on the table of anger but thank God i can control myself and walk away. Lol! Your aunty na correct woman 😂

34. Ihn. May God give us the grace to control anger, it's not easy.
    Good day house

35. I haven't made my hair since this pandemic started...so yesterday I decided to braid my hair. I called the lady who makes my hair sometimes severally but she didn't pick, finally she called me back. I don't know what pushed me but I asked her how she was doing like three times. She said she was fine. At the third time she finally said "I am fine but I am just having small cough and catarrh"
    Ha! My people the drive to make my hair just disappeared 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
    I just told her sorry about that...that I just wanted to check up on her.
    Make I carry my hair like that ooo I no fit shout🤷

Corona virus come and start going on... You have over stayed your welcome

1. 😀😀😀😀😀😀. Nobody wants use ear hear cough and catarrh.. Corona u see wetin u dey cause???

2. 😂😂😂 I would have done same.

3. Haaaahaaahaaa!!!!
      I don't believe you jare.
      Better to err on the side of caution.

36. Wow ihn is here..interesting columns.. Nice.

37. Sleeping with her mother?????? My God!!! The way I will disappear from that family ehn.....

38. Madam Tok Tok thanks for the message.
    Good afternoon

39. The fertility write up is so hilarious.. Las las na God dey give pikin. Testimonies will be shared soon. I love the sign out meme

40. 🤣🤣🤣 that your auntie be correct mama oh! I enjoyed your story.
    May you and husband be pleasantly surprised soonest.

So true @ the column controlling anger. You have said it all.

Awwww sweet Stella, some bvs have shown you pepper😂😂😂!
    Don't worry you are doing just fine @Stella.

Congratulations beautiful Mary, welcome to favour market.

It's a beautiful thing day here, breezy and calm weather.
    We thank God.

41. Good Afternoon blog visitors❤❤❤❤

Life diaries lovely write up👌👌👌👌

Anger has destroyed alot of people without them knowing it.
    Anger has rendered many useless
    Anger has made alot of people rot in jail..

One of my prayer point everyday is that God will remove every spirit of anger that wants to pull me down..

Say no Anger👌👌👌

42. Nice write up..

Madam Life diaries....Your aunty is the real VVIP

43. How can someone know that you've forgiven one without your speaking.
    In both action and words, you've got to show that person that you've forgiven.
    For out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks. And show me your faith
    without works and I will show you my faith by what I do.🔊🔊

44. A very good wet after afternoon to you peeps

Beautiful write-up you have there If, looking forward to more reads from you.
    Laziness weather o,I envy people who still have jobs this period like kilode.

Grateful for the gift of life.
    ✌️✌️✌️❤️❤️❤️❤️

45. Life diaries keep it coming, madam tok tok welldone

46. I need business ideas please. I have 1 million to start with. Online biz preferably. Help a sister please.

47. I am tired of my pot burning while cooking jellof rice. What is really the problem. Is it me or the pot. Its beginning to give me concern

48. Welcome in house news.
    Congratulations Maryjuana, favor market awaits u.
    Dis new column go make sense o.
    Peace out my people

49. Stella, #1000comments is possible.
    But some comments on the SP are not enabled . It seems they are fisssblrf when it gets to s certain time. If only you'll leave it open like other posts whereby one can comment at anytime..

We're due for another Bambino Tales o biko.🙏
    Interesting new segment 👍. Looking forward to reading next Post..more Grace 💪❤️

50. Congrats MaryJuana.. Favour upon you!

I love the new column already!😂So funny toooo

Anger is not a good quality though. It has lead many to their deaths. Best to pray to God for grace to walk away.

Hurt Poster plz forgive. It may be so hard but plz do. It must be such a huge weight carrying so much in your heart.

It's still a cold day. Enjoy the rest of your day 💕

51. We should always pray for GRACE, in this same period when people are being fired and retrenched from their jobs, some companies are promoting their Staff with massive increase in their basic salaries.
    My dad Anger battery is 80%. I pray it doesn’t increase to 95% .

52. congrat copper, Gods favour shall be
    your portion.

53. Congratulations Maryjuana.
    Aunt Nonye, the sex therapist
    Anger ehn, help me Lord. My spirit is willing but this flesh nko

54. Congratulations Maryjuana..
    May you be favoured dear...

Inlaw sleeping with the wife's mother is not feet to be married.
    Eau Hausa
    Wicked soul!! Nonsense husband.

1. Is not feet?
      How about if he is hand?
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

55. Mother sleeping with the daughter's husband, you are wicked and not to be called a mother..
    What happened going outside instead of your inlaw..
    Tufiakwa
    SMH

56. Wao i love this new column, that was so interesting.
    This weather sef, too cold jare.
    Congrats Bv Maryjuana, more wins for u, amen.