Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Zlatan Ibile Alleges That Actress Funke Akindele Told Him To Avoid Naira Marley

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Musician Zlatan Ibile Alleges That Actress Funke Akindele Told Him To Avoid Naira Marley

What is going on?Is this a Joke?

51 comments:

1. Huh
    Account was hacked or highness

1. see zlatan,when did he become known, its sooner or later him and his contemporary songs will be forgotten

2. very.. if he doesn't do something new

3. He is just jealous of naira trying to cut people off him simple

3. SDK don't read much into it. He means that Funke started associating with Naira Marley after saying Zlatan should stay away from Naira Marley. The day one akata told me that sane fucked with lingo I almost fainted but that is what it means

4. LOL...abi is aunty Funke lying ? better avoid am. Rugged man wey no avoid am dem beat am , Kafi no get show because of am ...even EFCC no sell since he commot custody !

1. Lol shey dem beat ruggedy baba ni oga o

2. Anon19:36, reading your comment make me laugh 😂😁. It's hilarious.

5. They've started again o. Can't we have some peace and quiet?
    Anyway, guys our lockdown has been lifted in jos plateau state, we can now get back to work. 💃💃Yippeee

1. No just dance too muchoooo
      Coronavirus is real!
      Stay Safe out there plsssssss.

6. If not that some people like ode songs, should they even be called musicians?
    Albeit, dj please play me mafo jare.

7. Zlatan, better be careful, matters like this need wisdom.

8. So, Funke actually associate with these kids that smokes marijuana for a living.

Na wah!!

1. That they smoke shouldn't be the reason why she won't associate with them. It's the gossip part I no like.

2. What exactly is wrong with associating with them? Ain't they human beings like you?
      How they choose to live their lives isn't anyone's business and doesn't make you better than them.

3. And what is wrong with smoking marijuana??something that is now a medicine ..continue wallowing in the past

4. As in!!! See finish to the highest level

5. I gree ooo even me wey no be celebrity dey choose sane people wey I dey associate with....always think your crowd tells your your brand....

6. Pls Funke is not his mate in anyway. The boy obviously just finished smoking. Just like i saw one idiot insulting Betty Irabor. When someone is old enuf to be ur mother or atlst big Aunty and are veterans in ur industry, try show some respect,even if dey F up. You can insult dem withn ur circle,not on d internet.
      Its Funkes fault sef. Giving him useless advice. Na him type someone dey advice.

7. Honestly, Funke please upgrade yourself and your circle or ride solo.

8. @ Shooter gal, they are human beings but they should mingle with their kind. They behave like roughians and miscreants. They sing rubbish, no message, they are a bad influence to the youths. Their fans dey try abeg.

9. Ms A, I think she wants to be in everyone's good book. She no know say shoe get size.

9. Who asked him question? Mtchew.

10. Stella i follow you ask oo

11. Maybe her own brand is allergic to bullshit. Set awon do as I say but dont do as I do.

But Zlatan who ays you *in Jenifa's voice*

12. Who asked you? Leave Afunky alone please.

13. Replies
    1. Funke doesn't respect herself and she gossips a lot about everyone. So local woman

14. This is what happens when u dont respect urself. Imagine zlatan d green haired urchin.

15. Which brand brother???
    Your ganja, agbero& uneducated brand appeal??
    Is that what you're worried about protecting?
    Shioorrr!!

16. Hmmmmm...awon gbas gbos geng

17. He should please leave my Funke alone.
    She gave him an advice that money cannot buy,he might not know it now but later,he will realise the reason she said that.
    Funke is a bigger brand than him,he should just stop it.

18. This Zlatan is definitely bipolar like WTF? Dude is a mad fool.