Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rises To 17148

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rises To 17148

The numbers are still going up and even with this figures,we all know that there could be more that are not documented...

Baba God please have Mercy on the World because this virus is even spreading again in some Countries.......

8 comments:

1. Amen 🙏🏽. The figures are definitely higher than this considering the fact that some centres are currently not testing

2. No adherence to social distancing ..

3. 🙏🙏🙏🙏

4. God have Mercy
    My work place don't even care at all.
    You must go out to meet clients.
    God help us, strengthen our health workers in times like this
    Let us not be victims even as we adhere to d precautions stated.
    God abeg

5. Lord have your way. 🙏🙏🙏🙏

6. See my bayelsa state oh. 54 cases in one day! So they weren't doing any testing since. I am not surprised though as a lot of people have been complaining of Loss of sense of smell and taste and claiming they have a strain of malaria. And yet everyone is just going about here like nothing is happening. They still gather in large crowds,don't wear mask etc. God will help us all.