Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Eke Says She Might Go Under The Knife Again To Enhance Her Lips..

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Reality Star Mercy Eke Says She Might Go Under The Knife Again To Enhance Her Lips..

BBNaija season 4 winner Mercy Eke made this known in the latest episode of her reality show "Mercy and Ike"

According to her;

"I don't feel uncomfortable anytime people say "ah! she has silicone" I think their problem is ignorance, they are very ignorant because they don't know the difference between silicone and liposuction, they will put it together and say everyone is silicon :
Well, it doesn't get to me because I'm still going to enhance my body if I want to, I'm even thinking of touching my lips, I want it bigger"

69 comments:

1. Her body. Her money and her life.

1. She shouldn't please. Even the Botox she injected on her furrows and side chins make her face look like a horse and not moving anymore even when she cries or expresses shock, her face just stays there, she looked better facially in the house. She looks like a real Horse face now and it's so scary. Most times Botox is not even necessary for blacks because we blacks don't crack easily. She should take a good look at herself in the mirror now and tell herself the truth. I watched them online last night and the other lady looks even prettier now. say NO to Botox and Fillers. Sometimes money leads one astray.

2. The reason we are where we are today.

3. Once they start, they never stop.

4. Anon easy on the lies. Her face is still exactly how it was in the bbn house. Na wa oh

5. Na she Sabi...her body,her life,her money.none of my business

2. Continue,when you turn yourself to doll baby,your eyes go clear and we start hearing numb story flying around.

1. Dr Nassif & Dr Dubrow will be glad to have her on their show. 😄.

3. Ohhh,she actually did liposuction!!

I never knew.
    I suspected but just felt it was natural.

4. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🚶🏾🚶🏾🚶🏾🚶🏾

5. Your body, Your business.
    Try not to get botched though.

6. Mercy, I like you but please stop this"i want it bigger"story, when it happens now,we don't want to hear sob stories o,there should be limit to everything.

1. Blacks especially africans don't need lip enhancement. Liposuction is ok to remove unwanted fats but we are already blessed with sexy lips.

7. Mercy nnukwu nwa, you're perfect the way you are biko, leave those beautiful lips alone, you're perfect just like that.

1. I learnt that surgery gets addictive after awhile and I’m beginning to believe that in her case. She no send.

2. Black enchantress, how many surgeries has she done to make her addicted? Hian

3. So I heard too.including tattoos, once you get one done in any part of your body, you'd want to continue with other parts too.

4. Yeah Chisom. There’s always some nip and tuck somewhere. Watching Botched and 90210, some of them actually say they have gotten addicted, a few others say it’s like an obsession to be almost perfect. They are really bold tho.

8. I wish her best decision she takes that makes her happy

9. Whatever gives you joy, mercy.

1. The Original ShugarGirl23 June 2020 at 10:54

Now Mercy wants to spoil the good looks she's achieved.

Abeg your lips are good ooo!

10. I like this babe cause she says it the way it is, unlike some people that would hide and do same and be writing Work out Pays, or even bash those in it because at the time they want it but can't afford it.

If it makes her happy and fulfilled why not.

11. Whatever that makes you happy girl👍👍

12. Her business and her money 💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️

13. Your lips are alright to me like your friend said but if you wanna do it........ Then do whatever makes you happy then!!!

Sha don't come out looking funny😁😁😁😁

Your lips are perfect 😩😩😩😩😩😩

1. Miss pepeye na🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. Lambo I've been suspecting your boobs, have you touched it? Do whatever makes tour happy jare, nothing do you.

Me sef want bigger hips, like extra 5 inches to complete my boobs.

1. I don't think she did. Look at the bikini photos closely, her boobs wasn't firm like that of others.

15. if that will make you happy go for it na your business.

16. Mercy I like you for always being yourself, what do you want with 'kpomo'mouth ?, your face is perfect please. Too much money.

17. Babe, it's your body, whatever that makes you happy.

18. Babe, it's your body, whatever that makes you happy.

19. You look alright to me.

20. She wants full lips like Angelina Jolie or Tonto. Do u ,Mercy, it’s ur money & ur choice.

21. That's one very bad thing about cosmetic surgery. You might become addicted and always tempted to go for more. One nip here,another tuck there until you end up looking like a Calabar masquerade. Jisike o, nwanne.

1. Make she ask Michael Jackson how far.

22. To think about cosmetic surgery, you are in great health and can afford it so I am very happy for her. Another thing is the outcome. When you become funny looking, you provide comic relief for a lot of people. What makeup can not achieve for any part of my face, e don be be that.

1. Exactly and as much as I like her, I go follow laugh if she comes out looking scary🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Kiks , una no go kee person for SDK blog.

23. I like Merc. She no send. Always owning her shit and giving "them" something to talk about. This is the true definition of CONFIDENCE!!

24. I don't understand why black women get lip fillers. Lol first thing we learned in Social studies class is that blacks have fuller lips and broader nose that white. You already have it naturally so trying to do it because it is popular in a "white populated " international fashion entertainment industry makes u look dumb. White women especi6 want our body and facial structure which is one of the first things that caused racism. We have never burned under the sun like they do. We have more stamina than them.Look up Sarah baartman . White men fetishisized and ogled her like a zoo animal to the point white women got jealous and started copying her body shape by wearing metal hoop skirt under their dresses to enhance their silhouette and make their hips and bum look big. Part of the thing worrying some people is ignorance and lack of pride in their heritage

1. Anon 11:54... pls climb ladder and louder...some people at the back were making noise when you were talking.

2. Which better way to put it than this? You don talk am Anon dearie.

3. She's insecured

4. 😘😘😘😘

She should take a look at Kim Zolciak-Biermann

25. I don't understand why black women get lip fillers. Lol first thing we learned in Social studies class is that blacks have fuller lips and broader nose that white. You already have it naturally so trying to do it because it is popular in a "white populated " international fashion entertainment industry makes u look dumb. White women especi6 want our body and facial structure which is one of the first things that caused racism. We have never burned under the sun like they do. We have more stamina than them.Look up Sarah baartman . White men fetishisized and ogled her like a zoo animal to the point white women got jealous and started copying her body shape by wearing metal hoop skirt and bristles under their dresses to enhance their silhouette and make their hips and bum look big. Part of the thing worrying some people is ignorance and lack of pride in their heritage

26. You people hailing her on to do it are not nice. Not nice at all. Please tell me what is wrong with her lips? What is wrong with any black woman's lips? Is it not full enough? Even mercy wants to say she Is doing all this to look younger for her ages she looks still young and damn good to me. Don't encourage this woman to damage her self out of jealousy o!

27. Fake
    Faker
    Fakest on offer.
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

28. So, it is true what they say about cosmetic surgery being addictive 🤔

1. I believe its very addictive .
      Same with with getting a face peel once you start you cannot stop!!

29. Now, I know why they say plastic surgery is addictive. Na she sabi

30. Under the knife to get lips.... gosh some people are bush.

31. Mercy your body, your money na your own. If it makes you happy go on.

32. hehehe....from one procedure to another, she really should be careful, cause if any of these procedures goes sideways, it aint gonna be funny yo....

33. Her body, her money and her life

34. Your life, your choice, your body and your money.

35. No Mercy No. You are beautiful woman, you don't need anymore. But this world sef, I was so slim when I was young and I have full lips. Who thought that someday being slim will be the trendy and people will go under the knife for same attributes that the world once thought was ugly? Change.

36. Do whatever that pleases you, it's your money.

But don't come back and start crying to us when you got that kpomo lips you are looking for that it wasn't what you and the doctor agreed on.

Okwa maka kpomo lips ka nji ekwu.

1. Seeet Nonsense, but it’s d Kpomo lips like Daine’s that she wants. Fly wey no dey hear word , dey follow dead body enter grave . She dey look for wetin to do with her money.

37. Mercy no qualms, do us a favour by asking Stella Obasanjo and Kanye west's mother how it went with them.

38. Mercy no qualms, do us a favour by asking Stella Obasanjo and Kanye west's mother how it went with them.

39. Michael Jackson altered every part of his body, hair, chin, eyes, nose, lips , skin color & months b4 his death, his face was collapsing, he was a sorry sight to behold. I cried each time I saw him on d screen ,b4 he died , bcos u could see helplessness & regrets written all over him, for taking that decision of changing how God Created him. Rest ur soul , my crush ,b4 he changed to a white guy.