Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday Laughs

67 comments:

1. So people actually steal towel from hotels?πŸ™„

Lol at last borns and the guy at the foolish meeting πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. I once took towel from Oriental hotel and black Diamond not like I needed them but I just like to pile up towels for no reason🀷‍♀️ If need be,I’d take the Fluffy flurry fur slippers tooπŸ˜’

3. I did o but they were new towels. I went on vacation, so I decided to do a little secret detour without my family knowing. I got a reasonably priced hotel, it wasn't cheap at £28 per night. I got there, very big room, massive curved tv. Only for me to be told that the bathroom facilities are shared. No wahala, went and saw the dirtiest bathroom and toilet in my life, I was thinking and I'll stay here for a week. I had to go to poundland, bought harpic, toilet brush, detergent and co. Na so I turn cleaner, I will wash the toilet and bathroom before use but get back at night and its dirty again. I did that for a week. When I was leaving, I discovered new bed sheets and towels in my wardrobe. So I took 3 new towels. I should have packed everything and the new bed sheets sef. My cleaner duty is still paining me after 4 years. They still owe me.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. And they didn't cought you?.... in James Brown voice

6. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. @ picture, I do it also. Every hotel I been lodged in, I leave with a souvenir. House coats, towels, fancy cups in the bathroom. Funny how I give it out after some days 🀣.

8. 🀣🀣🀣 Those UK hotels and their shared bathrooms. I jump and pass.

9. My dear people do oh, I never knew it was a thing till social media. I've never taken a towel and won't abeg. But are we supposed to take them? Is that not stealing?

10. NiB, you’re right. It is stealing.
      I’m surprised at the people endorsing it here.

11. It is stealing. Imagine checking out and you are asked to be searched?

12. That’s not stealing that’s taking a part of what you paid for! I mean how much is a towel? Dang it.

13. No matter how fancy the totel is, i wouldn touch the towels with a pole. i usually bring my own shit and lysol spray and disinfectant wipes to wipe down everything. Hotel are gross.

14. I laughed that much our Tv remote fell from my hand and broke,I'll have to order a new remote control now, in this pandemic it would probably take a week to arrive.Stella you dey craze ooo,why you do me so!!!!!!!πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

15. I kid you not
      I went to the east

At the hotel see searching
      Apparently a customer checked out with a room tv

16. unbelievable. 28 pounds and you were expecting a separate bathroom? hian. I was reading to see whether this was in the 90's. Cheapest holiday inn is 60 pounds.has own bathroom

17. Bunch of thieves. See them justifying stealing and some of them are parentsπŸ™† Later they will gather and condemn Nigerian government while they all steal one way or another.... Repent o before the trumpet sounds.

18. I have never in my life heard of shared bathroom in a hotel, probably a shared B&B up north, what type of hotel do you lodge in? The rating must be half or quarter a star.
      You come carry yourself go steal towel for that kain place o ga oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      The only hotel I have ever taken towel was Savoy and I took it just because its a prestigious one.

19. Just negodu these people,so na una dey obtain personal effects and cutlery from hosts when they take you in.
      Please stop!

Mummy said...haha,that's how they got me addicted to chocoltaes and perfumes.They apply a little make up on my face,spray me their perf,set me before a tv cartoon and take off,hahahahahaha,no option than to be blinking and munching my goodies jare.

2. These are very funny memes πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Last born with their I want to follow you. Thank God I didn't have that stress πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ she was still a baby by the time I left the house.

Building a relationship 🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'21 June 2020 at 14:22

Hahhahahahahahahahaha Mummy say I should follow you got me laughing looooool!

3. These ones are funny. Yes! I’m guilty of chewing that plastic that’s comes with new clothes😩
    Hi Chissy boo❤️❤️
    Hey Noir❤️❤️

1. I chew it too. Its funny.
      Why do we even chew it?

2. hey my love
      Happy sunday 😘😘😘😘😘 its been a long day

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I chew that too
      Lmao@ last born I'm the last of 9 I sure did it to them wella
      Growing up was fun

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ all the memes are very funny

5. Love portion meme got me o.😁😁😁😁😁

6. I'm so on the last born table. According to my older ones, my parents were so strict but when it came to my turn, the table turned that I find it difficult to believe they are talking about thesame people.

1. We last borns are the luckiest 😁

2. aye see my family members πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      We plenty

7. Hahahhaha..very funny..the last born meme is soo meπŸ™„πŸ™„

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣... That last born is so me and my paapa....

Stellakoko, you made my day...

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

i swear no juju for flat stomach or for bank account enlargement sef mtcheeew, waste of juju πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the last born meme got meπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

All the last born's in the house,gather here for a 🀳 πŸ€³πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

1. 🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳

2. 🀳 🀳 🀳

Present, Ma

3. 🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳🀳

4. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ won ti tun ji cement.

12. I forgot to mute my mic also in a meeting and was trying someone that I was tired and they should end the meeting already, not knowing that I was not in mute 🀦

1. Lmaooooooooo, was this a few weeks ago? Do you work in PH?

I laff die that day o!!!

If you know the embarrassing gaffes people have made during online meetings ehnnnn😁😁😁😁😁😁

And then, there's the disgusting last week, that guy who was walking during his meeting thinking he had switched off the vid.

2. I went to a senior friend's house. She was having a Rotary club meeting and she is well respected there. There's nothing we didn't say thinking her mic was muted. Someone had to get off and call her. She wanted to die of embarrassment. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Wetin concern me. I πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was raised with past questions.

14. Last born got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Follow me to where.. "my friend goan remove that cloth now, where do you think I'm going? then you'll hear but mummy said I should follow you to anywhere you're going. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Sane thing I used to think about that bath tub lather o, I used to wonder how many soap they will dissolve, now I'm wiser, I know na omo or sunlight detergent they use,those detergent can so foam

1. They use other very good bathing detergents. You can't bathe with Omo detergent

2. Omo or Sunlight???????

To make bubbles in the bathtub????????

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 una no go kii ya enemy with laff soooooo

Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki

3. Even if LUX ever dissolves, you see that soap called Imperial Leather, it will never dissolve anything. But yeah in their adverts they clearly use something else to form that rich bathtub lather. Ms.A I won't be surprised they use OMO oh, there's no way to know haha. Just like the relaxer adverts will clearly have a girl wearing weaves/weavon as her natural relaxed hair when we can see it's a weave and not her hair. The adverts of 1990 were full of deceit eh πŸ˜„

16. Building relationship, stolen cement and FG...lol...very funny

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

18. You guys are giving me ideas. I didn't know one could pick hotel towels and go Scot free. That's cool. Lol, so it's part of the money paid. No wonder, I use to ask myself where most people get their hotel customised towels. So na take them take am. Okay!

1. Its not okay, it’s actually stealing.
      Tomorrow, you’ll curse your leaders for stealing Nigeria blind but look what you’re planning to do in your own little sphere of influence.

2. Ah chill! 14:08how can you compare towel to leaders? Smh.

3. It will count as a loss to someone's business. They have to replace it. Don't steal oo..Better to buy grade A ok towel and wash with hot water and disinfectants.

19. Hahaha. I had a good laugh.

20. Na so one man was in one tushed up meeting like that and wanted to use the rest room. Instead of removing the mike in his shirt, na so olodo man carry mike enter toilet.
    the next thing we heard was prrrraaaaaa, du du du, prrrrúuu. Every body maintained straight face, as per gentlemen and ladies. But then, pra pra pra. Na so everyone burst into laughter o. But the moderator was still forming posh until she hard a soft ffffffsssss. She couldn't help herself and had to succomb.����������������
    Chai. It was not a Small something. The man came out adjusting his tie and looking all dapper. He no know say he don fall hand until he reached his table and realized that his mike was with him all along. The look on his face though.������������������

21. I once took the cover cloth they gave in the plane. The tickets were expensive, the food horrible, one air hostesses even questioned my order for an alcoholic drink, I took it without any guilt conscience, even took the small pillow and used them to rest during a delayed flight.

22. Interestingly, I never knew that hotels gave towels to their customers for their stay until recently when I paid someone a visit and I had to remind him to remember his towel and he said it's the hotel's. I was surprised and asked him why. He just looked at me somehow like why the pretense and I didn't care because for me, I had discovered something new.