Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stella Damasus Sends Hubby Daniel A Love Memo On His Birthday..

Friday, July 31, 2020

Actress Stella Damasus Sends Hubby Daniel A Love Memo On His Birthday..

Lovestruck actress Stella Damasus wishes her man Daniel the best as he celebrates a new year.....

32 comments:

1. Finally she addresses him as her husband.
    Whatever rocks their boat jare

1. Na today? If she no address am as hubby, does it change anything in your life for good?

Happy birthday Stella Damasus' husband, Dan Ademonikan. Wishing you long life, prosperity, harmony in your family, peace, love, friendship etc.

2. You want to know how it is my business,when you bring your ish to social media,you make it people's business. If she doesn't want people talking,then she should just send him a text

And no,it never sits well with me when a woman makes herself a catalyst in a breakup.

2. Actress?
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Do you and the world will adjust . People no longer accuse her of stealing someone husband. Happy birthday to her hubby.

1. Lol..who told you

Come back by 4pm

2. @Olodo 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 @4pm

4. The only thing that comes to mind when I see her name is husband snatcher. We all remember wicked woman, gbokogboko, serial wife

4. Attention seeker. Don't they live in the same house

5. Stella my best actress hbd to uou guys. Love you girl.

6. If only I have the courage to leave this man that causes me sorrow and sadness.I envy u Stella.

1. Don't die in silent because of HBP from the man you call husband

7. Happy birthday to Daniel. I have always loved Stella & she’s a fantastic actress. Yes , d World has adjusted already.

8. This world no balance true true Stella,Mercy Johnson and co are in the same WhatsApp group,commit and leave people to bark for few years, show them beautiful pictures,they will change mouth and start praising you. These are the sets that run to front for WSW black and white contest.
    Abnormality is the order of the day.

9. Husband snatcher

1. hahahah lol. 🤣🤣

2. hahahah lol. 🤣🤣 I was busy looking for a post like this. I for talk say Nigerians don change o. lool

3. @Olodo don talk am sey make we come back by 4pm and I come see this comment😂😂😂

10. I love Stella, Happy birthday to ur Boo. Doris no send anyone to fight for her. Na DIel , Doris, Stella & GOD sabi wetin happen. Don’t assume what u don’t know .

11. Happy Birthday Stella's husband

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

13. Happy Birthday Kite's Husband.

14. What was she calling him before

15. As long as the Ex wife is alive, he is not your husband. You’re living an adulterous life. They could have worked things out. There are many single men out there but nope, na pesin husband you entangled yourself with. Whichever way, happy birthday to him.