Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 4 Pepper Dem Reunion - Tacha,Seyi And Others Confront Each Other

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

BBNaija Season 4 Pepper Dem Reunion - Tacha,Seyi And Others Confront Each Other

Ebuka asked Ike to explain why he mentioned “Joe” a lot during the course of his interviews. Ike said he didn’t like Joe because he had this energy of acting like he was too smart.

Ike said he didn’t take him long to like people but it was a different case with Joe. Ike said Joe irritated him a lot in the house and it was just hard for him to let go. he said most of Joe’s action weren’t directed at him but he was still hurt. Ebuka asked Ike if he felt that was Joe’s real character and Ike admitted that Joe had two sides, a good part and a bad part while in the house.

Venita said Ike used Joe as a weapon. She said Ike enjoyed when Joe poked at others and that Ike was probably just holding on to something and Joe is an amazing person and they should both be friends since she was a common denominator. Ebuka jokingly said that it wasn’t about her. Venita said she didn’t know how much Joe pushed Ike so she couldn’t explain why Ike didn’t like him.

Ebuka said he finds it weird that Ike is holding on to something since he knew it was a game. Elozonam said Ike was holding on too long because Ike also played the game.

Joe said Ike was just up in his feelings. Joe said he came into the house to be himself. Joe said Ike enjoyed the character he played in the house to other housemates but was hurt when he played it with his girl Mercy. Joe said Mercy was always telling Ike that the guys were looking at her and at times, she mentioned that Joe was part of the guys looking at her and that triggered him.

Ike said he felt that Joe always felt he was too smart.he said they had interacted after the house to know the energy around Joe.

Joe said he didn’t have a problem with Ike. Ike said he didn’t really have an issue with Joe but he just felt like speaking about his reservations of Joe and he felt better doing it.

Ebuka said he felt that Tacha had something to clear with Seyi. Tacha said she feels Seyi didn’t know the true meaning of friendship. She said Seyi kept stressing about her being disrespectful. Tacha said she felt she and Venita can’t just be friends in a day. That friendship is gradual process. Tacha said there’s no way she can be perfect and she said when it comes to relationship with people, you have to look at the positive side and see if it outweighs the negative.

Tacha said as regards belittling Seyi on the eviction show, she felt she just had to state it as it was. She said she had been through a lot and done a lot for her family, both emotionally and financially. She said she already had two strikes and when Seyi approached her with a lot of tension, she couldn’t help but respond on a high tone. Ebuka asked her if Seyi ever disrespected her and she said the only time Seyi disrespected her was when Seyi showed he was sexist because he was talking about her body features and not her accomplishments .

Tacha said Seyi was wrong to have called her Puta because they were supposed to be friends. She said Seyi’s statement of him saying he wanted her to get her third strike got to her too so she had to respond the way she did that Sunday when Ebuka asked her about Seyi.

Ebuka asked Ike for his opinion on Seyi and Tacha’s fight in the house and he said that that day was a vicious Sunday. Ike said he thought they were going to resolve their differences because they were friends.

In response, Seyi said he didn’t betray Tacha’s friendship and he was simply who he was. He said their friendship began in the secret room but housemates said that it was like they switched personalities when they came out. Seyi said they were talking in the garden calmly and she suddenly switched on him when he said he felt she came in with a strategy. He said he wasn’t going to give her any preferential treatment if she wasn’t go to reciprocate. Seyi said he was going to address the puta word he used on Tacha and said it’s a Spanish word for Female Dog. 

He said calling Tacha puta wasn’t necessarily a nice thing to say. He said he said that because he was hurt. He said he called her to a corner to talk to her but she switched on him and that’s why he got angry.

Seyi said Tacha spoke about being hurt and betrayed while they were in the secret room but he felt that she shouldn’t become like the people she criticized. He said he didn’t understand why “puta” was such a bad word to Tacha when Tacha was acting like a bad bitch. He said if Tacha admitted her mistakes, he was also going to apologize for his. He said since she was trying to play a card, he was also entitled to do the same.

Tacha said she’d never use an abusive world on people and there were murmurs from the housemates. Tacha said she knew some of her approaches in the house weren’t right and she had learnt and is better now. She said she’d never call someone an idiot but she’ll state facts to the person’s face.

Ebuka said Tacha said she met with Seyi at a Multichoice event but they didn’t talk. Ebuka asked if they were a possibility of them becoming cordial and not necessarily friends. Tacha said she had moved past it. Seyi said he didn’t want to be bitten twice.

Tacha said she was not trying to be friends with him. Seyi said he could belittle her if he wanted and Tacha said he did it the night before she “belittled” him. Seyi said Tacha had no right to say what she said about him on that eviction night. They kept interrupting each other. Seyi said his emotions got the best of him and that’s why he used Puta.

Ebuka asked Sir Dee if he had spoken to Seyi and Tacha about their tension and fight. Sir Dee said both parties had not come to the agreement that they both cared for themselves deeply while in the house. 

Seyi said what caused their fight was their mutual misunderstanding. Sir Dee said both parties weren’t trying to understand themselves and that’s why they couldn’t move past the fight.

Seyi said he was tired of the conversation and he would do what everyone wanted so the conversation can end. Seyi finally apologized for using the word puta and Tacha cut him in when he was apologizing. Tacha said if she really wanted to apologize to Venita, she’d do so because it’s the right thing to do and not because that’s what the world want. Tacha said she didn’t feel Seyi’s apology was genuine.

Tacha said she used to watch Venita in her 3rd year in University and she told Seyi she appreciated the fact that Venita came into the house. Tacha said life shouldn’t be about pride and ego and Ebuka told Tacha to take that as a note to herself. Ebuka asked Tacha if she felt there was an ego trip going on with her inability to forgive Seyi and she said no. She said if her ego was at play, she would have said she didn’t want to speak about what happened that night. She said she was at a Video shoot with Seyi and they spoke. She said that the fact that they were friends in the house didn’t mean they had to be friends outside.

Joe said he didn’t believe Tacha and Seyi were as close as housemates thought they were. Joe said Tacha and Joe were just tolerating each other and it was a mutually beneficial relationship while it lasted. Joe said if they really cared about each other that much, the situation wouldn’t be this bad and they would have resolved their fight.

Sir Dee said he had had conversations with both parties in the house about the fight they had that night. Sir Dee said the only way someone could hurt you was if you cared about them. Sir Dee said the truth about the tension was that both parties (Seyi and Tacha) are incredibly egoistic and they are both alphas. He said their pride was stopping them from doing the needful. Sir Dee that friends would always mess up. Sir Dee said he messed up and said something he shouldn’t have said about Elozonam in a interview based on a video he watched before the interview and he felt bad about it. Sir Dee said he waited for Elozonam to come out so he could apologize and Elozonam acknowledged that Sir Dee apologized.

Seyi agreed on having an ego as other housemates could see what he couldn’t see about himself. Seyi insisted that prevention was better than cure. Seyi said that he saw Tacha in a different light when they were in the secret room and he felt her pain because he saw someone that had been hurt by people. He said his friendship with Tacha felt like he had signed up for slave work. He said he wanted to be her friend then because he thought it was going to help her heal a lot of wounds.

Seyi said a lot of people felt he was arrogant and he said he could care less because that was who he was and he wasn’t go to break his back to please others. he said after the house, whenever he was going live, the fans would ask that Tacha come on and he wanted her to come on but couldn’t connect with her. He said he wished her happy birthday and asked her where the party was but he didn’t get a response and he saw there was a party the day after. Seyi said people kept hounding him about Tacha and some rumors about her but he kept mute. Seyi finally apologized sincerely to Tacha for calling her a puta and she accepted his apology.

Venita started crying and she said she was upset about what Tacha said about her. She said she’s a single mom and going through her divorce made it difficult. She said she appreciated Tacha’s apology. Ebuka asked what Tacha said about her and she said she didn’t want to go there. Venita said she would have preferred if Tacha spoke about her looks and not her divorce or her parenting style. She said she’s a happily divorced 33 year old mother of 2.

Tacha said she’s proud of Venita. Tacha asked Venita about what she said and what day. Tacha said she didn’t say anything bad about Venita on the Sunday she was evicted and that what she said on the Sunday Venita was evicted was that Venita needed to go because she was getting restless. Venita said what Tacha said that night was that she needed to go to home to be with her children.

Tacha said she didn’t say anything about Venita’s children on the Sunday Venita was evicted. Venita said motherhood was sacred to her and it was wrong to speak about anyone’s mothering style. Tacha still insisted that she never said anything about Venita going home to take care of her children. Venita begged Tacha not to drag them back since she already apologized. Tacha said what she initially apologized for was saying Venita needed to go home, knowing how people took evictions badly.

Finally, Tacha apologized to Venita for making her feel any kind of way with what she might have said on that night Venita was evicted. All the housemates present applauded Tacha for owning up to her mistakes and apologizing.

BY BV PELUMI

I am not sure but it seems this reunion didnt solve anything cos i have seen these former housemates still shade each other......
I heard this reunion was recorded earlier this year and after it,the drama continued......na wah!!!

64 comments:

1. Seyi called Tacha Puta and its absolutely wrong. I hated the fact that he tried to justify it but after much argument, he apologized. No matter what, no woman should be called that name. Glad u apologized Seyi, try to be a better man and let love lead. I believe Tacha should have apologized too. You said so many unthinkable things and provoked a lot of people. You called mercy similar name too and nothing justifies that or is it acceptable that women can call each other such?? The issue here is Seyi and Tacha have similar characteristics. Seyi brags, Tacha brags. Seyi has bad mouth, same with T. They are both proud and so their friendship can never work out. I'm sure they cared for each other back in d house but ego won't let them. Pride ruins a lot of things, it destroys love and friendship. I really wish T's fans will admit that she's proud too and stop bashing S alone. I hope u guys really grow and I wish u both all the best. Also, I hope its not because of the harmless and sincere comment sirdee made about S & T yesterday that made Tacha unfollow sirdee? Was she expecting him to defend her alone?? Nah, it shouldn't be what I'm thinking!

1. Honestly,seyi kept going back and forth,what is wrong is wrong.Simple
      I love joe so much,that guy is just cool

2. Seyi did lots of wrong to Tacha. Tacha just doesn't know how to express herself or should I say defend herself. Seyi is just riding on the Tacha is badly behaved impression. I was a fan of their friendship in the house and if I was Tacha sitting there, I would set him straight with points. He was clearly two faced and a betrayal. It's not even like he's well behaved himself. Tacha could have been anything to anyone in the house but she was a good friend to him. I am more afraid of people like him who are frenemies

3. Tacha saying she has never called anyone an abusive word in the house is COMICAL 😂😂😂

4. What was with Tacha and the air quotes?

5. I was so angry with Seyi for apologising because I feel it is tacha that she apologise to him but hey men are wired differently. And she still did not apologise. Mtcheeeeewww

At least, Seyi you have cleared your mind but please no friendship

2. I think they have all moved on! The only person shading everyone up and down is Tacha! I saw a tweet where she was celebrating her twitter followers and she typed 'its safe to say look at them and look at me.' She has a long way to go

1. Honestly I saw that tweet! Tacha is too proud , an irritant Nd with her character she won’t go far ! Mercy simply celebrated her 1.5 no shades or anything despite tacha has 1.3 o! See why mercy won Nd tacha dint? Tacha needs to grow up and stop being extremely stupid!!! That tweet disgusted me I swear !

2. Yea she throws shade a lot but her fans always say she's cruising. I bet the fans should be able to take it and not insult other housemates when they throw shades too

3. And she did say Good, Venita shld go home to her kids....dat is a very hurtful comment especially to a single mum. It will be a touchy subject for every mother. The girl is busy hustling bcos apparently shes doing it alone. Sometimes in life single mothers need to make some decisions for d betterment of demselves and family as smtimes dat means leaving kids behind to go work for sometimes. That doesnt mean they are bad mothers. Venita's kids are with her mum in the UK and we all know being here she has better chances of making it on TV.

4. The negativity puts her on blogs, aside her negative tweets the blogs hardly carry news when she releases a new merch , most of those Instagram blogs just ignore, I noticed when she released that power bank, same with her gymwear, so if throwing shades outs her on blogs and helps her popularity in anyway why not

5. Let the truth be told, Tacha can never change. All those grammar yesterday about learning from her past, na story for the gods.

The young woman needs to chill . Like you said or observed Stella, Tacha still bash her fellow housemates especially on twitter. She needs some growing.

Sometimes when I listened to her in this reunion, I see a troubled child . Again she enjoys it when her titans are dragging and insulting her fellow housemates. They brag she's popular but damn , girl is notorious. She enjoys trending on other people, she's the clout itself.

Meanwhile, if you ask me , I will say Seyi and Tacha deserve each other.

3. Seyi was wrong for calling Tacha Puta and still trying to defend, he should have just apologized straight up!!!

Seyi and Tacha deserve each other!!!

Venita was too dramatic last night 🤣🤣🤣

I like Joe's opinion about Seyi and Tacha and I think he's right!!

I like how real and blunt Ike is🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

1. Tacha called mercy an ig whore too Seyi owed that girl no apology! Sir dee is so mature tho. Joe with his endtime bear bear 😂

2. They will ask Tacha one thing , she’ll be saying another thing. Na wa .

3. Anon 13.31,you really observed it too,she was just speaking without any comprehension,I could not grasp a thing of what she said,,and she lies alot too,,I never liked her and am not regretting my decision,,she is extremely jealous and spiteful

And what's with the family narratives,,I lost my mom and my am my own elder sister,blablabla..
      Grow up girl,stop attributing your nasty character to not having your mom around you,,some lost their own at birth but came out a better person

4. Stop lying TAcha never spoke about venita’s kid. Trust mercy’s fan they would have dug out the video. She only said venita needs to go home because she’s restless and on everyone’s business . Don’t lie on someone because you hate them. Even Ebuka would have brought out the video . How come the video didn’t surface and no one ever talked about it until yesterday when venita mentioned it

5. Seyi doesn't owe Tacha any apology. I can remember Tacha calling Mercy a prostitute and saying other demeaning words to other housemates. She even had the guts to say she has never called any one stupid, she's a blatant liar.

4. I watched it yesterday..it was interesting.
    Tacha kept contradicting herself and lying,i dont get it.Well according to ebuka they donot have to be friends,just cordial

1. Seyi should have just apologised for calling her puta,you dont call a woman a prostitute..

2. Can you guys stop with this "you dont call a woman a prostitute". What if the woman is actually a prostitute, ok like those girls that stand at allen round about at night, what should we call them?

3. As in , I took time to watch last night’s show. Tacha can lie for Africa! May God heal her fast , bcos her past or should I say her growing up time did her dirty.

4. Hahaha!

Mummy A, same way some men are dogs, some women are prostitutes. It's not a good word, but it is what it is.

Tacha called her fellow woman a prostitute too.

Are you pained cos it was a man that called her a prostitute or that it was in Spanish?

To be honest, if you knew Tasha on ig before she went for BBN, hmmmmm... the word "puta" will cross your mind oh.

5. After reading Queen Amakas comment on that majek's post yesterday, I unstan

1. Good for you dear. For your own peace of mind !

6. Seyi trying to justify calling a woman " puta" was so annoying what a proud man. Good he finally apologised. Venny trying to trend with emotions was the highlight for me, though wrong. Tacha has really grown from the sadist i saw in the house andbi like the way she verified and cleared the air on venitas claims before she apologised. Lessons learnt : make friends who would tell you the truth to your face without sugarcoating. Pride goes before a fall. Don't apologize because the world wants you to, apologize because you know deep down you hurt someone and you are sincerely sorry. Its ok to know your offence before apology so as not to repeat same offence #bbn

1. 12:39, I agree with your last sentence. "It's ok to know your offence". For several reasons,1) As you said, so that you will try not to repeat same.2) So, you can correct it if it was misunderstood or misconstrued. 3) So, no one will bring receipts in future as some may assume that you apologised because you did or said what you were accused of and not for peace sake.

2. Once someone is saying how she feels
      Means shes trying to trend. Ebuka asked question and she answered as d spirit led. I would expect more from Tacha as the fact she has even lost her own mum than to be talking of someones mothering.

3. So where did Tacha mentioned her kids? Tacha never said that. She doesn’t go into peoples personal business .

4. No Venita insult will be allowed here
      None

Why should she say "Venita should go home and take care of her kids"

Wasn't Tacha rumoured to be a single mother

5. Tacha hasn't grown one bit. She kept contradicting herself last night. I think Tacha should apologise to all the housemates she insulted in the house. I wish Seyi didn't even apologise.

7. It's always so funny when we do stuff and it's ok but totally freak out when others do it.

Ik used Joe and when Joe gave him a little dose of what they both cooked in the lab, Ik didn't enjoy the meal. Ik found it ok to use the word "irritate". I like that Joe noted the word but decided to drop it. Ik to me appears to be all shades of insecure though he tries to act all cool. I reiterate, he will check mercy's phones and shadow her movements if they stay together forever. Meanwhile, it's not like he will be faithful.

Like a number of people that have lived abroad without visiting, they are usually shocked to their bone marrows when they come home and the Nigeria they see on CNN or sky news isn't the one they meet. Especially if they land in Lagos and amongst the celebs, middle class and FITYMIG. As against the few Christmases they come home, and only visit the village where they are treated royalty.

Ik probably thought Lagos will swoon once he speaks and shows muscle. Little did he know that our phonetics sef na multilingual phonetics (lol) and that Nigerian men in that circle are so vain; they spend more time in the gym than women and spend what they don't have at times on their "cribs", cars and "cruise".

The good thing about the relationship is that both of them have their agendas in place. May the best player win. (Hopefully, it'll be Mercy.)

BV Pelumi, thanks. A little correction, Ebuka told seyi that Tacha greeted him at the DStv meeting but seyi didn't answer. He concurred but went on to say he wished her happy birthday. I know his type. Diss in private but play to the gallery. Narcissistic personality kinda man. Tsssssk!

I do hope he accords his girlfriend some respect. He talka to EVERYONE "anyhow". And then makes faces and laughs it off to make it seem like he is joking.

A lot of their issues are he said , she Saids.
    I watched that episode and what Tacha said was that Venita needed to go home that she was restless. She did not at anytime mention venitas children. But good they have sorted it out.

Thank you BV Pelumi.

1. Tacha said "Venita needs to go home and take care of her kids".

You analysed everyone but when it came to Tacha, your ink went dry.

2. Who are those that keep saying is a handsome guy. To me that guy is ugly abegi with those funny teeth inside his mouth. What did my Lambo see in that guy? Maybe the height. I always laugh when i hear people say they are crushing Ike. How now?

8. Most here are saying Seyi should apologize. No qualms. But Seyi did not use the word without him being instigated. Did he just say the word to her? Not condoning the word but Tacha should be made to apologize to majority of the housemates she insulted. From throwing swipes to Mike to calling Frodd d**k head.

The look on the face of the housemates when she denied ever insulting anyone in the house was epic.

1. I hate when all these her fans keep attacking Seyi including talking about how badly Seyi was raised! It's stupid. If u can try to justify Tacha behavior, then we should be able to justify Seyi's. Tacha called mercy a prostitute, pushed Mike on the chest, fought with almost everyone, but no Seyi is the vile one here. She throws shade, lies with her chest and yet they defend it. Seyi and Tacha are d same, period!!! Seyi is cool wit every single housemate but the only person tacha is cool with is Khafi. How can a person have a problem with a whole 24 housemates and u think she doesn't have a problem she should fix?? Plus that girl isn't 24 but close to her 30 abeg

2. There is no humanbeing Tacha did not fight with in that house.

3. What did Thelma do to him when he said her late brother took her glory with him to the grave. Seyi is a very horrible person;his kind would use bad mouth to push a person to suicide, and still blame the person. I don't envy his girlfriend or wife one bit.
      I wouldn't touch his type with a thirty-nine-and-a-half foot pole .
      Tufiakwa

4. I think they would still show us that, tacha owes a handful of people apologies. The way she has been lying this reunion just tire me, na new trait abi e done dey before

5. Seyi may be horrible with his mouth. But Tacha is wayyyyy worse. Her attitude STINKS And thats on PERIODT.. Let them keep fighting.

6. Baltika dear , it's quite irritating when people say Seyi should apologize . In my own opinion , the snake that bit Seyi, hit Tacha with its tail , meaning, they are same .

If that is the case , the young woman is supposed to apologize to almost all the housemates for using derogatory words at them .

7. Thank you Eujiparv.

9. Tacha said she’d never use an abusive world on people😲😲
    Tacha can lie ohh.

10. Ok na.
    Can the next set of bbn start already 🥱🥱

11. Can we finally Agree Seyi is a badly raised child ����, Dude keeps justifying his wrongs

1. And you were raised well if you could not see Tacha fought with almost every housemate.

2. I guess Tacha is the well raised child. They didnt even raise Tacha at all. Behaves like a gutter child.

3. Anon 13:22 shut up. Is Tacha any better? Tacha that have had issues with all the house.

4. It's you that is badly raised. Seyi is way better than Tacha. You can't even compare

5. Anon 13:22. You,pot calling kettle black!

Like Tacha like anon 13:22

12. Abeg yesterdays episode was tiring, why is it so hard for people to say sorry, if people say I hurt them I don't even care to know what I did, I just apologise and move on whether you accept it or not I don't care. Seyi called Tasha a puta just apologise oga and move on, Tasha said those things about venita, venita did not hear wrong just apologise instead of trying to remember the day, nawa ooooo. I think tacha and Seyi have the same repetitive problem I was just hearing lirili from seyi's mouth after every 2 seconds another lirili comes in, it took me a while to know that he calls literally lirili, tacha on the other hand is right, so venita right, when right did it happen right, smacks tongue on teeth another right right comes in, seyi called me a puta right, Las las they would be alright. Venita is a very beautiful human being, I can remember when Chris Brown came to Nigeria,venita was the only vixen he walked around with, such a beautiful woman. They shot the reunion during the covid lockdown,the people who wanted genuine peace already made up.

13. Ok oooo....seyi this tacha that...Ike this Joe that...venita and sir Dee...hmmmmm...please when is the next BBN ?? Am tired with these bunch

14. Both Seyi and Tacha no get home training, they both have vile characters, they are the same, the only difference is that one doesn't make up as man wey e be and the other forgets to brush off her setting powder

1. You wey get home training weldone

2. Spot on Anon13:53. Apt description 🤣🤣🤣

15. I love the part where all the housemates applauded Tasha after she apologized to venita, I don't think they hate her, I just think sometimes she does somethings that would make any sane person just want to distance themselves from all that negative chakra and i think she saying she never called anybody stupid or names was for comic relief when she noticed how tense and serious everyone was, she just had to drop that der for the laughs. Seyi should apologise to tacha ,tacha should also apologise to seyi while doing so throw some apology in there for Mike too. I like Ike, he doesn't know how to mince words or reserve his genuine opinion, I think that's why he and mercy bonded they say it how it is. Another part that got me cracking was where Tasha was talking about ego, pride blah blah blah and ebuka said is that a note to self, I was laughing so had, ebuka is the best abeg

16. They deserve each other. Both sides of the same coin.

17. I don't think this reunion was pre-recorded cause they're using mask and adhering to the social distancing precaution. My two cents

18. Tacha is a serious olodo and shamelessly wallows in her ignorance. What is the meaning of 'based of of....'??? Why not pick a struggle? You cant be dumb and be proud of being dumb at the same time. Haba!!!!

19. Wow. Amazed at the comments i have read. Did we watch the same thing. Welldone Tacha. You carry yourself as a queen and your beautiful heart shines through when you speak. You don't speak with bitterness and i love that.
    The housemates can't box you in and that brings hostility.
    However, let your growth shine through. Apply it now. Dont be a different person on social media. Do it for you and your mum. Go girl!!!