Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Winner Will Walk Away With Cash And Gifts Worth N85 Million...

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Winner Will Walk Away With Cash And Gifts Worth N85 Million...

Hmmmmmm.............

68 comments:

1. Holy Nwejes will now say people should not try their luck 🙄🙄🙄🙄

Biko, try oh, if na sin, u go ask for forgiveness

1. Gbamsolutly 👌 👌 👌

Meennhh , Biggie ain't playing at all.

2. I am not a fan and so ama pass

3. The diff na the 2bedroom apartment.

Congratulations to the next winner. This yr. Na kill them go kill themselves.

4. Newest sdk English GBAMSOLUTELY!!!!!! chaiii you guys won't kii me

5. Whatever happened to "The Voice Nigeria" I guess it was not as lucrative as Big brother. I loved that show Sha.
      Airtel and DSTV should bring it back pls

2. I like the fact that they are including a building this time around! good luck to the Housemates and may the best man/woman wins.

3. 😦Eh God !
    Another social media war raise to power 500.

Goodluck to the contestants .

1. Abi? Another year of fan war.
      People's relationships will break too cause of bbn argument

4. They should spend more money on ultimate love rather than this big brother that promotes immorality n idleness. Lazy Nigerian youths.

1. Really???qnd you will sit down and watch the immorality ...awon double standard

2. People hate the truth.. the truth will set you free

3. People hate what truth? And which ultimate love? The one that after the show the pairs where each camped in hotel as couples for 3 months plus?

And after wards, they have started parting ways?

If you had said replaced with a deeper life program I would have believed you really wanted holiness and purity

4. Haha😂😂😂😂 oh chim o hfbfs you funny o I don lafu taya

5. So ultimate love does not support idleness and immorality ba? Just say you are an ex UL HM and you're pained the show didnt get as much publicity is BBN.
      You people should continue doing fake love upandan ooo. We no one hear baby mama tales sha.

5. So much reward for what? Crowd appeal?
    Our priorities as a people need to be re-examined.

6. Yippeeeee BBNaija is here, I can't wait at all.

7. Wow see money! Congratulations to the future leader

8. Replies
    1. Very huge.
      Congratulations to the winner

9. Hmmm,this is to tell you the amount of money this Bbn organizers makes in this show.

Why won't our youth die ontop the matter.

I wish them luck!

10. Wow wow wow...
    Waiting for Sunday..

11. More intense online bashing and fan wars will commence soon when nigerians have new favorites from the show, these new housemates better be entertaining and fun

12. Whooping 85 milla,that's huge

13. Kai what a huge prize. Over naked go worry them for this season.

14. Congratulations to the future winner.

15. This one they get mind increased GOTV subscription fee this pandemic, if they don't show it in the package I subscribed for, they should watch their show. After all I nearly get HBP in season 4

16. See money oooo 🤗🤗🤗🤗
    All the best to the contestants

17. Unless they make voting free or they have a different source from where they pull funds ... if not this year own go cast

18. Useless program that adds no value to the generality of the populace - only to engage idle minds and jobless nigerian youths on their phones and tv screens, for 24/7 - watching another set of idle minds in a house doing nothing. On the other hand, rewards for educational and moral achievements are infinitesimal. What a country - like political leaders, like the youths. And the country is gradually going extinct with insecurity, unemployment and monumental corruption.

1. I to say I have a younger, beautiful and well shaped sister, I will encourage her to go

2. On point... Misplaced priority..

3. If you had said what a world, I would probably have clapped for you.

But just blasting Niga is a no no. The western world do more of this show and give bigger prices.

Or don't you know the genesis of this big brother show?
      Ask.

4. HF, the developed countries already have the basics of life provided for their citizens, unlike Nigeria. Can you now get why I specified Nigeria?

5. Is it the duty of BBN organisers to provide the basic amenities for their citizens? Your arguement would be valid only if the government is sponsoring BBN.

6. Always reasoning thru your ass. Is it the govt or BBN sponsors that give money to the jobless nigerian youths to waste on voting on a weekly basis? Country is hard but they spend productive hours watching unproductive people.

7. Dont get busy with your tailoring handiwork- continue watching useless people in equally useless programs

19. So much money for fornicating on national television?
    Depraved generation. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

20. They give 85 million to a useless nkwughari venture
    and when a lady scores first class, she receives fowl and skeletal
    tubers of yam? Is that how a country gets it right?
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. Wetin concern the country with this one. Did they say the government sponsors the show?
      The funds come from the show.

Just like you may love football, movies, novels, etc and you invest money to entertain yourself, so some people love this and invest their monies to be entertained. There is absolutely nothing wrong with that.
      And would you expect them to carry the money generated from the show to go give a first class etc student?

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

21. I think the winner takes it all idea builds up so much bad energy amongst contestants, I think consolation prizes should be given to each contestant....my opinion though 🤷🤷🤷🤷

22. Wow, jazz must enter in this season 5.Hope there will enough pepper like Tacha n Maarcy

23. Just look. Hunger is killing people and these people... Anyway I don't blame them, it's still Nigerians who will bring the money by their votes

1. Is it the duty of BBN organisers to feed the hungry?

2. Aboki, why cant you comprehend simple statements. The adverse comments are against the lazy and jobless youths like you who waste their scarce resources from handouts and giveaways, to quarrel and vote for idle youths in a depraved program. I weak for you o! You just jump and attack comments without thinking.

24. chai. Who has the connection ooo. I want to go ooo o. Let me pen down what I will do with this money first.

The list is long oooo

1. When the selected housemates have been in isolation for a while now

25. DSTV did not come to play
    There should be consolation prizes for the 1st runner up

26. July 19...Can't wait 💃 💃 💃

27. My Gotv has refused to search out some stations including the channel 29 and African magic family...how do I get these stations back? I have done the manual searching still no way.

85 Milla? Hmmmm. Kudos to those that will vote, I will watch if I see power.
    That BV that said her sis was choosen as one of the contestants...remember to tell the house about her once the show starts so BVs will Stan her. I might even vote since it will be a BVs sibling.

28. The money is huge.
    Congratulations to the winner..

29. Bigie is not smilingooo, the will pack money cos a lot of people are at home now.

30. I hope it will be better than last year and more fun too ooo

31. I hope it will be better than last year and more fun too ooo