Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Princess Gives Free Relationship Advice On Instagram...

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Big Brother Star Princess Gives Free Relationship Advice On Instagram...

BBNaija star Princess has dished out free advice to Ladies out there on how not to give out too much as a girlfriend.........

Read and understand!!!

30 comments:

1. And she wrote the absolute truth. These are the major reasons why most times we here things like,
    After all I did for him
    After sacrificing my money, body and time and all the other bla bla and blaas.
    Chic respect your womanhood.

2. Princess thanks for your advice. But what if I get to spend the weekend but have to end up in the kitchen because I have to fill up my belly too and not just his like y'all insinuate.

Also what if I like keeping an environment I would stay for more than a day clean and neat to my taste, do I fold my hands and bear to stay in an otherwise environment because I want to be seen as one who is not desperate or doing too much?

And lastly, how can you tell me not to be there for him if he is down, are you a sadist?. I'm not pro sex before marriage by the way or pregnancy before marriage.

Thanks counselor princessa for your insightful words.

1. Gbamest.
      I couldn't have written it better.
      They preach without practising. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

2. I dont know why your comment made me laugh .

3. Then don't spend the weekend. That way you'll wake up in your own kitchen and have only your space to clean. It would be very humanly difficult to be "I'm not pro sex before marriage by the way or pregnancy before marriage" and still be spending weekends.

3. She is right.
    Why buy the cow when the milk is free.....

4. Naaa, I do not agree with all she said, especially 3. If I am dating a guy, and he's down, shouldn't I be there for him, trying to cheer him up, lift his spirits. It's not all about sex, you know. You should be friends. Friends are there one for another.

1. Only a witch would not be there for her boyfriend when he is down. Every other thing she said is OK.

2. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

5. Na true talk be this

The most Complex B

6. The sensible ones know all these.
    Why is the colour of her face different from her neck and chest??

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ l thought l was the only one that saw that. She needs to take a makeup lesson while at it.

7. Stop wasting your time, they won't hear.

8. Very good advice.
    But this kind of girl? 🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

9. I agree with everything except not being there when he’s down, you need to be there when he’s down, it mustn’t be by giving him money, just be there for him!

10. Don't be there for him when he's down???
    Not sure what this statement is doing up there.

If you aren't even supposed to give support/be there for him when he's down, then what exactly are you the woman doing or bringing to that relationship?πŸ˜•

Unless there's another meaning to being down i don't know about. 🀷‍♀️

11. At this point in my life,I don't give advice carelessly. Everyone should do whatever works for them as this life is without manual.
    Is she saying that a girl shouldn't encourage her fiance when he is down or help me with one or two chores once in a while? That one no follow abeg. Everything should be done in moderation and not to say that you shouldn't help out morally or domestically once in a while.
    Whatever mehn

12. Sweet Jesus!!!

Is it repeat motivational Monday?😠

They(girls) Know all these and guess what?! They still broke and still breaking those rules.

13. As usual.. women this, women that. πŸ™„πŸ™„

Please use this energy for the men too. Tell them to stop demanding for sex, women are not sleeping with themselves. 🀷 Excuse the lesbians.

Educate men to be responsible, stop making unreasonable demands that make men dish them rubbish & watch women compose.

But the thing is, it one women refuse to do these things for a man, there are thousands of ladies willing to cook, clean, wash & give him acrobatics.,so it leaves ladies with no choice than to keep up.

Talk to the men, women already had enough. πŸ™„

14. I know one man like that,he is a king,he is married but he have 8 to 10 houses where he takes his girlfriend to sleep,he will camp all of them in different houses and be having sex with them,he has been sleeping with three of his girlfriends that are in their 40s still no marriage for them and the idoita are still dating him ,they have no children,he started dating them when they were like 20yrs old no sense in them,if he fill up the 10 different rooms he have with his girlfriends he will put them in hotels lol,and sometimes those girls will camp their for 2 to 3 months as they go another one will enter,even these stupid nollywood women and girl too camp there,what are you going to gain,at the end you will end up not having children cos your luck is gone because of small money,girl please use you youthful like to look for man that will marry you not all these old and married men that will just use you and dump you

15. But who put her in that duppy makeup. Stellz, you couldn't find a better picture..lol

16. Chai... This one off me oo. Hope ladies will really buy this piece of advice.. nice one

17. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

18. Nice advice.I hope she's practicing what she preach.