Be Beautiful................BE YOURSELF!!!
Friday, July 03, 2020
59 comments:
Asa nwa Powede
ReplyDeletePowder be looking like kimoprah. Nonso, marriage Luchi already, una no get eyes? Beautiful people everywhere.
DeleteNo be only powder both pancake π€£π€£π€£π€£πππ
DeleteWaooooooo Poweder fine babe
DeleteAt last we can see kcee house for the first time
DeleteNedu Wazobia, nna u funny o..
ReplyDeleteE dey clearly pimples, na so I go buy skineal apply for face, just one week, my face dey bright like sun.. Yes d pimples reduced but d bleaching no be here. I had to stop it abeg.
E dey clear pimple , E dey clear pimple, na so Amaka start to the bleach ππππ
DeleteEdu wazobia na case study, Allah ππππ
Kcee, its Gossip, a person who gossips is called a Gossip not Gossiper. Nedu Neduπ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
Delete@ anonymous 19:23, check your dictionary before correcting someone. I know you have one on your phone. The word " gossiper" is there.
DeleteGoogle said, "gossip" could be the act(noun) and action (verb).
DeleteWhile Gossiper(noun) do exist.
Tenku Google.
Omosexy, beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteBeverly osu, your hat is taller than your head.
Powede, fashionable as always.
Nedu is a clown.
Nonso is forever young.
that Eriata_Ese set die !! damn. Powede is also fine
ReplyDeleteTwo beautiful women .
DeleteHappy my Choc darling is commenting now . I'm happy and I missed your comments. Kpele dearπππ
Deleteππππ€π€π€@Euji I've been commenting o
DeleteIf i don't then I'm busy I responded in ihn as well .
Powede and Beverly Osu are cute!
ReplyDeleteI thought it's gossip, not gossiper...
Be yourself now means boobs exposure? Wonderful!
There’s nothing like gossiper , gossip is gossip, unfortunately , he posted it for d world to see. So embarrassing.
DeleteI thought so too.
DeleteBeautiful Powede
ππππanon leave me alone ππππ
Delete17:44, modern English has adopted the word ‘gossiper’. You should update your vocabulary to be certain each and every time, before blasting people .
Delete@ Cynthia Iyede, always check on your dictionaries before correcting someone on the use of words and spelling. Thank you!!!.
DeleteGood one, Anon 18.47!
Deleteπ€£π€£
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThis Nedu is so crazy ππ€£ππ€£ lmao !!
ReplyDeleteI love Powede she's so dainty ππher elegance and poise is parfait
@KCee very wealthy people indulge in tattletale as well !!
Powede is a beauty really. She is looking like Kim Oprah here
DeleteNedu's head needs to be examined πππ Funny guy
Delete@Euji but he's right I , I once went to the pharmacy to request spot remover
DeleteThe pharmacist told me it was going to lighten my skin I shouldnt get any it would clear up with time .
Yes. Powede is very classy. Her style is elegant.
DeleteOmatola is looking like one masquerade like that. Nonso and Luchy wonderful combination, their colors is to match
ReplyDeleteOmotola, Powede and Beverly ����������
ReplyDeleteOmatala nne you are fineπ I am trying to remember that bv that say she look like omisexy with skin like monlisa chindaπ€
ReplyDeletePowede you are fine girl bikoπ
Beverlyosu omalichaπ melanin popping. Give them π₯
Pretty omoT, always extra.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk Nedu,π na so most bleaching dey start. Red face, black neck/body.
Powede pretty mama.
Beverly is a wow.
Nedu’s caption πππ
ReplyDeleteNedu no make me forget wetin I wan post. Lol
ReplyDeleteI can relate...kikikiki
BTW, if Ik Ogbonna can sweep you off, there's no guy that can't sweet you off, even Egbegbe, stop the hype.
I love you for this. Chop knuckles ππππ Rubbish hype
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeletePowede and Beverly Osu πππ
ReplyDeleteThe girl with Nonso Diobi should change her hairstyle asap
Some people don’t have patience to read, once they see pics, na to comment straight. Nonso & Luchi were on a movie set , which probably required that local hair style. Fine fine people ,all of una.
DeleteAnon what is there to read? My comment is not cos the hairstyle is 'local' as you put it, but cos of her hair loss, look at the picture you will obviously see it
DeleteApart from Nonso, others are saying that's not my real face oooo, in Emannuella's voice. Today own moderate sef, Nigerian celebrities we pray angel Gabriel no carry your testimony give another person,lol.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteOmotola...clean face beat, lovely head piece π€©
ReplyDeletePowede... mum bod goals, all day every dayπ always well put together.
Sonia....pretty womanπ
Beverley...lovely photoπ₯°
Omosexy and powede beautiful people.nonso long time no see
ReplyDeleteThis Nedu ehnn, π
ReplyDeleteWhat is KC saying? Both rich and poor gossip.
Nonso and Luchy, una well done.
Beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteHello Nonso!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Powede
Beverly looking good ππ
ReplyDeleteOmosexy I sight beautiful womanππ
Powedeππ❤π
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely beautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteThe very beautiful Omosexy π₯°π₯°π
ReplyDeleteBeverly Osu πππ
Powede ππ
Beautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteI think vi can comment now
ReplyDeleteI want to start commenting,how do I go about it?I am a long time member of this family
ReplyDeleteKcee come be like nwude akpuda for here
ReplyDeleteOmo sexy is everly sexy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeverly is that not the same cloth Kimoprah wore to bbnaija reunion?
ReplyDeleteAnd so? Not all clothes are exclusively for one person