Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, July 03, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Be Beautiful................BE YOURSELF!!!

59 comments:

1. Powder be looking like kimoprah. Nonso, marriage Luchi already, una no get eyes? Beautiful people everywhere.

2. No be only powder both pancake πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Waooooooo Poweder fine babe

4. At last we can see kcee house for the first time

2. Nedu Wazobia, nna u funny o..
    E dey clearly pimples, na so I go buy skineal apply for face, just one week, my face dey bright like sun.. Yes d pimples reduced but d bleaching no be here. I had to stop it abeg.

1. E dey clear pimple , E dey clear pimple, na so Amaka start to the bleach πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

Edu wazobia na case study, Allah πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. Kcee, its Gossip, a person who gossips is called a Gossip not Gossiper. Nedu NeduπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. @ anonymous 19:23, check your dictionary before correcting someone. I know you have one on your phone. The word " gossiper" is there.

4. Google said, "gossip" could be the act(noun) and action (verb).
      While Gossiper(noun) do exist.
      Tenku Google.

3. Omosexy, beautiful woman.
    Beverly osu, your hat is taller than your head.
    Powede, fashionable as always.
    Nedu is a clown.
    Nonso is forever young.

4. that Eriata_Ese set die !! damn. Powede is also fine

1. Happy my Choc darling is commenting now . I'm happy and I missed your comments. Kpele dearπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

2. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—@Euji I've been commenting o
      If i don't then I'm busy I responded in ihn as well .

5. Powede and Beverly Osu are cute!

I thought it's gossip, not gossiper...

Be yourself now means boobs exposure? Wonderful!

1. There’s nothing like gossiper , gossip is gossip, unfortunately , he posted it for d world to see. So embarrassing.

2. I thought so too.
      Beautiful Powede

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚anon leave me alone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 17:44, modern English has adopted the word ‘gossiper’. You should update your vocabulary to be certain each and every time, before blasting people .

5. @ Cynthia Iyede, always check on your dictionaries before correcting someone on the use of words and spelling. Thank you!!!.

6. Good one, Anon 18.47!

🀣🀣

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. This Nedu is so crazy πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ lmao !!

I love Powede she's so dainty 😍😍her elegance and poise is parfait

@KCee very wealthy people indulge in tattletale as well !!

1. Powede is a beauty really. She is looking like Kim Oprah here

2. Nedu's head needs to be examined πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Funny guy

3. @Euji but he's right I , I once went to the pharmacy to request spot remover
      The pharmacist told me it was going to lighten my skin I shouldnt get any it would clear up with time .

4. Yes. Powede is very classy. Her style is elegant.

7. Omatola is looking like one masquerade like that. Nonso and Luchy wonderful combination, their colors is to match

8. Omotola, Powede and Beverly ����������

9. Omatala nne you are fine😍 I am trying to remember that bv that say she look like omisexy with skin like monlisa chindaπŸ€”

Powede you are fine girl biko😍

Beverlyosu omalicha😍 melanin popping. Give them πŸ”₯

10. Pretty omoT, always extra.

True talk Nedu,😁 na so most bleaching dey start. Red face, black neck/body.

Powede pretty mama.

Beverly is a wow.

11. Nedu’s caption πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Nedu no make me forget wetin I wan post. Lol
    I can relate...kikikiki

BTW, if Ik Ogbonna can sweep you off, there's no guy that can't sweet you off, even Egbegbe, stop the hype.

1. I love you for this. Chop knuckles πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š Rubbish hype

2. 🀣🀣🀣

13. Powede and Beverly Osu πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    The girl with Nonso Diobi should change her hairstyle asap

1. Some people don’t have patience to read, once they see pics, na to comment straight. Nonso & Luchi were on a movie set , which probably required that local hair style. Fine fine people ,all of una.

2. Anon what is there to read? My comment is not cos the hairstyle is 'local' as you put it, but cos of her hair loss, look at the picture you will obviously see it

14. Apart from Nonso, others are saying that's not my real face oooo, in Emannuella's voice. Today own moderate sef, Nigerian celebrities we pray angel Gabriel no carry your testimony give another person,lol.

15. Omotola...clean face beat, lovely head piece 🀩
    Powede... mum bod goals, all day every day😍 always well put together.
    Sonia....pretty woman😘
    Beverley...lovely photoπŸ₯°

16. Omosexy and powede beautiful people.nonso long time no see

17. This Nedu ehnn, πŸ˜‚

What is KC saying? Both rich and poor gossip.

Nonso and Luchy, una well done.

18. Beverly looking good πŸ’•πŸ’•

Omosexy I sight beautiful woman😍😍

PowedeπŸ’•πŸ’ž❤πŸ’˜

19. The very beautiful Omosexy πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’ž

Beverly Osu πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Powede πŸ’•πŸ’•

20. I want to start commenting,how do I go about it?I am a long time member of this family

21. Kcee come be like nwude akpuda for here

22. Beautiful people

23. Beverly is that not the same cloth Kimoprah wore to bbnaija reunion?

1. And so? Not all clothes are exclusively for one person