Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actress Akuapem Poloo Reportedly Arrested Over Controversial Birthday Photo With Her Son

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Ghanaian Actress Akuapem Poloo Reportedly Arrested Over Controversial Birthday Photo With Her Son

The actress took a photo with her son last week to celebrate his 7th birthday and the photo went viral because she was naked...

People argued that she should not have exposed her nudity to her young son...

The Ghanaian authorities have arrested her days after Child Rights International petitioned the Police Authorities in Ghana to investigate her over the controversial birthday photo

*That photo was so disgusting i didnt bother bringing it here..Mscheeeew

79 comments:

1. I don't want to use the word, hate, so I will say I disliked that pic. She could have passed her message across, without being nude.

1. Good for her. She wanted to trend right.😎

2. Candy, there was no message in the post. She was incoherent and the whole thing did not make sense

Who knows the horrible experience the boy goes through in the name of exposure

3. @ Unusual Amy, abi ooo.
      @ Sexy Hips, she is trending for the wrong reasons.
      @Electronic City, I hope he gets over it, if at all.

4. Very good she's been arrested. That picture was very disgusting and annoying.

5. but she apologised profusely i think they should just reprimand her and i believe she won't do it again

6. In a video to clear d air, d madam even say she bath with her son together in the 'bath house'. Na wa!

2. Abomination! Aru-eme!! This lady needs pyschological examination

3. Very controversial lady
    Always in the news for the wrong reasons.

1. She spoke a while ago. She was invited for questioning. She is back home after she was cautioned

4. Serves her right, if a man had done the same to his own daughter or son i would also want the same fate to befall him as well.

Tired of the double standards attached to few things, next time she or others will have a re think before posting any nonsense nude photo with a child present😫

1. Any nonsense photo?
      which nude photo is sensible?

#Covenant

5. Good news! What she did was so wrong!

1. Very disgusting.

Must she go naked to pass a message.
      Arrant nonsense

6. What is happening in this world?People now see bad things as good things.Nawaooo

7. Anything to trend. Why bringing such photo online? Role model to Ghanians abi?

8. Moto aff finally jam egungun.

All for what? Attention!!

9. Instead of her to just strip naked and do her naked photoshoot In peace, she had to shamelessly use her son's birthday to showcase her silliness, what a mother!!

1. Thanks Abroadian,I'm sure she has been waiting for long to showcase her foolishness.
      She quickly grabbed the innocent boy's day.

10. I saw the photo on her page(insta) it was just bad of her, and what's most shocking is that some people were supporting her and saying things like, if people don't like the pic, they can leave her page,ahhh, supporting nonsense in the name of artistic.
    I can't even do half of that in front of my little boy. The world is peverse now.

1. I trust my son ,he is six he wears pant and boxers, we have the ethics of sitting properly at home,so if I mistakenly loose guard he will say mumy please sit properly your pant is showing. All for clicks and likes

11. That Child should be taken from her
    He looked troubled
    She doesn't deserve The name "Mother"

12. All these people trying to act daring and different, hope they are seeing the outcome.

13. She was trying to show us how sexy she looks even after birth. So her market can sell. But she foolishly dance her self to the gallery. A typical example of living in a fools paradise

1. True@15:48, she looks great for a mother of one.

BUT, going naked in front of her child is all shade of wrong.

IF only she was patient enough to wait till her own birthday before showcasing her 'wares', I doubt if there were have been this outburst of emotions.

The poor child, forced to endure rubbish and nonsense!

2. It's comment like these that made her go naked.
      If you check she is likely a single mother with no relationship with her baby father.

14. My own ish is...why did she do that, is it like a celebration of nice body or a fetish. I just dnt get it, if she had posed on her own..even nude, e for no too concern me but posing wit her kid sends all the wrong feelings.
    Maybe,she just wants to trend and it got ppl off the wrong way.

1. Likely to trend and be seen as liberal and progressive minded.

2. Honestly, I think this woman needs psychiatric and psychological evaluations... She could be very sick.

In our today's world, displaying nudity by men and women with attractive bodies is almost a new norm, so I have no problem with that - her body, her page, her life. What the authority and every sane person have a problem with is showing her complete nakedness to an innocent child.

My mom had a sick friend who used to cuddle with her 11 years old son while stroking his erected penis. She said it was fun.
      Upon evaluation pursuant to request by "Child protective services", the woman was said to have a certain mental problem that makes a person sexually attracted to an immediate family member of the opposite sex.

The family of this actress or the Ghanaian authority needs to remove the child from her care for his own good.

Stella why have you not been posting my comments?

15. That serves her right.That is how they'll go about abusing young ones mind and the kids turn out to abuse other kids or keep their abuse till when they are ripe enough to harm others.

16. I don't even know what to say 🀐, I just feel so πŸ˜”

17. She’s shot herself in the leg.
    I have never seen a picture so distasteful.

18. That picture was so disgusting.stupid girl.

19. Replies
    1. An apology will not cut. Do you know the damage she might have done to the innocent child?

20. My question is, the photographer who took the pictures saw her naked too? I'm baffled. Ghanian actress as always been daredevils but this.?

1. No, she was wise. He snapped it eyes-closed. What is the tendency he wouldn't fuck her? I TIRE 0

#Covenant

2. Chile your question 🀣🀣🀣

3. Don't blame me, I'm having a hard time wrapping my head around the photo shoot scenario/ session. At what point did she strip naked? Is it possible she was on a C-string panty & her nips tapped? Because this kinda picture takes balls.. 🀷

21. Another evolution of some IDIOTIC WOMEN' SENSE. Shame to SOME who think body exposure is great all in the name of 'feel free to do what makes ya happy'. I tire for some women any upload of photos must show nudity. I'm sure this could turn to norm as years move on. This IDIOTIC sense of theirs makes them think of moving IT to INNOCENT CHILD. Why some ladies think their message can't be got across without nudity?

#Covenant

22. Yes,very welcoming,very nonsensical post

23. Her brain will rest now.

24. She was motivated by surreal levels of foolishness

25. But aren't these the "celebs" that a lot of young girls die to be like?
    If there was a dad in the picture in a marriage, will this have been possible?
    Nothing to celebrate about their lives, all fakes. 🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

26. Serves her right, she has shit for brains.

27. The photographer is as guilty as her, he/she should equally be arrested. Nonsense

28. Stella,you say actress? I dont know her.
    But come to think of it,who took the photo?
    Her boyfriend, sister,brother or a photographer?

29. See what social media has caused. I do hope she has learnt her lesson.

30. All I'm asking is this, if she can be bold enough to put this out there for everyone, hope nothing worse goes on behind closed doors?
    This is sooo not cool.
    This world though, It has graduated from nude pregnancy photoshoots to this. Best believe if not for this backlash now, a new trend would have been born.

31. So she was stark naked like her otule was just for the boy’s view and glare? Nna eh.
    I hope she doesn’t lock her bathroom when she is bathing oh.
    Orisirisi

32. I couldn't look at the picture twice, very disgusting something

33. O shey photo shoot daran!

Be careful of what you post on social media.

34. I don't know which is worse. That she came back to defend her senselessness or that some people didn't see anything wrong with the picture. Good for her.

35. She also likely ruined her career too. Sometimes ask a second opinion before doing foolishness. Couldn't the photographer tell her this may not be a wise idea.

36. What exactly is this world turning into... How can a mother take such disgusting picture with her son, what exactly is her plan?

37. All for the same...see where it got her. Somethings are not worth doing just for fameπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

38. I'm sorry to say but the child shouldn't be left in her care. I wonder what more exposure he has been exposed to. Smh

39. When my Sis showed me the picture,she said the pics is every where,I told her I trust Stella,she will never post such thing.

Disgusting as hell,She is Somadina Gf

40. I'm curious though most bvs that are condemning here say they can strip in the presence of their siblings.
    I recall a post where that was discussed. So whats the difference?

1. The difference is posting it online to what end, plus that is a child

2. Mctchew see question!

41. I think she just enjoy showing the world her nude picture, but what I don't get is why she decided to shamelessly do it before her son thereby ruining the psyche of that innocent soul. Honestly some women don't have business giving birth to children.

42. Disgusting something... Serves her right. I pity the poor child

43. What nonsense....always looking for a way attracts attention....to d extents she has to use dat innocent boy

44. Serves her right!!!
    Go explain to the law...
    The photographer and her advisers are mad!

45. Very stupid lady. That will serve as detriment to those thinking of trading that silly line.