Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Was Raped While Hawking Bananas Births Triplets....

Friday, July 03, 2020

Lady Who Was Raped While Hawking Bananas Births Triplets....

A 20-year-old woman,Nkechi Ezenwa , from Umuna Ubommiri in Mbaitoli LGA, Imo State, who delivered triplets after a rape incident is asking Nigerians to assist her financially to enable her pick her hospital bills.
She disclosed that she was rapped while Hawking bananas and that incident got her pregnant.

The 20-year-old said "I started feeling heavy and ready to deliver on the 14th, June, 2020, and was rushed to the nearest health center in my area where I was registered by Mrs. Ugochi Uba who is my church member.
Ezenwa said she was delivered of a baby boy at the health center through normal delivery process.

She said " the health workers discovered that there were more babies remaining in my womb and I needed to be operated upon."
She said that the health center nurses could not help deliver the remaining babies due to lack of medical equipment at the centre as she was directed to visit other hospitals who were much equipped so that the remaining babies would be delivered successfully.

"With the help of Mrs. Ugochi Uba who helped me come out of the health center at night with the newly delivered baby, found another hospital, Prevailer Care Hospital, which admitted us without asking for any deposit and immediately swung into action.

" They gave us medical attention and they succeeded in delivering me of the remaining two more babies. She said.
But she said that her inability to pick her bills after she was delivered of the triplets had made life unbearable for her and the triplets.

She therefore called on good spirited Nigerians to come to her rescue.
"I and my triplets are not feeding well.we have no money to eat.We hardly feed. Nigerians should help me. The bill is about N422,000(four hundred and twenty thousand naira ). Please help me so that I and my triplets will not die in the hospital.

According to the Dr., "I have spent 6 cylinders of oxygen on the babies to make sure they are alive, Nkechi needs more bloods to replace the blood she lost during the cesarean section.I bought a brand new power generator because of these babies where I spends up to 6000 naira daily to make sure the babies are kept warm inside because of the fear of Covid19.

" It is indeed a heavy task for me and to the management of Prevailer Care Hospital because no payment has been made and we are fade up of taking further care of the babies because we are lacking finance."

Credit: Chidiebube Okeoma

*What a wonderful Blessing from such a despicable act!!!

38 comments:

1. God of all nations! HE does HIS will the way HE likes. Kaaabbiiiyyyeeesssiii.....

1. GOD!!! He is a God of mystery. Billionaire cannot even get one and here we have a woman that cannot afford to feed one child having 3!!!! Only HE knows how he does his work!!! Speechless 😢

2. God will pave way for you and the kids

3. The babies are So Cutie...May Divine Help Locate her soonest...

4. some men are just dogs..i pray help locate you in jesus name.

5. Imagine the pain and trauma she must have gone through all those months leading to the birthπŸ˜₯. It won't be well with who did that evil act. She is strong for keeping that pregnancy. Don't even know what to say self. May help locate her.

1. Yes, she's a very strong lady and I'm sure she has good people around her to encourage her.
      I'm sure help will locate her soonest,I salute her courage.

2. I applaud her for not terminating the pregnancy, despite such despicable act. May God send her helpers.

6. Thanks for not murdering those innocent kids. That's the loss for the foolish shameless rapistπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

7. Hmmm, I just tire, people get problems that if you look at yours, its film tricks.
    Thank God she was delivered of the babies safely. Imagine being in labor, you push out one, then got into the car , drive on a bumpy road to another health care facility. Chai nne doh. Those triplets will be a source of your elevation and celebration.

1. Is not easy o.

Thank God for the good samaritan.

2. Asin, if you look at yours, you will just realize you are ungrateful to God.

Reading this story just brought a vivid imagination of what this young lady would have gone through.

Firstly, she was delivered of a child, I'm sure in severe pains.

Secondly, she has to be carried
      to another hospital in pains with other two babies still in her womb...oh, wow!

Thank God for the second hospital who swung to actions without asking for deposit first, what would we be saying now.

Thank God for God, who is good and His mercies are new every morning.
      This case just shows His mightiness, I'm amazed!

Congratulations to the new mother, may helpers flood your door from all works of life and thanks for during an honourable thing.
      May God bless the new babies.

8. All the so called celebs that own one NGO or the other to feel fulfilled before the society yet it's a ploy to seek for money from abroad to buy bags and shoes, come and show yourselves.

9. triplets from rape! Sometimes you can't even question God,just take the things you see as they are

10. Chineke eehhh πŸ™†, what is this.

Biko God of Heaven and Earth don't bless anyone I care for this way.

This is horrible.

11. Please how can she be helped? There's no details on how help can be rendered to her

12. This life no balance. Some are married with all the money in this world and yet no kids. It is well

13. The governors wife should be useful here

1. Exactly.. No be to adopt singing sensations for clout, This right here needs their. Someone tag them.

14. She is a strong woman.May God come through for her.

Hmmmn,I'm not sure I can keep a pregnancy gotten from rape,I can't! I just can't.

God please send helpers her way.

1. That choice is also valid. Nobody should be forced to carry a child they don't want. #ProChoice

15. It won't be well with that so calles rapist. I pray help comes her way. Her children are soooo cute. I pray notbing happens to her and her triplets. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. I pray she gets help
    May her children be a source of joy

17. Mrs Hope Uzodinma your attention is needed here! May help to her soon.

18. Welcome little AngelsπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—
    May God send help her way in Jesus name. Amen

19. God bless the hospital also for not doing the usual nigerian thing by saving the lives of babies and mum first.

20. Nigerians are overly sentimental but let’s be brutally honest. People who rape are people whose DNA you don’t want in your lineage. Most have deep psychological issues and criminal tendencies. Please and please don’t make it a habit of keeping a child that is a product of rape. They child does not deserve your resentment neither do you deserve a reminder of that criminal act. Now she has 3 of them!!! How will she feed them and care for them? I doubt the children are from rape though. They are probably too poor and cooked up story for sympathy.

21. God bless the kids but she should have clearly had an abortion. Those poor babies cant feed on bananas alone!!!

22. Stella you have already rendered a very big help by posting this. You need to post her account details, for people that would want to help out.

23. May God come through for you dear.
    God bless your babies and make them be your light and breakthrough in life. Amen