Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Predict A New EFCC Chairman........

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Predict A New EFCC Chairman........

From all the side talks and gists going on around,who do you think will be the new EFCC chairman if Magu is not recalled and confirmed?

State who you suspect it might be and why..
Correct answer to make with Official announcement will invoke a cash gift sponsored by Angel Tee....

74 comments:

1. Chike Tefllon of SDK blog. A citizen of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Anyway, on a more serious note, I know the next one would definitely, definitely be a northern Muslim. No be our Jubril (Buhari) again?

1. Chike, won't be a bad idea ooo. 😁😁

2. Lmao
      Sandra, how did my name enter your mind?

I be BIAFRAN biko.

3. The FCT Commissioner of Police, Bala Ciroma has replaced Ibrahim Magu as the new Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC). If you know you know

4. I told people that Grand Pa will pick someone that bears Mr Mohd...

Lo and behold...

2. A northerner 100%.
    No be Buhari again? ?

1. Exactly.
      A northerner that is not even qualified like magu will ne named.

2. Even Jonathan used a northernal has EFCC boss. Stop spreading hatred.

3. I think umar mohammed will be the interim chairman,because he has the blessings of the cabals and he's also a director in Efcc.

1. I dont think so,they have to scout for another person

2. MS tee you might be right though so sorry to counter your claim.
      Mohammed umar might be the Efcc chairman

4. Retired DIG Usman from bauchi state

5. Next EFCC will come from Yoruba state, Ondo state to be precise.

6. Not a Northerner,not in APC for now,between 55 to 70 of age..

Dark in complexion,learned with lots of degree..speaks well and married😊

His name? Will surprise everyone..

@MARTINS

1. @Martins, u really spoke my mind, honestly. It is Tinubu or Lai Mohammed.

7. Next EFCC chairman will come from Yoruba state, Ondo state to be precise.

8. Pete Edochie...

9. Magu Can never be recalled....another Northerner for sure

10. If it not from the northern side which have Abba Kyari and the likes then it's Olanipekun Olukoyede

1. Olanipekun Olukayode is a civilian, as such isn't qualified for the position. The legislative act setting up the EFCC stipulates that ONLY a serving or retired military or police officer can head the EFCC.

11. Maybe a Northerner. We'll see.

12. Hmm this one hard o, maybe bubu himself sha

13. Speed Darlington

14. Bala Ciroma, am suspecting him. He might replace Magu

15. Officer woos is the next EFCC chairman. Watch out.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahahahahahaha. Which woos🤣🤣🤣 after that heavy slap they gave him? No way

16. I will predict that the person to be from North Central..Not affiliated to EFCC at all..Probably a diplomat or former serving government official

17. As far as our tribalistic bubu is concerned, the next efcc boss will be named Mohammed, Musa, Kyari, Usman, Abdul, Baba, etc.

18. Magu has gone
    Another Northern Muslim will replace him

19. Magu will still be called back.he will be given another chance.

20. Bala Ciroma
    The EFCC force chairman must be a police officer, so not just any member of the cabal can be picked..Bala is the deputy commissioner of police in FCT.

21. Replies
    1. I might be wrong though
      I concur with Ms Tee

22. Oshomole to compensate him

23. Nuhu Ribadu will be brought back to head the EFCC. He did fairly well during his tenure and he's also close to Buhari.

24. Bala Corp a, FCT deputy commissioner of police, hell be as an acting chairman.

25. Mohammed Umar

o.o.m

26. I wish they'll give Atahiru Jega

27. They should give it to that young gallant officer that led d arrest of Evans. I think he’s Kyari too, not sure he’s related to late Abba Kyari.

28. Just read dz news now,well I think it might be Abba kyari or Bala ciroma.. But I strongly believe that it would be Bala ciroma, who is the CP for FCT. Reason being that he has worked in several capacities in the force including the Finance and Administration Department at the Force Headquarters, Abuja.. So he has an edge over others..

29. Just read dz news now,well I think it might be Abba kyari or Bala ciroma.. But I strongly believe that it would be Bala ciroma, who is the CP for FCT. Reason being that he has worked in several capacities in the force including the Finance and Administration Department at the Force Headquarters, Abuja.. So he has an edge over others..