Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post....

Friday, July 17, 2020

Wordless Morning Post....

36 comments:

1. such a nice move! They are old,so they have to reconcile. 3

2. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

3. Oh yes. Forgiveness and reconciliation frees the mind and grants it peace

4. That's how it's supposed to be, in life eh, there should be no permanent enemies. nice one πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€

5. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.
    Kinda true sha!

6. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.
    Kinda true sha!

7. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.
    Kinda true sha!

8. Good thing they reconciled.

9. Reconcile only with non dangerous former adversaries

Forgiveness is compulsory
    Reconciliation is optional

1. Muru anya ka azu17 July 2020 at 14:03

Exactly. I no dey for reconciliation dey your dey make i dey my dey

10. wow!there is peace in forgiveness and it lighten the heart.

11. This life, hmnnnnn. The table keeps turning.

12. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️
    Got nothing to say.

13. Professor keeps aging backwards 😍,anyways i still believe in Biafra

1. Things have changed since 1967-69. Professor is now wiser and knows better. At least you now all know that he went to prison and sacrificed his life and family for two years because of Biafra.

14. Nice. They have to forgive & reconcile before the go to the other side.

The most Complex B

15. Its a good one live and let live

16. Hope Buhari and his foes would reconcile when the time comes.

17. that the sweetness of life

18. At their age, they don't need negative vibes because of their health. so forgiveness is good for peace of mind and soul.

19. Like Madea said "forgive, but don't forget". I can forgive you, but it doesn't have to mean, we are friends.

20. Forgiveness frees your heart...

21. All these babes chanting "forgiveness is key,
    good moves..."
    Have you all forgiven the person that dumped you
    after promising heaven's bliss?
    Have you forgiven them?
    These lines isn't what I read on most forgiveness posts
    where Stella asks if you will forgive. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

22. The older you get, the more forgiving you are and prioritize important things.

Kudos to them.

23. Beautiful❤❤❤❤! Forgiveness is always the way. No need holding on to baggage!