Beautiful actress Osas Ighodaro wants the cinemas to reopen amidst the Coronavirus ish...
what do you think?
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
20 comments:
Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteI think it be nice
DeleteThey should biko. I have one free ticket from LG I need to use before next yr.
DeleteOk
ReplyDelete😯😯😯😯😯
ReplyDeleteAll business in Nigeria should open. Other countries that had shut downs provided for their citizens. Here you are on your own. Let everyone be his or her own safety ambassador. Let's all maintain adequate safety measures.
ReplyDeleteNot all abeg. We’re still battling coronavirus here in the United States. A lot of businesses are still closed. Such a boring summer but it’s better we take precautionary measures.
DeleteOkay,na the one wey concern her,we the masses are hungry,no palliatives,God help us oooðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
ReplyDeleteEverybody dey reason their own pocket, this pandemic has affected everyone.
ReplyDeleteEven if the cineama reopens, there will be low turn out for a while..
Chizzy J..
hmmmm
DeleteThe huzzle is real. Na open eye dey talk abi na hunger? Na so Omotota wey say she carry covid been dey talk the same thing. If she really felt the actual pains and pangs of covid,not the Nigerian own oo, even stepping out she no go gree.
ReplyDeleteAre you minding them, anything to trend.
DeleteOr they could do drive through cinemas...
ReplyDeleteCine what,everyone is on hustling mode the year is almost ending no time for eating popcorn now.
ReplyDeleteThe Cinema should open nah.. no be person wan done chop belleful dey go coroma...
ReplyDeletePls it should be opened. Can't imagine how many staff have been redundant or sacked and how many producers/actors/directors have been broke cos of it.
ReplyDeleteAlso, it's some people's relax method.
With proper measures in place, it will be ok.
Osas hunger don wire you? Govt biko open up d cinemas o,hunger don dey wire our celebs.
ReplyDeleteMight not be that safe o...the movie outbreak taught how this virus travel after a cough or sneeze.Well my hand no dey.
ReplyDeletePeople never chop better yet
ReplyDeleteIf they can open the churches, why not? People don’t go shout or scream in cinema.