Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Osas Ighodaro Begs Nigerian Govt To Reopen The Cinemas

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Actress Osas Ighodaro Begs Nigerian Govt To Reopen The Cinemas

Beautiful actress Osas Ighodaro wants the cinemas to reopen amidst  the Coronavirus  ish...

what do you think?

20 comments:

1. They should biko. I have one free ticket from LG I need to use before next yr.

2. 😯😯😯😯😯

3. All business in Nigeria should open. Other countries that had shut downs provided for their citizens. Here you are on your own. Let everyone be his or her own safety ambassador. Let's all maintain adequate safety measures.

1. Not all abeg. We’re still battling coronavirus here in the United States. A lot of businesses are still closed. Such a boring summer but it’s better we take precautionary measures.

4. Okay,na the one wey concern her,we the masses are hungry,no palliatives,God help us ooo😭😭😭

5. Everybody dey reason their own pocket, this pandemic has affected everyone.
    Even if the cineama reopens, there will be low turn out for a while..
    Chizzy J..

6. The huzzle is real. Na open eye dey talk abi na hunger? Na so Omotota wey say she carry covid been dey talk the same thing. If she really felt the actual pains and pangs of covid,not the Nigerian own oo, even stepping out she no go gree.

1. Are you minding them, anything to trend.

7. Or they could do drive through cinemas...

8. Cine what,everyone is on hustling mode the year is almost ending no time for eating popcorn now.

9. The Cinema should open nah.. no be person wan done chop belleful dey go coroma...

10. Pls it should be opened. Can't imagine how many staff have been redundant or sacked and how many producers/actors/directors have been broke cos of it.
    Also, it's some people's relax method.

With proper measures in place, it will be ok.

11. Osas hunger don wire you? Govt biko open up d cinemas o,hunger don dey wire our celebs.

12. Might not be that safe o...the movie outbreak taught how this virus travel after a cough or sneeze.Well my hand no dey.

13. People never chop better yet

14. If they can open the churches, why not? People don’t go shout or scream in cinema.