Congratulations to all Arsenal fans...

E pain dem...........

31 comments:

1. E pain them wella
    Even though I didn't watch the match I am happy for my club
    (My club by mouth)😝

1. Stella congratulations to you and all your club members. My boys where separated yesterday. One team won,the other lost. It was not a small something in my house yesterday.

2. Arsenal won e shock them. Great surprise, great teamwork, up gunners!!! πŸ¦‹

2. Stellicious Stella e shock dem no be small πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. I woke up this morning with so much joy. Whatever you're going through, use Arsenal as a motivation. In one of their worse season they won a trophy, there is light at the end of the tunnel. Man united Ndi frenemies πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. Stellicious Stella e shock dem no be small πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. I woke up this morning with so much joy. Whatever you're going through, use Arsenal as a motivation. In one of their worse season they won a trophy, there is light at the end of the tunnel. Man united Ndi frenemies πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

1. Says who? I’m a United fan but I support Arsenal. You guys are still our wife 😎

2. With the ojoro that you people use to win abi?

If not for OGS that didn't do the right thing, Man U should have played against you guys yesterday and you know what that means? The cup would have landed at Old Trafford.

3. Cynth..... Wow with your comment it shows you understand football game. I'm glad you do. Think less of it because our coach was brain-occuppied with top 4 race, we could've thrashed chelsea fourth time.

....Covenant.

4. Fan Emmanuel you guys supported in Baku for Europa league we lost,you supported us yesterday because chelsea beat you and that was out of bitterness. How do we expect a trophless club to be happy for us to win? Cynthia naked person dey put hand for pocket? Your club didn't play to start withπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Keep consoling yourself. ARSENAL FOREVER.

4. I said congratulations to an Arsenal fan and he asked me “for what “?? He told me that congratulation is an insult πŸ˜‚ that they were supposed to beat Chelsea 5.0🀣🀣

5. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Congratulations to all Gunners, better luck next time to all Chelsea fans. Ndo nu!Gunners for life

7. Replies
    1. How market Isaac πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I hail ohπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚hope you don fit chop?

8. My neighbor nearly collapsed yesterday. It's surprising how some people take football to heart like this.

1. Some in our neighborhood did Scooter stunts,blowing bangers and vuvuzelas till Estate Security carry siren come disrupt the shakara.haha

Somebody is not eating today,we don laff taya.
      Up Gunners,we deserve it.

9. This ball thing can vex me, to think my son that is just to 13 will not allow me hear word...he is an Arsenal fan and was just jumping up and down yesterday. He wanted to gist me about the match but saw I was not interested (as usual). He asked why I hate ball so much and I told him the noise they make is what irritates me. He was not happy so to cheer him I started asking who score and some questions me see no understand the answer and he was happy telling me about the match. I kuku no hear anything or understand but just not to kill his joy..

1. You're good parent. I like what you did. I think I've learnt from you.

....Covenant

10. Ojoro was too much in the match. The referee's officiating + VAR was so poor and biased.

Chelsea needs to get good defenders Zuma and Rudiger were just doing back passes most of the time, playing rubbish.

1. Lololol.
      Wailing wailers in Femi Adesina's voice

2. Cynthia oya take chilled Fanta and drink.

Singing...
      Chelsea fans,with cassava legs,dem just dey play like say na dem go win...
      hahahahahaha

#epaindem

3. πŸ˜€

I'm a Man U fan jare. I just hate it when referees don't do their jobs well.

11. Congratulations to Arsenal, they played well yesterday

12. Gunners for life... Chelsea sorry o

13. No matter what tuet say, football is about scoring and Arsenal did the job. congratulations to all fans.

14. Id just walk away.
    I'm heart brokenπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

1. Sorry, some days are like that, gunners for life. We need new players, i mean good players.