Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Most Boring Housemate.....

Saturday, August 08, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Most Boring Housemate.....

84 comments:

1. The three of them except vee.
      Tolani should be added to that list.

2. Y can't Lycon date Lucy for God's sake

3. Eric, Tochi, and tolanibaj they need to go home dem don try

4. Kaisha is always looking sad and absent minded...she should just go home

5. Eric and Tochi

Guess they will be the ones going home tomorrow

6. Biko what is my Vee doing up there na

7. 1.Eric
      2.Eric
      3.Eric
      4.Eric
      5.Eric

Always shoveling food in his mouth like someone who has never seen food before in his entire life.

Very very very dull, bland,unexciting mass of flesh just occupying space and eating food as if he is storing it in his body against the future.

Even breaking egos seeds or separating beans is exceedingly more exciting and mentalling stimulating than listening to him talk.

That one just stopped by Biggies House to eat. Probably doesn't even know where he is. Mtsheeeew.

8. Captain Cutie. Very very very weird strange off human being. The other day she was talking to her slippers.

2. Eric is the most boring housemate. All he does is eat eat eat. Tochi is also boring with his fake accent.

Damn who saw how kiddwaya leaked Erica's finger yesternight? I felt it 😍😍. Those 2 must not win head of house sha

1. My boyfriend does that a lot to me.
      It's so cute

2. Ah if they do.
      Everywhere go scatter

3. That HOH bed go break oooo

4. In this era of all sorts of virus you people are licking fingers, make u na continue

5. ERIC!

Kiddwaya is everything incredible. Erica needs to stop tagging him unserious when obviously he has proven to be the opposite.

6. Nothing special about Kidd. It's the fact that he's around people that aren't like him that makes him appear special. He's a typical lad from that sort of background.

7. That Tochi's accent ehn has travelled to all the countries that be has NEVER been. From Australia to Iran to US to Spain to UK in ONE Sentence o!!!!

While sitting in Biggies house chewing hot indomie after just arriving from his overseas job in United States of Abriba.

I prefer Brighto. At least that one owns his donkey ship with his chest.

3. Kaisha is hilarious when she's tipsy and Vee is lively-ish so it has to be a tie between Tochi and Eric.

1. No tie. Eric takes the crown!

2. Keisha should be there to give us vibes once she takes a bottle of Origin, Eric and Lucy can find there way home. Vee is interesting

3. @Nutella what are you saying??? Tie ke??? With who? Pleeeeeease. Even Kaisha asleep is more exciting than Eric talking abeg.

4. Eric all he knows how to do is eat,eat and eat

5. Eric all he knows how to do is eat,eat and eat

6. Eric! #spotremover#

7. Eric the foodie carry the first position.

1. Eric is not a foodie, he's a glutton

2. Eric is so annoying. All he does is eat, eat and eat!! Small cornflakes and he'll put plenty milk and Milo inside. I hope he eats like that at home..
      Longer longer

3. All his brain is in his muscles.

4. No Kamikaze, all his muscles is in his brain.

Chummy cho, that's how hungry people eat when they see free food. Eating like tommorow no dey.

8. Eric!..
    Cant wait for him to go!..
    He think it's by having akpu obi!..

1. Don't mind him.how can someone be that tall yet empty

2. Eric is just waiting those muscles make him give am to laycon

9. To me it's Tochi.tho I kinda like him.he seems a bit calm

10. Eric. I hardly hear him talk unless it's food related. Guy can eat for Africa!
    Next is Kaisha, followed by Tochi.
    I like Vee. I don't think she's boring. I think I don't understand her accent as it keeps fluctuating.

I'm actively rooting for the wayas😍😍. I pray Kidd doesn't hurt my babe.

1. Vee has the sweetest accent in that house. I've never heard it fluctuate. Don't really like her but u see that her voice, I love it!!!

2. Vee's accent was quite normal when she came into the house but as soon as she spoke to kiddwaya on day 2, she turned hers right up. That's why it's not consistent sometimes.

3. Vee's accent is beautiful..fluctuate ke?

4. I enjoy listening to vee

5. I enjoy listening to Vee as I enjoyed Khafi last year, when Vee speaks her facial expression is top notch

Bee tries to speak Pigin or the Naija way of English if u barely understand her while she’s speaking

11. Wathoni is not there, and tochi is actually not boring ooh. Tochi shud be replaced with wathoni.

12. All are boring
    All of them in
    the Big Brothel House
    are boring. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

13. Eric..the local man can eat and always like his mouth to be busy! He's always snacking 🙆🙆

14. Eric. He should go and conclude his traditional wedding rite

1. With that his toy that they evicted last week abi? Buahahahahaha

15. Eric
    His only ambition in that house is to finish biggie's food

16. How did Vee enter that list abeg?????

I don't even know what Eric's voice sounds like.

17. Eric and Tochi heavens forgive me but I can’t stand that Tochi guy.

18. Eric and Tochi, sometimes i even forget that there is a Tochi in there.

19. I actually don't know what his voice sounds like, I mean Eric. He takes this one hands down.

Please oh, why is Ozo always pulling his knickers up like a nervous toddler in a new school?

1. Ozo want to compete with the females in the house by showing his yellow pawpaw laps

2. Been wondering why as well. Man leave them shorts alone!

3. Hahhaa I tought i was the only one that Noticed it o.. Vee should be Excluded from the list.. While Tochi is a very good Actor... Eric All he does is to eat and eat kaiii...

4. Leave my Ultimate fair skin alone o o

5. I wondered same.

6. Lolll has he started digging it out of his buttocks like that his yellow handbag.

20. Tochi is not boring.. Na just Kaisha dey boring die. Always poker faced.

1. Just give Keisha a bottle of Origin, you will enjoy her

2. Me too, I don't think Tochi is boring oh He comes alive during guy talk at Night. He's probably reserved

21. Kaisha is the northern vote ooo,the only northern representative.she go shock una.

1. Shock dem like diane. Na northerners save diane o

2. Which Kind Northern vote.Diane was hardly up for eviction,because her fellow housemates didn't see her as competition,and she was calm.She was hiding in the shadows.She almost sneaked into the finals,until big brother changed it for her,with that twist.If anything,it was Mercy's fans that were voting for her.

Tochi and Vee are not boring please.Tochi is quiet and reserved but not boring and he can be really funny.But you see Eric,jeez!! That guy makes me believe the rumour that big brother is by connection and auditions are audio..I thought he was just reserved or an introvert,but hell nah!!The guy has no personality,no social skills,don't contribute to tasks or gists,like he hardly communicates with anyone.I didn't know what his voice sounded like for the longest,oya use muscles during arena game nah,for where.Can't cook,can't clean,nothing!!!Only to eat.Doesn't even help out in the cooking.Na wah!! Let him do and go and meet his wife Lilo to plan wedding.

3. Aswear, dullest thing I've seen on two legs in a looooooong time. Always eating like a desert mule. No social skills, no conversational skills,zero Leadership skills, no sexual appeal(those thick muscled lips are beyond disgusting). No swag, zero dress sense, zero personality. Like seriously? What exactly is he there for? That was is doing like he came from famine, day there is no food in Biggies House, he will start with Laycons bones. Even the decor is more fascinating.

22. Eric, he can eat for Africa, that's all he does.

23. Please Vee should be replaced with Wathoni,babe is boring for Africa. Eric can go home he is so boring and all he does is to eat.

24. Eric and Tochi are boring as fuck.
    Vee is not even supposed to be on that list cos she ain't boring at all.

25. Eric, Eric and Eric, I don't know what I will do if he survived eviction tomorrow. I love me Kaisha have her my 300 votes are.

26. Please for those shipping the Wayas, did you watch Kidd clear the housemates that he was not booed booed up?with Erica right there on his thighs!jesu,thi t your pikin get mind abeg!

27. In the final analysis and after minimal deliberations but a ton full of consensus, the award goes to Johnny bravo alias boring as hell Eric the glutton. Fuck shit,how did he even get into the house?

1. Abule Egba Johnny Bravo, the only thing that that is working at optimum capacity is his belly. Hiw did he get into the house? Na connections na, person use clear eye audition that one??

28. Eric always eating and snacking biggie chin-chin,peanut and popcorn has finished and maybe Kaisha she is usually quite.

29. Infact I am watching Big brother right now and Eric is eating 🤦🤦. Shoveling the whole Noodles into his mouth.

30. Eric is number 1. And that Watoni girl. She used to be active, but shess so withdrawn this week. She's even loosing weight like something is really bothering her.
    I like Tochi Sha, I don't think he's boring Sha, just calm