Monday, August 10, 2020
52 comments:
Happy Birthday little one.
ReplyDeleteMother's getting naked, is that a new
trend?
We just saw one celebrating BD naked and
here's another one?
๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
Some mothers even dress pass the celebrant(their child)
DeleteYou complaint a lot anon:1254, you must be a nag.
DeleteAnon 12:38. How can you say the mother is naked? Please nag with sense abeg.
DeleteHappy birthday cute little one.
Please let them be ๐
DeleteAnd you let world abuse this cutie? Nawa
DeleteLook kids change. Their face takes time to clear out. Learn to resist the urge to showcase till they turn one. So that bitter people won't drag your innocent baby like I pass my neighbour generator.
That was how they dragged True Thompson then. Look at her now. More like one of the finest Kardashian grand babies.
Happy birthday lil sugar
And you let world abuse this cutie? Nawa
DeleteLook kids change. Their face takes time to clear out. Learn to resist the urge to showcase till they turn one. So that bitter people won't drag your innocent baby like I pass my neighbour generator.
That was how they dragged True Thompson then. Look at her now. More like one of the finest Kardashian grand babies.
Happy birthday lil sugar
There is nothing naked there
DeleteTonto lied ooo.churchil is not 2 mins but a straight shooter. See how this baby resembles Tonto son
DeletePearl๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteNa so!
Happy birthday Starr!
Pls trolls be nice to Tboss and her baby before she goes on a cussing and crying spree, abeg o.
And how's she naked,have you seen Moana before? Some of you are just evil and depressed and would do or say anything to spite others.
DeleteNonsense ๐๐ฅด
Why do I see church hill anytime I look at this baby face. Happy birthday darling.
ReplyDeleteThe resemblance is too much my dear
Delete*Larry was here*
My thoughts too
DeleteAs in ,she looks so much like her daddy ๐
DeleteShe looks so happy
DeleteShe looks like King Andre
ReplyDeleteYes, happy birthday to her beautiful baby
DeleteThey are so cute. Now I wish I was married...
ReplyDeletePlease don't be in a hurry
DeleteAwww wishing her baby girl a Happy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the little girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday little cutie
ReplyDeleteWow! Indeed, Stella. God pick my call na. Answer my prayers. Happy birthday cherry!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Starr, age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you pretty one. May your life be full of favor before God and man
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute baby girl. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteLook so much like Dike son. Happy birthday princess
ReplyDeleteThe second picture looks so much like Andre Tonto's son.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby.
happy birthday baby gul.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday princess. The baby is super cuteeeee❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteVery cute baby
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie ๐
Happy Birthday starr
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Starr.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmn. That second pic though... na my papa born me.
Happy birthday baby girl. God bless you
ReplyDelete1 already?
ReplyDeletewow,Happy birthday dear
How time flies indeed. Happy birthday beautiful Starr❤
ReplyDeleteAwwww so cute, happy birthday baby girl
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful. HBD to her
ReplyDeleteAww happy birthday dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ๐ ๐ฅ little girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Star. Grow in wisdom....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy 1st birthday to you ๐.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby girl
ReplyDeleteShe's so cute..I want ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby gurl..shine like the Starr you are.
They look beautiful. Happy birthday little cutie.
ReplyDeleteThe whole time she was busy shading Tonto while sleeping with church. Shameless thing! Happy birthday to her little one. #spotremover#
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweetie ๐๐