Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star TBoss Celebrates Daughter's 1st Birthday With Lovely Photos..

Monday, August 10, 2020

BBNaija Star TBoss Celebrates Daughter's 1st Birthday With Lovely Photos..

How time flies!!!

52 comments:

1. Happy Birthday little one.
    Mother's getting naked, is that a new
    trend?
    We just saw one celebrating BD naked and
    here's another one?
    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

1. Some mothers even dress pass the celebrant(their child)

2. You complaint a lot anon:1254, you must be a nag.

3. Anon 12:38. How can you say the mother is naked? Please nag with sense abeg.
      Happy birthday cute little one.

4. Please let them be ๐Ÿ™„

5. And you let world abuse this cutie? Nawa

Look kids change. Their face takes time to clear out. Learn to resist the urge to showcase till they turn one. So that bitter people won't drag your innocent baby like I pass my neighbour generator.

That was how they dragged True Thompson then. Look at her now. More like one of the finest Kardashian grand babies.

Happy birthday lil sugar

6. And you let world abuse this cutie? Nawa

Look kids change. Their face takes time to clear out. Learn to resist the urge to showcase till they turn one. So that bitter people won't drag your innocent baby like I pass my neighbour generator.

That was how they dragged True Thompson then. Look at her now. More like one of the finest Kardashian grand babies.

Happy birthday lil sugar

7. There is nothing naked there

8. Tonto lied ooo.churchil is not 2 mins but a straight shooter. See how this baby resembles Tonto son

9. Pearl๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Na so!

Happy birthday Starr!

Pls trolls be nice to Tboss and her baby before she goes on a cussing and crying spree, abeg o.

10. And how's she naked,have you seen Moana before? Some of you are just evil and depressed and would do or say anything to spite others.
      Nonsense ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅด

2. Why do I see church hill anytime I look at this baby face. Happy birthday darling.

1. Yes, happy birthday to her beautiful baby

4. They are so cute. Now I wish I was married...

5. Happy birthday beautiful

6. Happy birthday to the little girl

7. Wow! Indeed, Stella. God pick my call na. Answer my prayers. Happy birthday cherry!

8. Happy birthday to you pretty one. May your life be full of favor before God and man

9. Happy birthday cute baby girl. God bless you.

10. Look so much like Dike son. Happy birthday princess

11. The second picture looks so much like Andre Tonto's son.
    Happy birthday baby.

12. Happy birthday princess. The baby is super cuteeeee❤❤❤

13. Very cute baby
    Happy birthday cutie ๐Ÿ˜

14. Happy birthday Starr.

Hmmmmmmn. That second pic though... na my papa born me.

15. Happy birthday baby girl. God bless you

16. 1 already?
    wow,Happy birthday dear

17. How time flies indeed. Happy birthday beautiful Starr❤

18. Awwww so cute, happy birthday baby girl

19. Happy Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿฅ‚ little girl

20. Happy birthday Star. Grow in wisdom....

21. Happy 1st birthday to you ๐ŸŒŸ.

22. She's so cute..I want ๐Ÿ˜ญ
    Happy birthday baby gurl..shine like the Starr you are.

23. They look beautiful. Happy birthday little cutie.

24. The whole time she was busy shading Tonto while sleeping with church. Shameless thing! Happy birthday to her little one. #spotremover#