Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Nina And Hubby Tony Engage In Social Media Public Display Of Affection..

Monday, August 03, 2020

Big Brother Star Nina And Hubby Tony Engage In Social Media Public Display Of Affection..

Big brother Nina and her hubby Tony are lovebirds in the Internet comment section...I see them all the time but today i feel like showing you what they do with each other in the comment section.....

I should mind my business?OK,I don hear!!

58 comments:

1. Mad oh😂😂😂😂😂 they should enjoy their marriage.

2. Nina may be the one handling the page. Mstchewww

3. Love is sweet when you are with the right person

I come in peace

4. Public display of affection
    =private display of hostilities.
    Pretending to be happy 😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. Hater oshi ekwensu elede

2. Big time Ekwensu. You are facing that doesn't mean others are.

3. Wow!
      All these names because someone dared to say
      the truth the way it is?

4. What stupid truth?
      Do you live with them?

5. How is your myopic opinion their truth?
      You are too judgemental!
      You claim to be perfect and act righteous and always have a negative comment.
      I have never seen you give a positive comment.
      I'm sure you know, that you are not being led by God. You do not display any character that portrays you as a true child of God. You are simply fanatical and religious!
      Your actions and utterances and totally repulsive, and push people away from knowing the truth.
      You were saved by grace and not by anything you did. You did not earn it, neither did you deserve it. Your approach to preaching to people is totally wrong. Go back to God in prayers and retrace your steps.
      He that thinketh he stands, should take heed, lest he falls.
      A word is enough for the wise.

6. @Kay
      Who really are you talking to, yourself?
      Did anyone preach here?
      Seems you are confused.
      Shuooooooooooooorrr. 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

7. Kay is right though, 9 out of 10 of your comments must be negative. It is well.

5. A big cup of nag
    🤮🤮

6. I love love. I loooove PDA. Hope to experience that again.

1. You definitely will hun.

2. Awww. Thanks baby gal for life😘😘😘😘😘

3. Thanks SM darling😘😘😘😘

4. 😘😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘😘
      You'd have much more than you can imagine or ever desired 😘😘

5. Thanks Choco baibay. 😘😘😘😘🤗

6. Don't worry Candy
      Bigbanty and Teejay are good lover boys

7. Courage ooo. 😂😂😂

7. Lol SDK leave them alone o...... May their marriage last forever.

8. Hmmm!!! I have a sauce here too. 🚶🚶🚶

9. Stella where's the affection cos na question and answer I dey see oo

10. That's nice,thank God for her.

11. This one should concentrate on nursing and bonding with her new born 👶 🍼 and leave social media display.

1. Go and do you too, Hian!!!

2. na wa !!
      So nursing mom's don't have some me time anymore ?
      You guys need to stop being insensitive.

12. With d way people roasted dis girl ehn, some even said no ibo man wud evn go close to her talkless of marrying her. 'Mmaduabuchukwu indeed. I am saying wat she did on national tv is right o but God is d a father of second chances and his ways are not d ways of man . Shikena!

1. Hahaha I actually like Nina. But what makes this funny is the power marriage has in this society. Just a wedding and all her critics shut up. Wow. Marriage is really the ish. What made their criticism silly is that it was reserved for Nina alone while Miracle gets a pass cos he is male. I like Miracle's focus on the prize and his future, but wouldn't trust him with matters of heart.

13. Nina is really a blessed child. With all the betrayals and trolling she suffered after bbn. Frenemies everywhere trying to break her down. She jejely sailed through and caught herself a big fish in America. Now she’s got her K1 visa , a child. Hah God thank you for Nina.

1. 15.03 aka Nina, welcome

2. 😂 e pain you.

3. Did you issue her the k1 visa? Aproko

14. 😁😁😁😁 its so amazing to be loved.

15. This is Pepper Sauce.

16. Nice one, may their love keep burning 💞💞💞💞💞

17. A Yoruba adage says that, "when your yam is done, you use both hands to cover it".

1. Guy your Yam nova big reach nah im make your hand fit cover am.
      If your Yam nah ojile, you no go fit cover am oh !

2. Celebrant,

If only you know. Actually, you know but I am in Anon mode so....

Back to the gist, please take time to think about what I posted in multiple terms. Thank you.

18. I love this,some men ignore their women on social media

19. Love is a beautiful thing