Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, August 03, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
FALLING FOR A MARRIED MAN

I am a single divorced mother of one, 44 years. I try to do the right thing and be morally upright. Recently, a man started paying me attention and I kinda started falling for him. 

He is married but still wants to marry me. I find myself lapping up in the attention he gives me, damn I hate that fact and I don't want to hurt the wife, who I don't know.

Mind you, I've not slept wit him. But I can't wait to,just the tot of his wife makes me pull back. They are yet to have kids.

Pls brethren and sisthren encourage me me not to fall completely bikonu.

*If he is a Muslim and entitled to more than one wife,then you don't have a problem,but if not then you probably do.
It is good that you have a conscience but all i will say to you at this point is FOLLOW YOUR HEART!....The heart never lies!

105 comments:

1. All i know is, don't cause a fellow woman pain. Just like Stella said, I'm also a muslim and we don't have ish with marrying an already married man. But if u guys aren't, plz kindly leave him alone

1. I think she is not a Muslim, else d question and worries wont arise at all. Madam, leave another woman's husband biko. Whether they have kids or not is not ur business. There are going to be other men that will come for u. They are still married and He may never leave his wife for u even after having a taste of u. Walk away from a potential trouble biko

2. At 44, you can't wait to sleep with another woman's husband probably younger than you?

So what advice would you give to younger ones when they come for it from you?

3. The chance for u to get a single guy at your age is 1%, in other words remove your eyes from the man and focus on Divorcee / widower

4. Lillysimple, you are soooo wrong. This is a new age my dear. A single man will marry who he wants no matter her age.

2. Take Stella's advice pls... Don't fall for the temptation....

1. Aunty biko leave another woman's husband alone.. I get you enjoying the attention and all, but it's wrong! Put a stop to it and pray for your own man.

3. Thank God your conscience is still intact.
    Abeg stay away from temptation.

1. Which conscience are you talking about here? Someone who can't wait to sleep with another woman's husband.

4. "the thought of the wife already makes me not to want to sleep with him..."
    Your heart is already telling you the truth. 1 John 3:20 If your heart condemns you, God is greater than your heart and knows all things.
    Run away.
    🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️

5. My sister please have mercy on the wife and run away from that man.

Imagine being in the wife's shoes and the amount of emotional trauma she must have been going through as a result of the man's wandering stick.

Don't believe you are the first person he is asking out ooo... ehen

Una fit plenty.

Give him space.

He is not yours, and anything you feel for him should be squashed before it grows out of hand.

Ihe na ato uto na egbu egbu.

1. Thank you..Poster stolen meat is sweet however are you sure it will digest well in your stomach..Think twice babe..that man is after your ponyor

2. Poster hold your two ears 👂👂 and repeat these after Twin Squared, "Ihe na ato uto na egbu egbu".

Repeat this "Proverbs 9:17-18 "Stolen waters are sweet, and bread eaten in secret is pleasant. But he knoweth not that the dead are there; and that her guests are in the depths of hell."

6. What happens if you finally have sex and get pregnant cos of course you know he is looking for a child. Will you be able to forgive yourself when you have to start explaining to your child in future that you got her will dating a married man? Not trying to be judgemental though.

Just like yesterday's s n m,you will see lots of married men adding someone up and make you to start catching feelings.
    Best thing is,once a married man adds you up as a single lady,start taking race cos with time,you will see yourself justifying the situationship

7. 'Follow your heart, the heart never lies'haha Stella na, you want her to follow her heart that had already slept with the man and want to be with the man. You want her to break the other woman's heart. This life no balance at all

8. Would you be happy if it was your own husband another woman is planning to sleep with? They don't have a child yet & you want to help them? Women!!!

1. Very sad..May God not let us be desperate..

2. Very sad indeed, Phoenix.... and extremely desperate of this poster❗

Strange things people do for LUST.
      "Once in lust, common sense takes flight."

9. Op you have already fallen yakata. It's just a matter of time.

1. Please, what Op??? Why refer to Poster is Op???

10. If you are in the wife's shoes, without a child,
    will you want another woman to sleep with your husband and probably have a child with him?
    Matthew 7:12 Do to others as you will have them do to you...
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

11. God step in and make his wife fall pregnant with speed through Jesus christ our Lord...do not let another step In oh Lord, do not let her be disgraced, whatever lust that man is feeling should die a natural death. Amen.

1. I say a big Amen to your prayers.

2. AMen to ur prayer. Poster please don't cause another problem to that poor woman bcos she is already in pain of TTC.

3. Amen.

God bless you Blackberry for this prayer.

4. God knows why he allowed the wife from having a child with such a husband. See how he has betrayed his vows of marriage.
      Who knows what else he is into?
      Another thing, unknown to the man, he could be sterile but playing field with the aim of having a baby.

12. Stella are you telling her to go ahead and do the do with the man?? Stella stella!!!! Na you biko.

Madam from yournarratives, you don't mind being a second wife!
    Oya naa... Do you.
    But remember, once you are neck deep, one day, he will still get tired and look for another or start showering attention to his wife.
    Hope you will not feel bad or get jealous then.

Remember all is fair in love and war.

If you are just looking at having a warm body and companion whom you will share with another, then go ahead.

13. Except he is a Muslim and you are a Muslim, abeg face front let asaba thunder not locate you. Tf is ur problem! You want to scatter another woman’s home cos ..... dint work. I’m sorry but we women fit wicked die sometimes sha. Do d right thing pls Nd free d man! D wife will give birth wen she will!

14. This issue of "if he is a muslim" does not hold water at all.
    I've lived among them and for even the muslim women in a polygamous live in together, will tell you that
    they would prefer to be the only woman in their man's life.
    It is an inherent disposition of the
    woman's heart put there by the God who
    created us.🎈🎈🎈🎈
    Can any woman here come and tell me she prefers to be one of the women
    in a polygamous setting?🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

1. Most Muslim women I've met always say that they want to be the only woman in their men's lives. Poster, pity the wife.

15. Worst thing that would happen to any married woman is her husband wooing a single mother or all those aunty gwegz above 40...
    Chineke nna!!..
    Their desperation is topnotch!!..
    Aunty,leave someone's husband alone!..
    Look for your type..
    À single father or a widower!!...

1. Dem don hack I am d queen id because no be she write this thing😂😂😂😂😂😂first time in history😂😂😂😂😉

2. You're already judging the single women about 40years of age. Is it a crime to be single mother, at that age?

3. Hahahaha
      Nobody hacked my account!..
      I hate when girls fall in love with a married man!..
      You can have a fling,chop his money and flee!..
      Breaking a home is a no no for me..

4. That anonymous is obviously new. She no know say you set give am to people pressed down, shaken and overflowing before you go break

5. @I am the queen, very shallow reasoning.

What will you say about single ladies in their late teens and early 20s dating or getting married to married men?

16. I completely disagree with you on your last sentence, telling her to follow her heart with another's husband is okay. Poster please leave another woman's husband alone. You already know the reason why he is coming to you is because he wants kids and he probably feel it's the wife's fault since that is what Nigerians always believe.

I don't know what caused your divorce, but if it is infidelity on the part of your ex then put that woman in your shoes with her current predicament. May God lead you to do the right thing.

1. Aunty to feel special

Your womb is looking interesting to him

Could even be a collabo with the wife

He is selfish

Run!

17. Poster, no matter what we will say here, you will still do what's in your heart, because you've got no fear of God.

You better keep your eyes off a married man.

How can you even be thinking of dating someone else's husband. For your information, that man is there for your honeypot, he will never make you a second wife

Leave people's husband's alone, there are many single men, divorcée and widowers seeking for companion.

Stop falling our hands
    Put Ceaser to shame.

18. Pls don't go causing problem for another woman..look for a single guy or a widower except if the person in question is a Muslim like madam Stella said..

19. You the entrance to a furnace, sat at the door, you are feeling the heat of the furnace (in your conscience) already
    and you are asking us whether you should open the door to this furnace and hop in?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

20. Poster please leave the man if he is not a Muslim, you already know that the wife is still trying to conceive and your heart might be telling you that you might be the next Messiah in their family, please don't be the reason another woman will be weeping. Stop feeding your heart with love for him, hold on to God and watch him bless you with your own man.

21. Poster,I would advice that you drop every feeling you are having for this married man, if for no reason because of the wife.
    I pray God visits her with her own child or children soon.

22. So it's the attention and cravings of a regular ole prick cos at 44 and with a conscience, the only available age appropriate men are either married or divorced.

Your pickings are really slim so it's only a matter of time before your lust overcomes your guilt. ☻☻

23. They are yet to have kids, and you have proven your ‘fertility’ by your child with your EX. I hope you understand that the man wants to have kids by you and if/when you do, the wife may be shown the door.
    What I am saying is you know the ‘edge’ you have here and you are not a kid. Why do you need us to encourage you not to fall for him, even if we don’t tell you, can’t you tell yourself?
    I don’t know your religion (his and yours). If you are Muslims, I guess there is no issue here as the wife would be well aware of his right to marry other wives. If you are not, then extract yourself from this relationship and move on. The blessing God gives add no sorrow. You are already having sorrow in your conscience because you know what you are doing isn’t right. Wait for your own man.

24. The heart of man is deceitful above all things and desperately wicked. Madam, following one's heart can be misleading, rather we should follow the word of God if you are a Christian. If your heart is filled with good fruits, follow but if it's filled with bad fruits, do not follow. If your actions will inflict pain and sorrow to another,please don't do it. What we should always consider is the end goal of our actions. However, as Stella suggested, if you are a Muslim, it may not be a problem.

25. Madam say no to that man for sex and pray for his wife.May Almighty help u

26. It's a good thing u still have a living conscience..u know the right thing to do hun.🤗

27. Hmmmmmmm
    Abeg if the man is Muslim then please ride on.
    If he is Christian biko leave them alone. Dont hurt that young woman.

28. Sorry to say this but some widows (er) and divorcees always pose as threats to marriages. This should not be so. Let us no break the moral code. Jesus is watching

1. As in!!! It's seriously sickening. Some widows claim desire to take care of their kids as an excuse to cause havoc in another woman's home. We talk about how widows and divorcees need our support as they are going through various challenges but how they turn around to stab in the back those women who have extended their helping hands to them by going after their husbands is just sickening.

29. Do you imagine how s their marriage is as they are TTCing? Plz don't entangle yourself please. Leave that very married man alone!

30. do not "try to do the right things." Allow Jesus into your life
    to enable you do the right things.
    For by strength shall no person prevail.1 Samuel 2:9

31. I hope the man is not coming to you because he is in the waiting room with his wife and you on the other hand has a child. If that is his reasons please run far from him because the day his wife will conceive you will become trash to him.

1. that wondering dick may even be d infertile one. And who told u that u will still be VERY fertile to have a married man's baby at 44yrs. God is not sleeping. U can continue and be d woman's conquerors testimony. Also know that it doesn't end well for ur likes, because obviously dat man is a CHRISTIAN!

32. Poster you don't love that married man. You just want to cause another woman the same pain you feel right now. The moment his D enters your vj and you feel that pleasure, the next feeling that comes after that is disgust and you'll hate yourself all over again

33. Poster you don't love that married man. You just want to cause another woman the same pain you feel right now. The moment his D enters your vj and you feel that pleasure, the next feeling that comes after that is disgust and you'll hate yourself all over again

34. am here to read comments...

35. Leave the yeye married man,he'll not even marry you.

36. So you want to go and be their baby making machine or what do u mean by they don't have kids yet? Better leave that family alone.

37. If you knew that you'd have a vagina itch for a man who's not available. You shouldn't have gotten a divorce in the first place. Except if you left to save your life (domestic violence) why the hell did you get a divorce? Or were they playing music for you at the time and you're now tired of dancing? You know what is right abeg. Save yourself the stress.

38. It’s not everything the heart wants the heart get. Pls don’t destroy another woman’s home. He will cheat on you too remember that! Discipline!

39. There is a way that seems right unto a man but the end is destruction.following your heart sometimes leads to regret.stella i am shocked at your comment

40. Useless men and some stupid husband snatchers everywhere.
    Madam go find yourself a single,divorced or widower for a man. Haba

41. Madam take good care of your child and leaves that married man to face his wife biko

42. Did you leave your marriage, to break another woman's own? , it not fair o, Madam fear God abeg. Let the marriage be biko.

43. Go and cause your fellow woman pain, and see if it will end well for you.

1. Abi, with her big age, complications may get her during or after child birth , courtesy of the other woman’s tears. Madam face front.

44. Hey woman hold it there!!!we know how desperate you single mothers can get,don't you ever break another woman's home,unless he is Ned nwoko and his wives who welcomed Regina whole heartedly,don't even dare,be sure the man's wife accept you before you open your leg,never go where you are not accepted,you better leave that man alone and find a widower or a single old man,stay clear Desperado single mothers association
    BV AMAZON

45. Don't hurt another human being like you. Please, leave her husband alone. They are already going through enough due to their situation, don't complicate things for them further.

Hope in God for yours and it will happen. Lord, please bless the said woman with sweet babies and heal her home. Amen.

46. Poster don't let that woman cry on top of your head..If she gets on her knees and cry..Know that it is you and God that will contend and I hope you know the one that will get the upper hand...Take care of your kids and engage yourself in activities that will attract the right man to you...I remember when I was younger, a neighbour suffered the same fate of TTCing. Her husband cheated and she got to know..Mehn I will never forget the shouting and wailed..She didnt cry, she wailed but guess what I called her child before she left the compound..That is how God works..Please I am not threatening you but DONT CONTEND WITH GOD. Shalom!

47. Every TTC woman's nightmare is her hubby having a kid outside. Dear poster do not break the already broken TTC wife's heart abeg. U can still get a widower or a divorcee just like u. Don't be the cause of another woman's already tormented life, I pray God come thru for all TTC women.

48. This happens a lot in Nollywood.

49. Hmmm!!! All i know is any woman who welcomes a married man's attention with full knowledge that he's married is an EVIL person. Men do not feel pain the way women do. That you could go and be a party to another woman's misery, especially a woman who's TTC is nothing but evil and wicked.

And please, let's stop using religion as an excuse. Do all the countries in the middle east that are predominately muslim practice polygamy?

1. Evil person? I hope you are not who i think you are

50. You stated that you are a divorced mother of one, right? Darling, I hope infidelity on your ex's part wasn't the reason or one of the reasons the marriage fell through? If it were, how can you justify this decision you are contemplating? The lady of the house is, probably, already smarting from the fact that she isn't a mother yet, why rip an already broken heart further apart because your pheromones are going haywire?

Let me illuminate your sense of reasoning. This man may seem like the best thing since sliced bread, prince charming, your very own knight in shining armour but looky here, sweetheart, what kind of man would be willing to take a second wife because his marriage is childless? A man who cares less about how hurt his wife will feel, is not as loving as you think. Of course, he is almost loving you up to death, why not? It's all about seduction. He needs to put his best foot forward to entice you to get what HE wants which may not be what you want.

For all you know, he has several other lovers on his "hit list" waiting for the first to get pregnant. Please don't delude yourself that you are the only one. A man who can cheat on his wife and remain with her isn't going to be faithful to his mistress. In fact, the words "faithful" and "mistress" cancels each other out. This unholy alliance is all shades of wrong sis, you can't go with your heart without counting the cost, don't be the reason another woman cries herself to sleep at night. Say "NO" to married men.
    e-hugs and kisses.

51. First, I am man

I do not understand all this talk about if he is a Muslim is okay.

Even my wife complains about the over attention I give to OUR daughter, and I tease her that if I dare not imagine what would have happen if our daughter is her step child. Then imagine what my wife would have done if I am giving the attention complained of to another woman.

And before, any BV says my wife is immature or over jealous of her own daughter, I know what it is to come from a home where there are more than one wife. I have lived in such marital arrangement for over 50 years.

Madam Poster, well let me leave some of the women here to advice you to go on. But remember they will go with you to know how far. Just be kind to keep us updated.

Meanwhile, I thank God that none of the BVs have been offended today by the wise counsel of most BV.

S.I.M.

52. That is how a former colleague in the office I worked in dated one of our married bosses there for years. He told her all manner of stories about his wife and she believed. He Just used her head as she is not a Very fine girl but she is intelligent so I didn’t understand why she felt so low About herself. Now I heard she has a child for him and he has left her and is begging his wife. And then she believed when he said he will leave his wife for her. I asked her why she will want to take another woman’s happiness away. But she felt she should follow her heart. Now reality has hit her in the face as she is effectively a single mom. The man is not even taking care of the child as he no longer has money. She doesn’t even see him. Pls Poster leave the man alone for his family I beg. In Nigeria at the end of the day it is the women that suffer, both the wife and the girlfriend!!

53. Leave him alone for he is married. Pray to God to reconcile you with the father of your child or bless you with a loving widower. God answers prayers. Best of luck.

1. @golden fair.Which one be widower,so there's no single man again? Abi na u wan die leave a widower behind. Stop being myopic y'all.

54. Follow the heart to where? Another woman's home? No oooo. Wait for a divorcée like you or a widower or even a miracle single... God can do all things. It's not everywhere we follow our hearts to we should always do what's right.

55. Poster, why can't you respect yourself a little, what will you gain by sleeping with this man. You want to bring a curse upon your life. Are you the only single mother in this world???. I wish you know the consequences of what you are planning to do.

56. Don't break another woman's home. Look for a widower.

57. I am a man and i have lots of friends who after years of marriage suspect that their wives may have used voodoo on them for marriage. You need to see how dread going home after work, how they pretend and wait for their last borns to turn 18! A lot of men go after other babes cos the jinx has weared off and urge for other women. I wish some of you can ask your married brothers and friends to gist you about why men cheat or hunger for kids from other women.
    N.B men with kids outside marriage, stilk sleep with their babymamas . Forget all the lies they tell their wives.
    Why do men murder their wives, why is it so rampant these days? Cos of voodoo wearing out.

I just thought that some of you should know this.

58. Have as much sex as you want with him. Satisfy your sexual craving for as long as you need but don't exert yourself so much into this man's head so he doesn't loose touch with his wife. Do touch and go.

59. Follow Stella's advise but stay woke! The man might just be looking for kids and not ready to marry you. What does that make you? A serial baby mama .A word is enough for the wise.