Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

148 comments:

1. His mum first, even the girlfriend will understand.

1. Anyone he feels like hugging first,life's not that hard.

2. @Liz I agree with you or better still let him hug both of them at the same time

3. It depends on the culture. Prostrate for his Mum and hug his wife.

4. Na d wife suppose to run meet and hug her husband for chrisake!!!

5. His wife please. Which one is mum first, mummy should go meet her husband for hug.

6. Exactly at Liz, let him hug anyone he chooses to hug first, It is not competition.

7. Group hug.
      But if he must,his mother first then the wife because the wife will have better and intimate hugging later at night 🤣🤣🤣
      If you know ,you know 😉😉😉😉

8. Both, he should just wrap his arm around the both of them

9. Liz, you're right... It's not competition...

10. His wife na. Shebi d mother has her own husband at home. Somebody she has been hugging since birth. As a mum inlaw too will expect my son to do same n hug his wife 1st.

1. Mom is old and I understand the emotions of motherhood too well.

I will smile and wait for my turn after which I could seize him in my room for the rest of the day.😋

2. Brilliant answer Saphire.

3. Firstlady blessing5 August 2020 at 18:01

Wife

4. He should hug the Gate man first for peace to reign.

1. Please don't make me choke on laughter.

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 you are just impossible!

3. This life no balance at all. 😂😂😂😂

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Abi o!!

End of the matter.

Inukwam okwu😁😅

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Every time na to jam mum and iyawo head bikonu, if it is not who to buy her motor first, it will be who go siddon for front car seat and now na who to hug first, man dey suffer for woman hand so. Abeg hug ya mama and kiss iyawo sikena. Every aboki to him kettle of abuna. Ba kwomi!!!

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 very simple

5. No hugging until further notice! Everybody keep your hands to yourself..Coro is out there.

1. 😂😂😂🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.

2. Una no go kill person for this blog.🤣😅😂😃
      He should practice social distancing

3. Your own comments are always something else. 😂😂😂

4. Your own must dey different. Aproko you don crazy finish 😂😂😂😂😂

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you never disappoint... Comedian...

6. My mama of course, Before wife and the rest of them.

1. Oh wow! Always thought you were a babe o

2. Haaa!! Candy I'm a full grown man o! 🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. Jebusite that is always liking naked boobs on Favorite Celeb Instagram Pic post. How can he be a babe. 🙃

7. Should it really matter? If I'm the wife, I wouldn't mind my husband hugging his mom first and if I'm the mother, by all means he should hug his wife first. It's a non issue for me.

1. This is exactly what i would do too.

Hello castle

2. Let him hug his mother first, our hug will take longer, even if all of us went to pick him up, he can hug everybody and me the wife last, cos we ain't breaking that hug for anybody even after we reach home, from inside the car to house, if he am driving,I will use one hand to continue the hug. I remember when to get my hubby from airport, it was taxi, but we continue hugging at the back seat. Other people would have been mad he didn't already hug the. I will jejely let him finish all the hugging before we start our unending hugging.

3. Hi Gifty😘
      Twin squared,Choco😘😘

8. Ajuju uwa!! 😂😂😂.
    Of course he's hugging whoever he sees first in his house, abi is it a hugging competition?? Lol.

1. Hahahaha... hilarious ppl on this blog.

2. 😂😂. If both of them are together nko?

3. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 I reach to ask if na hugging competition🤣😂🤣😂🤣

4. My people na so e be naw, it's not a hugging competition🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤣🤣😂.
      @Candy,well he'd hug each one after the other, or he simply go with Aproko's advice by telling them to each hold their hugs, Coro is out there mehnn, 😂😂😂🤣🤣.

9. Wife of course.... He needs the sugar first and that can only come from his wife.

10. Lol mom ni.
    The wife would do her hugging (and do other nasty stuff *wink wink*) all night long.

11. Mum, because the wife's hug will be longer, unto Konji things.

12. Any of the above
    Doesn't really matter!!!

1. Babes, it matters to some people o.

2. @Candy lol this life is quite simple o we make it complicated , he better hug his momma first cos we gonna hug for more than a minute 🤣

@TMW tell me you're back for good 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 I've missed you please ❤❤❤❤

@My precious Gem 💎 ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

13. My mum would want me to hug my wife first before i hug her😂

Sweet mother and her loving and wise ways😘😘🙏🏾

14. It does not matter who he hugs first. The most important thing is that he got back home safely in one piece. If he hugs his mum first before, no problem.He will still be in my arms all through the night with cuddling, f***ing and having our lips peeled😉😉 So no biggie..

1. You deserve hot tea for this comment(I would have said cash,but the weather is cold,so na tea you need.💯✔.

2. Yeah yeah@Mystery boo❤.
      @Gem, tea is fine my darl💕

3. Abi oh. Life is not always about competition

15. His Mum of course, I'll gladly sit back and accept if I were to be the wife.

16. He should do the bear hug with the both of us.

17. Wife of course,mama don use her time, its now the wife's time please

1. This is so not nice to say.

2. Twin squared where's the lie in what 18:07 said na 🤣🤣

18. You see, he got his eyes on the wife

19. Hug both together at the same time by placing one hand on his mum and the other on his wife for peace to reign.

20. But a sharp guy will hug both at the same time

21. He should hug the two of them together to avoid quarrel

22. wife before mum.A man shall leave his father and mother and cliff to his wife. The mum too should understand this and not make deal out of it

1. This analogy doesn't fit here.
      They are both important to him and the mum gave him paps.
      The wife should be the one more understanding knowing that the hubby is hers for keeps.

No offense intended DeHeroine☮️🕊️🙏

2. The analogy fits very well. In fact I just asked a Male colleague and he said my wife of course, without even blinking.

3. @ Cyclone, okay ooo... I guess I am old fashioned and I actually put myself in the mum's shoes, hence my reply.
      It's all good. ✌️

4. well that's your view Twin Sqaured but i still maintain wife before mum. If it's my son,i would rather he hugs his wife before me.

Cyclone your colleaque is the real deal

5. Twins Squared, I agree with you, mom first. 💯%✔️
      As a wife, I don't mind because mom gave birth to him, his first hug, all the growing up years, when he hurt and all the sacrifices.
      I have a soft spot for mothers, maybe because I'm the last child in my family.

6. @Twins Squared the analogy fits... he should hug his wife first, please... but whoever he chooses to hug first shouldn't be an issue i a family where love thrive.

The wife should be hugged first sha

23. It's not for husband to determine who he will hug first, I will run to hug my husband before getting to where we are to avoid unnecessary argument.

24. Hug mum, others then disengage and hug wife lovingly and permanently.

25. For me, make e hug im mama first, abeg.
    My own no be dat 1 or 2 seconds something go satisfy me😜😜😝😛

26. Side chick 🐣 🐣 🐣

27. His wife first, then the mum and back to the wife...

28. So hug now get who go 1st get am...
    Well shaaa, when it happen, I will come back and answer the question.

1. The question di nor egwuu!😂😂.

2. Hug momma first, biko. Oginidi!
      Sweet mother, I no go forget you... For dey suffer we you suffer for me yeah.

I don't mind at all, let my husband hug his momma first. She deserves that love and respect for all the sacrifices in raising my husband to be such a loving and wonderful man. 💖💞😍

29. 🤔🤔🤔🤔🧐🧐🧐

Now flipping the question, who should a woman hug first after traveling for 5 years...her husband or her father?

30. Anyone he sees first should get the first hug. If they were both running to him then all 3 should embrace themselves.

31. Wife, of course. You've left your family to build yours, they should be your priority first.

i love my mom and i'm super attached to her but i'd hug my husband first.

32. It doesn't matter who he hugs first 🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️

33. If I'm the wife, he will have to hug the showers first and then proceed to anyone his heart leads him to understand. I will understand even if he didn't hug me first, no big deal. We shall have the whole night in each other's arms.

34. Mr man,just hug both of them together🤗

35. The wife.Fuck her very well before he even greets his mama

36. If as a man you don’t realize that the moment you get married,your wife comes before any other human,you’re not ready for marriage.

37. His mum should collect all the hugs biko, I dey oza room dey wait to collect my own😋😋😋😋

38. none. when pesin come back from travel, you drink water first. if youre to hug anyone first,it should be ur child.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 chimooooo

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Castle, that Anon 18:53 *bu ezigbo akula!*
      Oh My Ribs! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Stella you blog visitors are something else. I'm practically laughing hard. Oh my! Lmao! #spotremover#

39. none. when pesin come back from travel, you drink water first. if youre to hug anyone first,it should be ur child.

40. Hug my mom then place soft kisses on my wife’s lips 👄 right there too

41. When the wife's son gets married and travels for 5 years,
    who will he hug first, this same "wife" (his mom) or his own wife?
    Women know how to bicker in unnecessary things. 😏😏😏😏😏😏

42. He should hug his mom first...my own is d mega hug inside plus We go break d bed.

43. Group hug biko, that should solve the problem

44. Group hug biko, that should solve the problem

45. He should hug both of them at the sqme time....family hugging

46. He should open wide his arms and hug them at once,shikenan

47. The wife. But he can hug both simultaneously.

48. If he's my son, I would even be the one to nudge my daughter in-law to meet up and hug her husband. Wetin concern me with who first hug who. My utmost joy is seeing him alive and well. Shikena

49. Let him hug anyone first....really doesn't matter. If I'm in the position of either of the women, it won't matter whichever way the situation play out. Life na jeje!

50. He can actually hug both of them together or anyone of them first. If all hearts are pure (mother, wife) it should not be an issue.

51. Now that we know who the man should hug first. We also need to know who the woman should hug first after her own 5 years of travelling.

52. He should hug them both if they are together to avoid stories that touch.

53. Anyone of them that first comes to mind jare....cos this is obviously a reflex action.