Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, August 08, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmm na wah ooooooh......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

REGRETS!!!!

I spoke to my ex recently and it hurts to think that we didn't even quarrel oh,was jejeley enjoying my relationship when one so called sister in Christ came and started giving prophecy and telling me different stories of how I have to leave him. 

How I need to be separated from him. I listened to the advice and I left him, now look at me 44 years old still single Since he couldn't convince me to get back together he went ahead and got married and has two kids now .

I'm just pissed I don't even know why I even listened to that so-called message abi na prophecy,to think that this guy came after me even after we broke up, even when I went to serve in ibadan he came there but I was adamant.
Look at me now 18 years after I'm bloody single in my father's house. 

No wonder the Bible says test all spirits to know which message actually comes from God. if only I hadn't listened .

*Oh dear!!!...What was her reason for telling you to leave him?anyway e don already happen,please move on and find happiness in other things...You are not even too old,love will still find you.
Cant you rent somewhere to stay?

79 comments:

1. Hmmm... Nawa o
    Just take it that you both weren't ordained for each other

1. Until people learn to understand that ALL (yes ALL!) pastors and prophets are fake and take charge of their lives so will people be lamenting what would have been.

2. Anon... Abeg not all
      Some!!
      That's why as the poster said "test all spirit"
      If you have the Spirit of God in you, you'll be able to discern true and false prophecies

3. You made the decision you thought was good at the time. Dwelling on the regret is what is holding you back, not the prophesy.

4. No words, this is painful to read 🦋

5. Really heartbreaking... but I still believe it’s not ordained as the Bible says all happens in spiritual before physical and I don’t think you truly love the said dude else no one would make you leave cos love is strong and a beautiful thing, maybe you jst took him for a guy who is jst a boyfriend but you don’t truly love him and you feel this pain for the fact that you didn’t get another or a better option and now you think it’s too late...my dear no time is late GOD is the author and finisher of our faith as it’s better late than never...true Love will definitely find you jst put your utmost hope and trust on Jehovah the way maker...pls dont beckon on prophets but if you listen to them also support yourself with prayers, I mean midnight prayers and praises in secrecy it works like magic so long as you are sincere as God urges us to and also have faith and believe...it could only get better...

2. Be careful who you listen. May be the person did not like the man that's why she asked you to leave him. She may have judged him at face value and passed judgment

3. How is 44 not too old, stella don start with her behind the scene talk. Anyway sister the lord is your strength the right man will soon show face

1. It is not, it's time to kill that culture of ageism in Nigeria. I know a lot of elderly people in US who fall in love and marry all the time. In their old age they get to travel, volunteer, learn new sports, write books, run for public office, even get a degree. Even past age 70. But in Nigeria people start screaming old at 30. That's very wrong pls.

4. Hmm. All these prophet, I am my own prophet, I confess good thing upon my life, I remember when my small cousin died, my aunts prophet who is very close to the family no see the death o, but immediately he saw me, he started prophesying,and I dey reject am as e dey talk am,and the Almighty nullified everything he said that day,since then he stop responding to my greetings and me sef pocket my greetings, it was years later that God opened my aunty's eyes to see he's fake ,and yes a very popular man in that area, they say he's omniseer

1. Can you just imagine!!! Awon prophets of doom

2. Good, you rejected the evil words. He wants to control by negative words so you can dance to his tune...

5. Just like prophecy is telling me he is the one but I still have my doubts. E go be my sister,the thing don happen nah.
    I know you will hurting and regretting but stop wallowing in it.
    The deed is done already,move...God is your refuge.

6. Na wa,i attend C&S before getting married and you know all sorts of revelations from different prophets trying to remote your life with spirituality,i don't listen to them except i see it in dream. Long story short,i follow the visions in my dreams period!!

7. Replies
    1. Feel like giving her a huge hug.
      Poster God will come through for you. Just keep hanging in there okay🤗🤗🤗

2. Me too
      In short poster come and take 🤗🤗🤗🤗
      Don't loose hope but trust in God, be happy and live your best life. I believe you will come back to testify.

8. Stella how can you say she's not too old at 44? Na wa o. This deceit needs to stop!

1. 44yreas..remaining 6,years to be 50years....hmmmmm... Age is not by her side please😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Not every woman is destined to marry early, some marry late.

A 44 years woman is young.

Poster just see it like he is not yours, after all most people don't marry the first person they date.

3. Shooter 😀

4. 44 is not too old, not these days with the available technology

5. Shooter Gyal 44 is old and 24 is not young depending on your perception and destiny.

Someone got married at 43 and had a set of twins at 44 meanwhile a cousin got married at 26 and has no child to date.

Some got married early, had children early and their life is going well while some died at child birth or died without having children. Some do not marry at all whatever their ages are.
      As it applies to women so does it to men.

POSTER, DON'T LET YOUR LIFE BE DEFINED BY A PAST DECISION❗

Now you know not to trust every prophecy or prophet.

Take charge of your life. If you want to get married, pray to God, CHANGE your MINDSET and take steps that will bring you into contact with the man of your dreams.

STOP HOLDING ON AND LOVING IN THE PAST! 🎵🎶🎤

6. She is not too old at 44. Na wa for all these shidrens. Pray to live to that age and beyond. Abi you wan remain small chick 🐥 forever?

7. Seriously 44 years is old bikonu,na small my mama take senior her and she's a grandmother already. Poster please don't lose hope,God got you.

9. What has happened has happened.

Some people listen to world prophets more than their instincts.

1. Posterwhy don't you try relocating if possible. And stop regretting the deed has been done. Now you know better and others should learn from her story. Ladies of these days like to visit fake prophets and babalawo in the name of vision. Open your heart and mouth and talk to God and see if he won't answer you.

10. This is painful
    A lesson to many girls out there
    Claiming they know it all
    Sis is well
    Just be flexible in making choice

I was 36
    I met my husband
    I noticed his a good man and humble in life
    I don't even love him then because his not my class then
    He don't even have enough money to pay my pride price
    I stand with him
    I had my daughter
    Now we are married
    Wedded

Am 40 years now
    All my friends disliked my husband because he doesn't have any cash

Now come and see him
    Come and see us
    We are very very OK

Those my friends are 40yrs to 45yrs now

They always say wow wow any time they set their eyse on my husband

In life
    Pray on ur own
    U will get ur answers through dreams sometimes
    Do ur fasting and prayer
    God will show u the way

Good luck dear

1. My sister, this be like my story ooo.

When I started dating my husband, I informed a pastor friend of mine that he is not ‘a Christian’. He is a Christian but not tongue speaking, does not go for daily crusades and all those outward things that make us regard people as Christians. But he is a very good man and I knew then that I wanted him.

Initially, he had nothing cos he lost all he had in a deal gone wrong. I was supporting him for 9 years. But today, the story done change oo. I wear diamonds, drive good cars and most importantly, he treats me as I want to be treated by my man.

People just dey wonder wetin happen!!! When God turned around the captivity of Zion, they were like they that dreamt

As individuals, we need to be truly certain about what we want and learn to go to God directly. Pastors etc are good but there are some tasks that are better handled by you since it is your life.

11. Chai maybe the sister was eyeing him,you should have fasted and prayed on your own.may God come through for you

12. Well this is a lesson to all. We should test all spirits and believe in our own spirituality. God talks to everyone but in a still small voice. Ask the holy spirit to help you.

It is well Poster dont lose hope

13. Hmmm! I think it be nice you move on with ur life and possibly leave ur father's house too

1. Exactly. Poster if you don't move on you will remain where you are in regret. I read a wonderful meme today. It says a man without a vision for his future always returns to his past. You need to look ahead and move forward. Just be your fabulous self.

14. This is painful
    A lesson to many girls out there
    Claiming they know it all
    Sis is well
    Just be flexible in making choice

I was 36
    I met my husband
    I noticed his a good man and humble in life
    I don't even love him then because his not my class then
    He don't even have enough money to pay my pride price
    I stand with him
    I had my daughter
    Now we are married
    Wedded

Am 40 years now
    All my friends disliked my husband because he doesn't have any cash

Now come and see him
    Come and see us
    We are very very OK

Those my friends are 40yrs to 45yrs now single

They always say wow wow any time they set their eyse on my husband

In life
    Pray on ur own
    U will get ur answers through dreams sometimes
    Do ur fasting and prayer
    God will show u the way

Good luck dear

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

15. Well this is a lesson to all. We should test all spirits and believe in our own spirituality. God talks to everyone but in a still small voice. Ask the holy spirit to help you.

It is well Poster dont lose hope.

16. Sorry o, but I do not believe in all these prophets o. God will speak to me. Some years, I followed an Aunt to her now former Church, and then the prophet said he wanted to see me. He told me God told him I needed to sow a seed, 🙄🙄. I said ok. He now said that God said 30k, I just laughed and asked him, didn't God also tell him I didn't have a job.

1. Imagine!!!! Using God's name to lie...

2. This is hilarious!

Common sense!

♥��♥

3. Kai Smart Candy

4. 😂😂😂😂😂 😂😂 😂😂 😂

17. It is important to know the Bible for ourselves as believers. So that no prophet of doom will confuse us. Poster sorry. May love find you.

18. So sorry dear,take heart..

19. That was how one would have misled me into marrying a guy that lived a very bad life...story for another day. Thank God He saved me. I for see nwee.

20. It has happened and a long time ago, you need to move on, love will find you OK, just take very good care of yourself and tell God what you want, he will definitely come through for you.🤗

21. To everyone there is a way God speaks to them,either by dreams of the night or by revelation or even when you are walking on the road,once you master how God speaks to you,you wouldn't make mistakes in life.
    Poster is already late but just no that if God was involved,both of you would have still ended up together.

22. kpele o
    You probably listened to the "sister in Christ" because
    you did not have a personal relationship with Christ, did you?
    And was the man a believer in Christ? If not, that's a deal breaker
    for anyone that is serious in Christ. 🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈

23. May God help us oh, me I kuku MA don't do "prophet" things.

Pele Poster, God has not written you off. He will come through for you, just don't leave Him.

24. Poster, I know you're hurting but please, let it go. God will come through for you...

25. One guy that i dated briefly then, told me his pastor said I am his wife. Hian. I jejely told him I don't believe in 'my pastor said'. Me, I started praying o. I asked God to help me scatter the relationship if it's not his will for me, but to perfect everything and give me peace if the marriage was his will.
    One night, I dreamed that I was in the bus going to his house. All of a sudden, I felt something crawling on my legs and bumm. I looked, love and behold, millions and millions of ogbakulu nwoke had eaten the seat beneath me and now crawling all over. I screamed. I told the driver to stop at once. He turned to me and asked, 'are you not going to xyz?' i said no, never!!. The way I scampered off the bus eeh. Then, I woke up.
    I was still asking for a sign o. Then, the day they came for the formal introduction, my dad had asked me whether or not I wanted accept the proposal, I opened my mouth to reply, one big ogbakulu nwoke ran out of from underneath his seat. Jeeees! Him and his uncle killed it. That was the first and last time I saw that type of thing in my parents house.
    I was still asking God for sign o. God loves me so much that he gave me an ogbonge sign.the man was very busy with his wandering blokos. God made me find out. He still had the guts to tell me that I was the cause. I refused to 'give him.' that I should remember what the pastor said o.
    I ran brother Solo style.🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Hallelujah thank God for your life

2. Pls what is ogbakulu nwoke?

26. That was how one saw me and said,madam what happen to you on Friday,i said nothing,think again i saw you in the spiritual realm crying holding your stomach,hah,oga prophet abi pastor nothing happened to me.
    Okay,i will get back to you🤣🤣🤣🤣

27. Let's leave the fake prophet aside,if the relationshion was meant to be ,you guys would have ended up together.

@ shooter gyal,but if someone dies at 44yrs,you will say he or she was too young to die. Madam God will give you your own man.

28. If the person that told you this is a man, pack your bags and move to his house. Period!

29. This is really painful! but in all situation, give God all the glory. The right man will find you.

30. Poster you are not alone this people end up destroy my girlfriend's life.

31. This is one of the worst things to happen to a woman and worse still you are still in your father's house at 44,meaning you ain't financially fit,it's well with you poster,once there's life, there is hope,you can have a fresh start,start by having a personal relationship with God so you don't make same mistake and other mistakes in life,God is never late,the choice is yours,your time starts now tick tok Tick tok.....good luck!

32. Poster, what is done is done. But please, leave that ex alone. Let the woman who chose to marry him enjoy him, please.

I've said my own.

1. Abi

The fact that he’s talking to you shows lack of integrity
      He should face front

33. Dear sis hold on God he will surely come through for you. Lesson learned and life must go on, why don't you move out of your parents house ( if you have the means to). God is never late dearie.

34. Only God knows the pain and hurt the brother went through when you decided to be stupid for no fault of his. You people just like to learn the hard way sha..
    I'm sure there must be someone like me 18years ago who always tries his best to give you girls sense but you'll be insulting him with your I too know attitude.
    I wish you the best tho.

Blessings

35. Poster sometimes you must not look at the bottle as half empty but rather 1/2 full. Though I married early but I used to regret saying I didn't enjoy my youth, I didn't hustle to get things for myself before marriage and more. When I went into 1 month full fasting, God revealed to me what my future may have been like if I was still single. So what am I saying, God may have actually protected you. You may have married that man, given birth and left you children ( by dying early).the man may have turned to a monster if he had married you. You people may have been Spiritually incompatible, thus if you had married you will struggle for everything. Stop living in regret. If you have a job, move out of your parents house, look up adoption and get your self a baby to love. You may have come to this world to be the hero to somebody's story.
    Please ma, I will advice you do a genuine fast for 1 month, no church or pastor involved. Just you and God in prayers. also do a giving ministry, where you go and give the needy. You will see God work for you.

36. You have glamorizes what could have been. You regret because you think your future with him at that time would have made your present different. You are solely mistaken. Your mind is playing tricks on you. If you worked for something different life may have been different for you OR you would be dead. You are exactly where you are meant to be. Go out and date, if you want companionship and marriage. Being 44 unmarried and childless is NOT the end of the world.

1. God bless you, what of Ebony life Mo abudu's friend that married and gave birth the her first child at 50 years. You have no idea what that woman may have protected you from by not marrying that particular man.

2. Anon tiri gbosas for you. Being married is not the be all and end all. Enjoy the life you have

3. Anon

Your head is there

Round of applause

37. My dear,I don't think that prophesy was the sole issue.18 years is a whole lot of time to move on and find someone else.stop looking back,stop beating yourself,stop all these regrets.it will only weigh you down.44 isn't so late.i once had a patient that married @ 44 and boom the next year she had her son that's @ 45.natural conception.sis abeg calm down.you don't even know what would have happened if you married this guy.let the past remain in the past.

1. This right here is the truth
      You could have found someone else by now. Heck Kenya met her man after 44 and has a baby girl
      If you keep looking back, you can’t accomplish anything.
      I gave one guy a chance last year because I wondered if I shouldn’t have said no to him and I wanted to be sure after all these years. Turns out all he said about himself were lies. I met someone else and dating him
      Forget what you think could have been and move on with your happiness.

38. Pls poster move on

39. Wow, just move on. Love will find you. Just believe