Monday, August 24, 2020
38 comments:
Beautiful people everywhere ❤ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful indeed๐๐๐๐
Delete@Lady G you can say that again!!! ๐๐๐
DeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple..Anita joseph,hmmmm,i nor fit talk.
ReplyDeleteChioma looks like she is under a lot of pressure
ReplyDeleteshe looks really beautiful ๐
DeleteYou saw that from the pictures?
DeleteNo, she looks well rested.
DeleteIs Jackie appiah pregnant or nah make-up? She has that pregnancy swollen face in this picture.
ReplyDeleteFolalonpe
Kingrudy looks like Adebayor here
ReplyDeleteChioma is so pretty..
ReplyDeleteIke needs braces
Anita is doing too much
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteFresh looking people
ReplyDeleteThat plus size lady is really rocking her shape!
ReplyDeleteI really like her
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteJackie always looking hot.
ReplyDeleteAnita take it easy with the hype with social media.
Rudeboy I sight you.
Chioma you are always beautiful.
Juliet that your backside is confusing ๐๐๐๐๐๐.
Ike fresh skin.
Peter you are very ok.
Jackie lookings stunning?!!
ReplyDeleteChef chi cute
Peter and Rudeboy I reserve my comments
Juliet Ibrahim momma me
beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteAll i see is MONSLAY
ReplyDeleteThe Okoye Brothers looking real good. (Mr. P could pass for Usher Ramonds brother).
ReplyDeleteChef Chi is one beautiful brown skin girl ehh.
Ike ego looks damn fresh๐
Jackie Appiah, you're one beautiful woman and you know it.
Who is thatPJ?? He's looking so good.
Please whoever Lisa Omorodion is, You are a very beautiful woman but momma, you're too huge ejoo ni tori Olorun, Lose some pounds biko asa.
Everyone is looking sane and well kept๐.
Stop body shaming, I'm sure she has a mirror do you know all the efforts she might have made?
DeleteSome people actually have a metabolic/genetic cause to obesity so take it easy..
It's either you don't know what "body shaming" is or you just want to be noticed. Please run along๐คก๐คก.
DeleteChisom,
DeletePlease explain what this is then:
"You are a very beautiful woman but momma, you're too huge ejoo ni tori Olorun, Lose some pounds biko asa."
I don't think she is too huge. One thing I've realized is that everybody cannot be slim.
DeleteFor her, I'll say she should eat healthy and binge once in a while.
She's a beauty.
I have an old classmate like her.
Damn!!
Ena is cute for days and she dresses so well as she's a stylist.
Body con dress is not everyone's calling abeg
DeleteDress smart not dress like sausage
Beautiful people. Rudyboy look fresh
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. Rudyboy look fresh
ReplyDeleteWhere is Paul kg rudy's blokos?? So Paul has a small blokos???
ReplyDeleteBv Sylvia
Stella's tailor quick bring tape, Sylvia wants to measure something
DeleteFine people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces and pictures๐๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeletePlease I want to ask oo,is it that Ike doesn't have a house? Always taking pics in front of Mercy's home
ReplyDeleteHe is literally street
DeleteBeautiful and handsome people.