Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Monday, August 24, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Focus on learning for earning............

38 comments:

1. Beautiful people everywhere ❤ ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’–

1. Beautiful indeed๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. @Lady G you can say that again!!! ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

2. Chioma looks like she is under a lot of pressure

3. Is Jackie appiah pregnant or nah make-up? She has that pregnancy swollen face in this picture.

Folalonpe

4. Kingrudy looks like Adebayor here

5. Chioma is so pretty..
    Ike needs braces
    Anita is doing too much

6. That plus size lady is really rocking her shape!

7. Beautiful people

8. Jackie always looking hot.

Anita take it easy with the hype with social media.

Rudeboy I sight you.

Chioma you are always beautiful.

Juliet that your backside is confusing ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Ike fresh skin.

Peter you are very ok.

9. Jackie lookings stunning?!!
    Chef chi cute
    Peter and Rudeboy I reserve my comments
    Juliet Ibrahim momma me

10. Beautiful people.

11. The Okoye Brothers looking real good. (Mr. P could pass for Usher Ramonds brother).
    Chef Chi is one beautiful brown skin girl ehh.
    Ike ego looks damn fresh๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Jackie Appiah, you're one beautiful woman and you know it.
    Who is thatPJ?? He's looking so good.
    Please whoever Lisa Omorodion is, You are a very beautiful woman but momma, you're too huge ejoo ni tori Olorun, Lose some pounds biko asa.
    Everyone is looking sane and well kept๐Ÿ‘Œ.

1. Stop body shaming, I'm sure she has a mirror do you know all the efforts she might have made?
      Some people actually have a metabolic/genetic cause to obesity so take it easy..

2. It's either you don't know what "body shaming" is or you just want to be noticed. Please run along๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก.

3. Chisom,

Please explain what this is then:

"You are a very beautiful woman but momma, you're too huge ejoo ni tori Olorun, Lose some pounds biko asa."

4. I don't think she is too huge. One thing I've realized is that everybody cannot be slim.

For her, I'll say she should eat healthy and binge once in a while.
      She's a beauty.
      I have an old classmate like her.
      Damn!!
      Ena is cute for days and she dresses so well as she's a stylist.

5. Body con dress is not everyone's calling abeg

Dress smart not dress like sausage

12. Beautiful people. Rudyboy look fresh

13. Beautiful people. Rudyboy look fresh

14. Where is Paul kg rudy's blokos?? So Paul has a small blokos???

Bv Sylvia

1. Stella's tailor quick bring tape, Sylvia wants to measure something

15. Beautiful faces and pictures๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

16. Please I want to ask oo,is it that Ike doesn't have a house? Always taking pics in front of Mercy's home

17. Beautiful and handsome people.