Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov El-Rufai's SA Hafiz Bayero Is NOT Dead

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Gov El-Rufai's SA Hafiz Bayero Is NOT Dead

On Monday August 24,2020 Sahara Reporters did a breaking News that Hafiz Bayero,special adviser to Governor El- Rufai succumbed to the impact of a car crash on the Kaduna- Abuja highway but the governors son has debunked the news and says Mr Hafiz is in stable condition.....

14 comments:

1. I'm wondering the correlation btw this and Sowore's political career.

1. Jeez! This guy is so uncouth..Why bring Sowore in this..Tueh for these kin men

2. This boy is uncultured, English is even a problem for him,I doubt he has a another job outside waking up to tweet in order to safe his father name

3. Ok. Good he's not dead, and Bello, just shhhh.

4. The deadliest northern politician at moment jihadist el rufai

5. This Bello person doesn't sound intelligent at all.

6. What lecture exactly will El rufai deliver at NBA conference when his children are so uncultured and mannerless? Oga fox your family and state first.

7. Thank God for his life but the last line wasn't necessary. Na wah

8. El Rufai and wife did a very poor job raising their kids.
    These boys are a nuisance everywhere. Always looking like coke addicts.

1. But the parents are like that too. They are a reflection of their parents. No panache or grace.
      I suspect drug use in their house and perhaps rapes and abuse goes on there.

9. Sowore's reporters reported Hafiz bayero dead which is plain wickedness and evil! Hw can u report some one dead without confirming nd u call urself a journalist? That is d same sowore that wants to lead revolution,lol....we re happy Hafiz bayero is alive nd doing well nd we can't wait for him to go back to work bcoz he was a first class student doing a fantastic job in Kaduna! May God heal u lot of bitterness!

1. Madam read the report well they said accident mbok. We need the revolution
      Uncouth children and their papa awon werey Kaduna is under Chaos' them no see anything do
      Bokoharam no do well dem for the abduct and kill all the northeners in govt not the innocent people in d community..

2. Anonymous 16:50 you're actually the one that needs to read the report again well, this time use a magnifying lens, Sahara reporters said he 'succumbed' to the impact of a car crash. In case you don't know what that means, 'Succumb to' means he died, which was terribly wrong of them to report when its completely false, hence the savage response from El Rufai's son to Sowore. Next time his people will investigate and confirm before rushing to press. Shogbo?