Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Imo First Lady Chioma Uzodinma Pictured With Her Adopted Son

Monday, August 17, 2020

Imo First Lady Chioma Uzodinma Pictured With Her Adopted Son

Uluoma and his adopted Mother HE Chioma Uzodinma and the lucky Biological father Mr Barthram....

She posted

''When my husband announced the adoption of Oluomachi as a member of our family, I knew it was a fresh task for me as his foster mother.
I look forward to enjoying every bit of this experience, as a mother myself.

Oluoma and I had our first mother-son meetup today in the company of his birth dad Mr. Barthram
It was indeed a delight, coupled with the certainty and boldness with which he expressed his dreams.

I am proud of my son, Oluomachi''.

Barr. Chioma Uzodimma
First Lady, Imo State

23 comments:

1. I hope for this child's sake that this is not audio, may His dreams come true

2. The pose shows a lack of connection with the child.

1. Inukwa 🤷🏼‍♀️🙄🙄🙄

2. I tell you.

3. i think its not an actual adoption per say just catering for all his needs

4. Thought I was the only one who noticed it!!!

3. God bless you Barr,pray to do this also.

4. We don’t care

5. This woman is an attention seeker Biko.

6. Face mask is not even covering his Nose...Smh...

1. Na mouth mask be that now,that's what some nigerians put on.

7. Great news. May God help you to fulfil the promise and reward you in Jesus name amen.

8. This kind of social media display should be stopped in Nigeria .. how many children out there can they adopt ? We have so many people hungry on the street.. The govt should do the needful to carter for every individual/child out there and not just the people we claim grace has found on social media ...

9. This ain't necessary, you can adopt the boy and keep mute, this show off screams audio adoption