Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Gov Ajimobi's Widow Is Sure He Made Heaven And At Peace With + Says She Misses Him..

Monday, August 03, 2020

Late Gov Ajimobi's Widow Is Sure He Made Heaven And At Peace With + Says She Misses Him..

The widow of late former Governor Abiola Ajimobi of Oyo State, Florence, has described her late husband as her greatest supporter and strength.

She spoke while playing host to a delegation of the Nigeria Union of Journalists in Oyo State on Saturday evening at her Oluyole residence in Ibadan.
Ajimobi also counselled Nigerians to use the opportunity of her husband’s death to review their lives.
She expressed confidence that her husband lived a fulfilled life, saying she would forever be proud of him.
“My husband lived 70 years. 70 years of fulfilment, achievements and impact on many lives. Forever, I will be proud of him. I called him my hero. He is my hero and will forever be my hero.
“For me, he is never late and we shall live forever. He is a man I love, cherish, and will forever be in my heart.
I don’t want to behave like an unbeliever because I know nothing happens without God’s input. We are all here one day and we are all going back one day.
“Nobody knows when death is going to come. I believe so much in destiny and I believe my husband’s time was up. He lived a fulfilled life.
.I am crying because I missed him. I missed everything about him. I miss his love, his advice. Having him around me was my strength. He was my greatest supporter.
“He thinks I am a strong woman but this time, I tell you I am not a strong woman. He used to give me all the strength I needed as a woman.
.So when I cried, not because he hasn’t achieved much, but because I missed so much about him,” she said.
She expressed the belief that her late husband made heaven, adding that it was her greatest consolation.
“What does it profit a man even if he lived up to 90 years and he can’t make heaven? Abiola Ajimobi made heaven and he is at peace with God. That is my greatest consolation.
“Whoever is begrudging Abiola Ajimobi, who else do you want to begrudge now? The man is dead. That peace you cannot make again. You cannot rectify it."
@punchnewspapers

57 comments:

1. Everyone wants to go to heaven,
    but tell them that Jesus is the way,
    and they will stone you.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Please let me laugh ojare!

2. Make I join you o mare.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. This life no balance at all

3. She should go and sit somewhere jare πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️. Her heartless husband made heaven? Thank God she knows we will all die one day πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. @ they will stone you😁😁😁😁😁

5. 15:32 You got that right! πŸ‘ŒπŸ’―%

6. "joker"

"Yimu!"

"As heaven's spokesman wey you be"

"Looters' heaven"

"He bribed the angels, I guess"

" The gatekeeper of heaven has spoken. She bribed God."

"No Nigerian politician will ever make heaven....Remember Angels don't accept bribe..."

"He called you from heaven? Super story!!!"

"Wow, they don check results. Congrats o!!!"

"Apc don check results, no politician will make heaven."

"Nonsense!!! Heaven is that cheap that he will make it. You better be throwing ice blocks on his grave coz hell is extremely hot."

"Madam angel that has list of people who 're going to heaven,u that has bad attitude where will u go?"

Copied.

These comments are hilarious! 🀣🀣🀣

7. Anonymous 17:07, your comment cracked me up big time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. People are hilarious but it's the truth though πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

2. This woman sef are u d only one DAT lost a loved one or is it bcos he is dead and can't steal again I don't just get it u might even b happy DAT he is ....

3. She shouldn't be too sure that heartless man made heaven...

Except if he confessed his sins and begged God for forgiveness and accepted Him before he breathed his last.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lmao 🀣 🀣

2. The heartless fellow that was incoma before he died?
      Heaven ko,heaven ni,she just wants to console herself, God alone knows where he is but to say someone that stole and reaped where he did not sow is in heaven, then hmmm.

3. Heaven my yellow ass.. After all d curses dey rained on him wen he died

4. Γ“kwΓΊ nkΓ‘siΓ³bα»‹!

I don't know her personally, but she sounds aggressive.

5. The Original Shugar Girl3 August 2020 at 16:09

You are free to invent your own lies and believe them too but can't force others to join in.

Noisemaker

6. May his soul rest with the Lord, it is not my thing to judge anyone so let me just pass.

7. Even the relatives of the most wicked man on earth will tell you when he eventually dies that he is in heaven.. I guess hell fire for those who believe in it would be empty πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. chop kiss please 😘😘😘

2. Ha ha ha ha toxic spice, you is wickedt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

8. I don't know how this people know who went to heaven and who didn't. Well any how she wants to console herself let her do it, 'cos it's not easy to lose a loved one. Probably telling herself that her husband went to heaven is her coping device, good for her. But I know that heaven is not like using your private jet or your billion dollars to enter there, you have to earn it. God does not care how much you have or how rich you are, you will be judged according to your works on earth. If you want to enter into heaven live your life in a Godly way, accept Jesus as your lord and personal savior and follow his precepts.

1. Gbam πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

9. madam what of those he offended??

10. With the ladder she gave himπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Maybe he repented on his death bedπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

12. Is it wrong for me to remember the cheating chat she had with her daughter?
    Oh well.

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

13. Ohh she wish,may be she can join him to know his actual location πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

14. Madam should go and rest joor! She too talk let her mourn in peace and face front stop all this talk who ask her if Ajumobi go heaven or not? HIAN!

1. Asin....she talks too much. I thought she had sense. Not seeing her as someone who mourns.

15. The only thing i envy about them is their love life.

16. Some people are doing man servant in hell for Satan, and their wife is here bragging Heaven with us that didn't steal, half of what they stole while alive. Madam, "calm down" your late husband is the New Constituted Authority in hell.

1. Instead of her to kipkwayet and enjoy all doing the money her husband embezzled πŸ₯΄

17. If wishes were horses, beggars will ride.

If heaven were wishes, Nigerian "po-looticians" will loot and hide it abroad in Swiss Bank.

18. We all wish and believe our deceased loved ones are all in the celestial city.Question is,who come dey the hell fire?

19. If you want to confirm whether any loved ones you've lost made heaven or not kindly contact Mrs. Ajumobi #eyerolling# @ her head office in Ibadan.

1. Ya wicked 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. Hmmm...I reserve my comment.