Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Jailed 50 Years For Rape

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Man Jailed 50 Years For Rape

Them no dey hear word!!!
I hope that 50 years is long enough to reset his brain........

22 comments:

1. When found guilty, they should be castrated

1. Supported 💯%!

#CastrateRapists

2. Thank you Jesus.It has started.Guys just gather mind and report immediately,you will see that you are not alone in this.Thank God.

3. 😆😆😆😆😆good for him, hope this serves as a deterrent to rapists and rape apologists.

4. Good for him. Next world, he'll learn to hold himself. Mad man

5. Thank God. The better part of his journey on earth will be spent in jail for few minute pleasure. Other rapist shld take note.

6. Hope they are sure on the fact that he truly raped the girl?? If so then bravoo!! Let him dance to the tone of his favorite music,Bloody rapist.

7. lol...poor man in this country committing crime, sorry is your name. people have done worse and gotten away with lesser crimes...life no balance

8. by the time you are out at 69 your dick go don get sense

9. O Setigo!
    A rapist = A murderer!

Life sentence!!!
    Castrate all rapists

10. Great news! 👍
    Please, spare no rapist. Mete out the same penalty for the influential ones. No sacred rapists.
    All rapists are lower than wild beasts!

11. Me liking it.

Just for a few moments of pleasure, and then a lifetime of regret, I hope people learn.

12. Finally no of years have been out to this. Good one. Paedophiles should be death by hanging pls. I can't imagine such evil against kids, especially toddlers

13. Kudos to the justice system for giving him 50years imprisonment. It's usually difficult to secure a rape conviction in Naija

14. stupid ode..that serves him right

15. Chai... Why why why. This dude we practically grew up together. His mum a single mother, raised three of them. He finished from Unilag, got a job in Mobil and was doing so well for himself. He could get any babe of his choice. I am really surprised. He was even chyking me sef. Thank God I dodged a bullet. I heard this is not the first time he is doing such act, not normal at all. I just pity his mum. Smh.

1. We grew up together too infact we are family friends. I think he was under a curse or spell cos has always been very mischievous as a child.

I feel very very bad reading this. Imonitie John Ilen-Otunma May God protect you while he comes into your life to stay and mine too.