Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musicians Simi And Adekunle Gold Pictured With Their Daughter

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Musicians Simi And Adekunle Gold Pictured With Their Daughter

Musician Adekunle Gold posted a video on his Instagram page and these photos are from the video......................

The famous Nigerian couple understand the beauty of spending time together......

46 comments:

1. Wow Adekunle Gold is adding weight! Wow Marriage is good oh..Happy enjoyment the Kosokos..

2. I hope they are really and truly happy, cause one thing i know is... the most beautiful moments and times shared are not always caught on camera. Na d packaged and planned moments we dey record to impress.

1. Na wa for your thought process sha.

2. Jesus
      This anon , whats wrong with you??

3. Anon 11:18 may God console and deliver you from depression, it's obvious you are not happy with your life, everyone isn't like you, we are praying for you. May God grant you peace and happiness soon

4. @Hurpe, Why waste your precious prayers??

3. I hope they are really and truly happy, cause one thing i know is... the most beautiful moments and times shared are not always caught on camera. Na d packaged and planned moments we dey record to impress.

1. They are. Please be happy for them or face front.

2. What exactly is your problem Anon?

3. Mehnnnn, some humans are so sadistic they can't bear to see smile on anybody. Tufia.

4. Rhoda Rex Stella will not see this your long business blog id now o😑😑

4. Jeez!! Now i want to get married. Very adorable family picture, (happy people) πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“.

1. Thought you said you're engaged

2. Anon but engagement is different from marriage naa. Or have they become the same in recent times?🀷‍♀️

3. Ano suga is not engaged. she dey evn tell pple her name is Genevieve,shame

4. When did i tell you that?? So even if i am, i'd now bring it down here so that what will happen exactly?? When are ever gonna come out of your anonymous mode, ehh nwanyia aa??

5. Chisom please pay those bitter anonymous no mind.

6. @Dainty T, The old frustrated hag is dumb like that oo my dear, πŸ’“πŸ’“.

@Anon13:19,Pay them mind because they are what or who?? My dear i don't oo considering the fact that they are useless and dumb🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️,πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’‹.

7. It's only one sadistic Anon jumping on everybody's comment. People can't comment in peace on this blog without one idiot harassing them.

8. @14:36
      Its so disgusting honestly!!!
      I wonder how a person would invest so much energy on another's business.
      God forbid!!

9. My people you've seen it naw, worthless bitter fool advertising imbecility while parading it's disgusting self as "troll".
      @Anon 14:36,πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’‹.
      @Chocolatey, πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’‹.

5. I just listened and watched his music titled AG baby and I love it. BTW, that is his first ever song that I've heard/ got to listen to

6. 😍😍so beautiful

7. Aww beautiful family

8. Lovely family. Family time is the best.

9. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° lovely

10. 😍😍so beautiful

11. Nice one,what's on simi's head thoπŸ™„πŸ™„

12. Beautiful πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

13. Why Adekunle Gold siddon like woman.

SHE

14. May God continue to bless your home.