Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywoods Cry Cry Actress....

Monday, August 10, 2020

Nollywoods Cry Cry Actress....

48 comments:

1. I raise my hands for Hilda Dokunbo.

2. Hilda .... she has the crown

3. The only actress I saw there is Hilda.

4. Nkiru Sylvanus, her movie "cry for help" was so emotional.

5. Whether cry cry or fry fry or whatever,
    Hilda is an actress,
    the rest are "former"

6. Stella don't belong here, a woman is missing.I've forgotten her name.

1. Anon 13:12 that means you have not watched enough then nollywood movies. Stella is no 1 cry baby. That girl can act for Africa.

2. Ameze imariaghe. I'm not sure I got that spelling right.

7. Hilda dokubo followed by Nkiru

8. Definitely Madam Hilda Dokubo , fokkowefollowed by Nkiru Sylvanus .

9. Hilda Dokunbooooo, she only need to blink her eyes to usher in tears 😭

10. Please this list is not complete. Where are Uche Obi Osotule(the lady that acted Onome) and Chinwe Owoh?...

11. Others are Learners where Hida Dokubo is .She will add a kind of soliloquy and dirge that you will think its real

12. Abeg, that nkiru lady dey cry fire.. Any small thing, everywhere tearrrrrrrrrsssssssssss!!!

13. Obi Osotule should be 👆there. That lady can cry. I give it to Hilda.

14. Nkiru Sylvanus can cry for Africa.I remember crying while I watched her movies then

15. Ahh Chinwe Owoh suppose dey here oo

1. I was about to mention her till I saw your comment. I give it to her!

16. Hilda takes the lead, her cry dey make person cry, follow closely by Nkiru.

17. Chinese owoh is topping the chart now o

18. Chinwe Owoh should have been on this list but going by the list, then Nkiru Sylvanus is the cry cry baby.

19. Hilda had been crying before others started sobbing.

20. Nobody remembers Chidi Ihesie. That woman can cry. She featured in the movie Billionaires club. I think she was Tony Umez's wife in that movie.

21. MJ dey learn work nah

Vetrans for cry ministry na:

Chinwe Owoh
    Nkeiru Slyvanus
    Hilda Dokubo

In no particular order though.