Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Host Ebuka Obi Uchendu Shares HOT New photos

Monday, August 03, 2020

Serial Host Ebuka Obi Uchendu Shares HOT New photos

Oh My Goodness!!!

BBNaija host Ebuka Obi Uchendu looks too HOT in these photos.......(Cynthia come and carry ya husband ooooh..lol)

22 comments:

1. This guy just fine everything. I'm impressed.

2. Tall, dark, handsome and hardworking๐Ÿ‘Œ

3. Now dis is a man who takes his workout routine seriously, eats right, has a pretty face and is a bad ass fashionista

4. Tall, dark, handsome and hardworking๐Ÿ‘Œ

5. This was what he wore during yesterday eviction show. Ebus can do no wrong in our eyes.

6. There is something about a guy that is so into his looks that puts me off. I cannot stomach that level of vanity. Anyway he's into show business and I love him all the same

1. I think its his Showbiz persona. When he was on 'the spot', he dressed really simple..Jeans, tee shirt and palm slippers, sometimes loafers. I miss that side of him, he's very knowledgeable. This alter ego was born during Banky's traditional wedding with the famous agbada

2. you know he is into show business so why the stupid comment? some of you just like to comment rubbish...if you dont know him personally and confirm he is like that then you did not need to type the rubbish you did...

3. True. Nothing will ever make me forget how smart and grounded he is. I just love him as a role model to our youths

7. Ebukaaaaaa. Such a fine man๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. My Anambra brother. I have a huge crush on him but na person husband so I’ll just kuku respect myself and crush from afar while I find my own hot Mr ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

8. What is that belt doing up there?
    And there is no belt on his trouser. All na fashion

9. I imagine being in Cynthia's shoe; waking up to this cutie almost every morning... Marriage has nothing on my crush for this guy, so perfectly built. ๐Ÿ˜‹

1. lol...trust me she wont see it daily cos she see the warts and all we dont see. i am married to a tall dark and handsome guy, 6.2, broad chest.but some days i want to slap him cos he snores like a pig....lmao. but anytime we go out i like he is beside me..16 years and counting now and we still love like crazy..lol

10. Ebuka the slayer,his fashion sense is topnotch!