Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Show Host Ebuka Obi -Uchendu's Dapper Outfit To BBNaija Live Eviction Show...

Monday, August 17, 2020

Serial Show Host Ebuka Obi -Uchendu's Dapper Outfit To BBNaija Live Eviction Show...

This is presently Nigeria's most Fashionable man!!!......na me talk am!!

58 comments:

1. Stella u know this.
      Ebuka Obi Uchendu is the Undisputed king of fashion in Nigeria. Anything he wears is fine. He has the body structure and carriage and harnesses it well.

2. This Ebuka sef too fine haba, my husband fine pass you sha 😉

2. Ebu cute guy..Kai Cynthia dey enjoy oh..Drapper king..I think he should wear more of Mai Atafo than Ugo Monye..That him cloth last week no fine at all..

I watched a short clip where people asked him to shake tables and he said him no do because people curse him out...Na wa oh you can never satisfy human beans!!

1. Imagine! People "cussed" him out for doing his job? Na wah!

2. @Lucent and Prettiest Rosie Pun intended 😘

3. So is there also a pun behind 'drapper' (dapper)?

3. No doubt... he's fashionable... i like fashionable men... i just pray i get to marry one🙏

1. You better change your prayer point cos them no dey take care of their women. They are always concerned about themselves more than their wives.
      Okay is Cynthia even one of the fashionable celebrity wives ? Okwanu ajuju

4. It's the colour for me. It suits him!

5. I like everything about Ebuka but I don't like this tongue thing people do. If a man is chatting me up and does that tongue thing, I just pass immediately. I'm i ok at all?

1. You’re very okay. I cannot stand it.

2. Especially when the tongue is not so clean sef

3. 10:14 You are more than okay.
      Very nasty trend. 😖

4. I was scrolling down to comment on that.Seriously it's distasteful like what is it called? Dog style?

5. Firstlady blessing17 August 2020 at 14:57

I hate it with passion.

6. He looks really good as always with his styles. Fashion is his thing no one should drag that with him.

Last night sha he looked like he lost some weight. Too much work stress or sleep deprivation. See the fourth picture there, he looked really lean & stressed and that's edited ooo.
    The show should end quick so he can go on his vacation.

7. Dripping Swag Zaddy
    Cynthia your mans hot🔥🔥🔥🔥

8. where is the blokos I saw yesterday?

9. This one is fine..I like it. He looks better when he's dressed simple.

10. I feel his swag could have matched a toke his wife cynthia seems so cool with her fashion sense

1. How will the marriage work when the two will be dragging swag and photoshoot up and down?

It's better he has a cooled down wifey to face the home front abeg.

2. Una don start, marriage analyser 🥴🙄😏👹

11. OMG!! Man is hot!
    Man is clean!!
    Man is a fashion goal!!
    Ebuka is a tall hoT cup of chocolate drink!
    I can feed off it the whole day!!

God!!! I'm tripping oooh...
    Someone catch a baby girl oo!!

Cynthia my sister, your man is a fashion goal! How I love fashionable men!!

12. Stella which one is “serial show host na”.. lol

I love Ebuka and I love you Stella. Stay blessed sis

13. Replies
    1. Your tv na black and white 😁

2. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. If I'm the wife I will upgrade seriously to his level.

1. She's not competing with him...thats the beauty of marriage

15. He is sure the most Nigeria fashionable man, he never goes wrong with his fashion style. his tailor/ designer is sure a good one.

16. If I catch this Ebuka for corner ehn. Hmmmmm. Please someone should confirm if he dey do away runs make I know as I go take package myself. I dey wait you for Abuja.

Just do mistake enter here before December. I go chop you left right.

1. He no dey do. He is a good husband not horse and. Tongue out.ntoinnnn

2. Na wah.... See fantasy....

17. As in,the outfit make sense!.Made more sense when he tucked in.

My sis Cynthia is enjoying but I really don't like this bringing out tongue of a thing from a complete man.

It's gayish.

18. He wears clothes very well no doubt, but it does get very distracting sometimes especially during the award show when he put his hand in his pocket no less than 50 times. He also doesn’t have the vibe to make things interesting but I guess his looks masks all that.

1. Firstlady blessing17 August 2020 at 14:59

I think they should try Frank Edoho for this show

2. Did u say 50times? U probably did not count..He did it more than 200times..I don't know what's with him and putting hand inside pocket while talking .It was irritating .

3. Frank Edoho will be too strict for this show haba. A little bit of fun is needed ejo

4. His big gbola won't let him shine ...always bulging out of his trousers. Ebuka gather sha. Complete package. Free of scandals

5. I find Ebuka very boring as a show host. It is only his appearance that shines. Yes, IK is a lot better.

19. One of his best looks so far,cool colour

20. Handaome Man...i love the way he showcase his wedding ring...

21. Eeeebukssss !
    I like the way, Cynthia let's him shine.

1. How she let's him shine? Is she supposed to dim his shine? Wetin concern Cynthia with his shine? Is she his mother? Hian..Some of u no sabi talk..

22. Ebuka is definitely cool guy. Very fine man. And i love the fact he is good at what he does