Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Seeks Divorce Because Husband Is TOO LOVING...

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Woman Seeks Divorce Because Husband Is TOO LOVING...

Who can really Understand a woman?

In a bizarre incident, an Uttar Pradesh woman filed a divorce against his husband for not fighting and being too kind to her.

After being married for 18 months, she approached the Sharia court that she was fed up and could not digest her husband showering so much love on her, reports The Week.

The wife alleged that at times he even cooked and helped her with household chores, adding that they hardly have any disagreements between them.

“Whenever I make a mistake, he always forgives me for that. I wanted to argue with him,” she was quoted saying.

However, the court completely dismissed her plea this considering it to be quite impractical. Following the court's dismissal, she also approached the local panchayat, which too couldn't come to a conclusion regarding the matter.

The legal body asked the couple to resolve the matter by themselves, after the husband requested the withdrawal of the see stating all he wants is to see his wife happy.

Last year, in a similar incident, a woman wanted to part ways with her husband because she felt “choked” by his “extreme love and affection" in the UAE.

The woman has approached the Shariah court in Fujairah for a divorce from the man and she had said, "He never yelled at me or turned me down."

from yahoo news...

39 comments:

1. Muslim women are not used to that type of civilised love period. They were not born into it, they did not grow up in it and their society is not like that. Give muslim women the type of love their religion prescribes simple. Case closed.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Women oo!! Una tire man pikin. Chai! This life no balance at all.

3. Ikwa ikwa kwa kwa kwa kwa

4. @Anon, not true. Check up YouTube on a Black America woman wanting divorce because her her husband was too loving, caring to a fault that she gained weight.
      I can bet it this woman does not love this man.

2. True is too much of everything is bad. When you love to much you get called clingy, soft, suffocating and plenty names like that. Maybe the novelty wears off after some time. The thing is when you stop showing the love and ignore they will still complain.
    May she find what she is looking for🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ may she find what she is looking for.

2. There was a guy I loved so much, he could do no wrong in my eyes. The more I was loving the more he was withdrawing, till everything kaput. Some people cannot handle that kind of intensity of love.

3. Eyah!!! But this is how love should be and I am enjoying every bit of it right now. I will rather enjoy my peace of mind than to cry in a Benz and be forced to wear makeup that I hate.

Somewhere in Naija some women are receiving beating for even not bending to greet their Lord and savior for marrying them.

This life really no balance.

1. E no balance at all my sister.

2. E no balance... But God dey, abi? Dem say we should be prayerful...

4. That's her problem. When he starts punching her face, she will value what she had. 😏

5. Different strokes for different folks. Imagine wanting to divorce cos of too much affection and love. Wetin pesin no go hear.

6. Replies
    1. Exactly!, you understand it very well.

2. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632823 August 2020 at 17:38

Exactly what I was gonna type.

What she’s seen all her life, grown up around and considers normal is not normal at all. Sad.

7. who told them love must have a taste of fight and maltreatment?our background or upbringing should not always guide our view about life.Their requests shows their past.Peace of mind or nothing else for me

8. Hmmm as much as this sounds ridiculous,this is where personality type comes in.It's possible the women in this scenario want men who of course should be loving and caring but with a bit of drama.while Someone somewhere is wishing to have exactly what these women have,they're looking for the opposite.Remember we say here always that the heart wants what it wants.On the side of the men,they can't help it cos that's how they are naturally so it's best they be with women who will appropriate their loving and caring nature,this way there'll be a balance

9. Chai..dis life no just balance.it is well.

10. People who are overly agreeable are annoying. Surely you have an opinion about something

11. The vast majority of people cannot handle being treated well. They claim they want devotion and love, but when it shows up they hate it.

12. One woman's joy πŸ’ƒis another woman's poisonπŸ¦‚.

1. The Original Shugar Girl23 August 2020 at 18:25

One woman's joy is another woman's pain in the ass.

13. Hmmmmmm, Don't even know what to say.

14. It's becoming more and more obvious say this life no balance rara..

15. Anon 17:30 you must be sick in the head to think that "Muslim women don't know civilized love". Can't you address the topic and stop the generality. I am very sure you have the lowest IQ to have such thought.
    It's people like you that bore the blog with your myopic mind.

1. @MUNISHA so you have time to reply that fool. He/she is a psycho, you dont reply those kind of people you know.

16. Mtscheeew.
    They better free her before she kills him to get her way. What nonsense. Madam is damaged, why else would she prefer disfunction?
    As for the oga sef, good for him. His type usually go for women who make mockery of their love and affection. Tell him now to be with who appreciates him, he'd call them boring.
    Sorry for the rant abeg, this hits close to home. My coz and his fiancee.

1. You perfectly right. MEN NO DEY HEAR WORD! Example is OZO and NENGI.

The babe don tell am tire but they go glue to person wey no want them.

2. Hahaha @example Ozo and nengi but honestly sometimes I feel like slapping ozo

17. This matter taya person,even Stella Kork nwa awo is tired too.

The woman doesn't know millions of women are praying to be in her shoes.

18. Women mindset has been messed by all the wrong things they see the opposite exhibit that they forgot they all can't be bad. They should not be blamed.

19. Inukwa! I doubt this woman is alright

20. α»ŠαΉ…α»₯ kwΓ‘ this lady??
    Kaα»‹!
    Some people just don't value what they want FINALLY.

I sincerely pray that the husband gets a deserving partner, cos this one here is just not it.

21. Easy solution. Argue with her and beat her black and blue to keep the marriage

22. This life no balance true true o. Who can understand the ways of a woman?