Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 - Housemates Ozo And Nengi No Longer Friends + Other Gists...

Sunday, September 20, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 - Housemates Ozo And Nengi No Longer Friends + Other Gists...

Guess who the smartest housemates are?Ozo and Nengi!!!!
They succeeded in fooling you all for so long....
If you read more,you will find out why i concluded.

HOUSEMATE OZO TURNED DOWN BY LOVE INTEREST NENGI FOR THE 
UMPTEENTH TIME

Ozo who who is hellbent on wining over love interest Nengi,approached her again during the Saturday night party.

When He tried to profess love again, Nengi bluntly told him to leave her alone, that she was no longer interested in his stupid love and wouldn't be his friend anymore

People of the village,can i preach?Nengi is Ozo's strategy to stay in the house and he knows it so he is keeping it up until the last day....
Guess what?Ozo is also Nengis strategy...OMG!!!

Smart ones!!!...No sex just drama!!

People love Ozo because he is not giving up on what he wants and a lot of people identify with his struggles to get Nengi which can be compared to ones struggle as a Nigerian.

When Ozo comes out,he will be a hot cake for most Ladies.....

HOUSEMATE NENGI SAYS SHE HAS A CRUSH ON MUSIC CEO DON JAZZY.

BBNaija season 5 housemate Nengi revealed that she had always loved Don Jazzy while speaking with Ozo. She said she sent a DM to Don Jazzy on Twitter in 2013 asking why he would love Rihanna when she could be his Rihanna.

She says she was 15 or 16 years old and in secondary school when she had this huge crush on Don Jazzy and seemed to struggle trying to calculate the age and make people believe why a 15-year-old will be all over Don Jazzy.

She had previously told the Housemates that she is 22 and received a lot of backlash from fans who think she was trying to shield her real age from the public, hence the calculation to corroborate previous given age.

She does not owe anyone any explanation on this........they should free her to tell her story,if she is lying,she will soon be tongued tied about dates or year...that would still be her business and not yours....lol

54 comments:

1. So she had Twitter at 15?? πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Nengi do your thing jare, age is nothing but a number.

In 2001 my friends and I called the heck out of Dacapo’s number, from styl plus feature πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ˜­. Midnight calls o. With our credit ooo. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒ

Shout out New Hall, Akokakites!!!

Karen

1. I had twitter at 13.

2. @ Anno 12*07
      I am yet to be on Twitter, I thought children are on Facebook and Instagram

SDK, thanks for not shading my ⭕️z⭕️emena πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯ head boy today, chaiiiii see me praying last night that he shouldn’t follow Nene to her room after Neo and Vee told him in the party to Park well and see her crawl to him but since he have πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯ head, Oga followed yash go HOH room, and I was just vexing and praying he doesn’t stay long cos if those housemates want to show him they will just leave him to get his 3rd strike since he prefer Yash to his winnings, I hope he knows if he is disqualified he will forfeit his IVM car.

Nene is really catching cruise with this πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯head boy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£, I pray he except eviction and be extremely careful this coming week.

Happy for Neo, he is winning back to back this week, just this week 2mil +.

I wish Dora isn’t on Eviction list, baby girl is feeling the heat, she is really regretting not putting up Vee 😒😒😒

Heard Ozo have treasure power o o, chaiiiii and Ebuka said we should watch out for twist.

E shock u, eviction ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

3. Its childishness still worrying Nengi,she will know d worth of Ozo when she is older if dey are still in eachothers lives.
      Na so i like wassup guys with swag those school days,i wanted a guy dat will be exciting,didnt want d quiet goody types. Men will also be allover u at dat age. U will feel ur d hottest thing since sliced bread.
      By the time dos exciting guys showed my poor heart sege....i started looking for d Ozo type of guys. They make d best husbands...but also dont take advantage of dere calm nature; bcos d day dey get angry and tell u dey are not doing again even Pope will come down from Rome to beg dem dey wont accept.
      When Ozo sef comes out his sisters will reset his brain. Doubt dis dere situation sef will work out in d long run.

4. @ B&R
      Ozone ship will never work outside, Nengi is catching cruise with Ozo, yesterday she was telling Ozo that they will bare see each other outside the house, Ozo was like why, she said because you Ozo you are bass in Enugu.
      Btw she knows mennnnnnnnnn will be on her case

5. The eyes are the windows to the soul. There is something off about this guy.

2. Sincerely speaking Stella,22 is her real age. I knew her very well while still in secondary school.

Their argument last night was as a result of Ozo being upset that Nengi ate his meat. To Nengi,she felt something as little as meat shouldn't have gotten Ozo angry. Hence her outburst. I know they will settle.

1. Tbabe oniro lie mohamed! You know her very well so you have to help her corroborate her lies abi. Whedon ma. Set Awon haveyouseennengi.
      In fact I don vex, nengi is 17yrs old, i know her very well while in kindergarten. Rubbish gangs!

2. As For ozo the gods are demanding for
      πŸ₯šπŸ₯šπŸ₯šπŸ₯šπŸ₯šπŸ₯š
      πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯πŸ₯₯
      πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“
      Male 🐐🐐🐐
      + who will carry the sacrifice toπŸ₯— ikombo river to appeal

3. Ciao i couldn't stop my self from laughing at your response. What every it is,we are all entitled to our opinions ok.peace✌✌

4. @ ciao, calm down. U can mke ur opinion knwn without d name calling. Ko nice nau

5. Whatever rocks their boat, let me just believe it's strategy Sha coz it's an eyesore to watch ozo and only fish brains will rush him outside

6. Old mama ciao not everybody is as old as you, you what is your own age? Show us your ugly face and tell us your age, I'm not even a Nengi fan but I hate when people disputes one's age

7. She looks young though but she too quick know man.

At barely 21 she Don do butt surgery. Na wa.

God give me the means and everything it takes to bring up my children well so they won't start sending messages to men at 15.

8. Their argument was because she ate Ozo’s meat and Ozo made a statement joking and she picked offense and Ozo told her to take the plates to wash

I think she wanted drama at the end of the party that’s why she picked offense and she got the drama because their party couldn’t have been trending if not the little drama of Ozone coupled with the fact that Ex housemates had a party last night

9. Tbabe bt u are in ur 30's

10. So if tbabe is in her 40s sef wetin come happen?

3. Ozone are back to being not just friends oh but lovers this morning. The kind of zee world they have been acting since they woke up is from another planet. Nengi can't keep her hands off of Ozo. My tired is tired. Last night/early this morning was a torture and now they are all lovey dovey.

I am not shipping again biko, my fragile heart can't take it anymore.

Laycon for the money oh

4. This year BBN is one kain. May the highest voted person win

5. She went to Ozo’s bed this morning to beg and apologize

6. If I have a brother who behaves like Ozo I will just jejely carry his pix to okija shrine straight up. That guy is obsessed with Nengi ass. It like his brains just stop working when he sees Nengi. I can't deal abeg

1. His brain stop working yet he wins all competition more dan ur fav dat wins nothing. Taaaah

2. Ginny, don’t bother urself, in d next seven days , Ozo will tell d world that he never did all he did while in d house, bcoz d potency of that oil would have died a natural death .Besides , his people are waiting to reclaim their Booboo.

3. Thank you. The right word is obsession.

4. Stop the rubbish

Everything is not oil

Some of you will go and do oil and still no man.

5. At list you didn’t insult the hell out of someone’s child today

6. Let all dese kayamata sellers be deceiving u and scamming u,nothing like any oil anywhere.
      If there is they demselves will be married to billionaires, not their struggle marriage dat dey are the ones even feeding the so called horseband.
      Someone is selln u smthn to trap men and dey cant find correct man demselves.

7. It's never s strategy,not atall.Their drama is real and never a plan .I don't beleive that sha.Goodluck to them

8. Which kind yeye friendship be this.
    It is very annoying.
    At least Ozo should have given the poor girl space to breath.

Even if they are in love, Ozo should know when to draw the line and allow her be herself.

9. They have already settled
    Nengi apologised

The whole of Bayelsa, if you don't come out and vote for Nengi then something is wrong with you people.

This girl has destroyed all stereotypes regarding Bayelsa women. She has played the game and did not allow the game to play her. She is a definition of "think like a man, act like a woman". Very intelligent and focused. She played the men who came to play her. She exhibited self control. She was very competitive when it comes to task and she dressed very feminine too. This girl is a winner always. A lot of girls will throw away their vagina on sighting those fine men in that house but she didnt .

Bayelsans, hail your queen please.

Like i said , i dont do Bandwagon. The reason i was not moved by Jonathan, Bubu or Atikulated. I cant vote for Laycon just because of bandwagon ish. I am an out of the box thinker and if it has to be only my vote that goes for Nengi, so let it be. I do full assessment. Bandwagon ish voted Efe , now they want Laycon just so they will belong. No way. I vote Nengi.

Women supporting women
    Does it work
    In the history of Bbnaija, we have more men win than women. Who told you that women cannot win back to back? So because a woman won last year thats it. Do you see how we make a step forward and ten steps backward? Same applies in Nigerian organisation, few women at the helms of affairs. Women are so comfortable doing runs than actually getting to the top. They prefer their boyfriend and husband to be at the top. Is prosperity made for the man alone?

Look at how some of you celebrate that Erica got disqualified and Kidd will marry her and give her billions. Are you people okay? Is it a bad thing for her to win BBnaija and have her millions.

Thats why i respect Mercy Eke and Tacha. Women who were not carried away and women with winning mindsets.

10. Stella just crawled out from under a rock abi? Suddenly, you understand what goes on in the house and housemates minds. Don Jazzy na Ibo, Ozo na ibo, Ebuka and wifey no Ibos.laycon must not be swindled of his votes. Stella d Cork na ibo too oooo.

1. Go somewhere and stand up

2. Stop adding tribe to everything

Don isn’t an Ibo guy please

3. Laycon for the win. Go eat your heart out, zombie.

4. Wetin concern Ebukas wife in BBN pls. She get shares in Multichoice ????

5. Lilly Don is from Umuahia, Abia State.

6. Lmao!!! Stella is Igbo 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Saphire... Don’s father is Delta (Isoko I presume), but he also really identifies with his Mother’s place (Umuahia)

11. I thought the same thing too. All na strategy. Ozo and nengi

12. Nengi is 22 and she contested Miss Peace and Miss Tourism and MBGN twice. Ok oo.

13. They have already settled
    Nengi apologised

The whole of Bayelsa, if you don't come out and vote for Nengi then something is wrong with you people.

This girl has destroyed all stereotypes regarding Bayelsa women. She has played the game and did not allow the game to play her. She is a definition of "think like a man, act like a woman". Very intelligent and focused. She played the men who came to play her. She exhibited self control. She was very competitive when it comes to task and she dressed very feminine too. This girl is a winner always. A lot of girls will throw away their vagina on sighting those fine men in that house but she didnt .

Bayelsans, hail your queen please.

Like i said , i dont do Bandwagon. The reason i was not moved by Jonathan, Bubu or Atikulated. I cant vote for Laycon just because of bandwagon ish. I am an out of the box thinker and if it has to be only my vote that goes for Nengi, so let it be. I do full assessment. Bandwagon ish voted Efe , now they want Laycon just so they will belong. No way. I vote Nengi.

Women supporting women
    Does it work
    In the history of Bbnaija, we have more men win than women. Who told you that women cannot win back to back? So because a woman won last year thats it. Do you see how we make a step forward and ten steps backward? Same applies in Nigerian organisation, few women at the helms of affairs. Women are so comfortable doing runs than actually getting to the top. They prefer their boyfriend and husband to be at the top. Is prosperity made for the man alone?

Look at how some of you celebrate that Erica got disqualified and Kidd will marry her and give her billions. Are you people okay? Is it a bad thing for her to win BBnaija and have her millions.

Thats why i respect Mercy Eke and Tacha. Women who were not carried away and women with winning mindsets.

1. Relax abeg, everything is not about gender fight, people should be allowed to have their fave whether male or female, I love Nengi and laycon,they are my faves.. but I won't go around twisting things so that other people will love them as I do. When you guys want your selfish desires to be fulfilled you will start chanting “women support women”.. don't guilt trip anyone abeg, if people want to follow the bandwagon, it's also their choice.
      Respect people's opinion. Thank you!!!

2. Women support women? Oh really, you remember that adage when it favors you right? You that when Erica was in the house you trolled her badly, now you want us to support your Nene...abegi. Let people support who they want without your emotional manipulation. Anyway it's too late..Laycon don win show already. The rest of them including Erica & Nene will do well outside too. Shalom!

14. I don't see any big deal about age that warrants lying. Revealing ur true age doesn't add or subtract anything from one's life.Que Sera Sera.

15. Ozo and Nengi have reconciled this morning,she went to his bed to apologise..so it's all good

16. I don't know people' s beef with how ozo is behaving towards Nengi , with all his emotional attachment to her he has never disrespected. I remember Kevin of BBN Africa when he was chasing Lizzy his wife in the house ,lot of people had him because he refused to give though she always mistreated him in the house but guess what they got married.
    Despitr the fact that Ozo may look flawed when it comes to Nengi he a an intelligent, kind young , people should allow him be himself and if the situation doesn't work out he would have learnt one or two lessons when it comes to relationshipw.

17. I don't know people' s beef with how ozo is behaving towards Nengi , with all his emotional attachment to her he has never disrespected. I remember Kevin of BBN Africa when he was chasing Lizzy his wife in the house ,lot of people hated him because he refused to give up on his though she always mistreated him in the house but guess what they got married.
    Despite the fact that Ozo may look flawed when it comes to Nengi he a an intelligent, kind young , people should allow him be himself and if the situation doesn't work out he would have learnt one or two lessons when it comes to relationships.

18. Don't know about Nengi's age, some days she looks really fragile and young, some days she looks very very old and bearing Miss Havisham's face(Great Expectations), what I know is that she is a cool stylish chic with great composure.

Ozo has a strong strategy, yes,the cheating yuppie in the neighborhood with a solid target:
    Papa's cap
    Clownish glasses
    Short knicker
    Cheeky smile.
    What is making it difficult to market him is that he is focusing on Nengi's massive ikebe instead of the tasks and selling his image for endorsements thereafter,that is not an Igbo man biko. That his second strategy messes up lots of key performance indicator (KPI) points.
    Winning the Innoson ride rectified some anomalies for him though because it was harrddd prior to that night.

Anyways: my fingertips are still paining me from voting Ozo.
    Strictly Ozo,this time.
    Thanks to South Africans and Ghanaians,heard the digits were much from their end.

After the show,he needs serious coaching starting with akpauche tutorials from Prince Nelson, because wisdom is not sense knowledge. Amamife aburo kwa akonuche.
    Prince Enwerem came prepared. Ozo be like Prince,na onwelu ife ana atupu n' anu weli eli(there are some things an Igbo man removes from meat before eating). All meat no be meat.

King XOXO Mystery I great you.
    CHISOM thanks for the PR, impressive for Ozo, Udo diri gi.

1. Xp baby

No matter how much i criticize Ozo, i stan for him and Nengi periodt.

Nengi first
      Ozo second
      I love those two

Ozo is an extremely brilliant man who loves big butts but with a dark side.