Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Housemates - Ozo's Love Move Backfires As Biggie Issues Strike + Other Gists.

Saturday, September 12, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Housemates - Ozo's Love Move Backfires As Biggie Issues Strike + Other Gists.

Gist don land eeeeeh...

So the baby geh told the 'lofa boy' to focus on his hustle and let her be after he was issued a love strike....Chaiiiiiiiiiiiii.....

Who watch am?

HOUSEMATE OZO GETS SECOND STRIKE OVER LOVE LETTER HE WROTE TO 
FELLOW HOUSEMATE NENGI

Housemate, Ozo has been issued a second strike for disobeying the house rules.

Biggie played a video clip to housemates, while they all sat down in the lounge, showing the moment Ozo was caught on camera writing a love letter to his love interest Nengi.

Ozo's act is against the rules of the house....

No housemate is allowed to use sign languages, writing of secret letters or messages, whispering or communicating with hush tones and use of vernaculars in the house.

If Ozo gets a third strike, he would be disqualified from the reality show

The tortoise will say ''Not until i have been disgraced...''
Ozo see you outside the house on Sunday....

HOUSEMATE NEO BEGS LOVER VEE FOR SETTLEMENT

According to housemate Neo, he wants Vee back in his life, "the girl who requested he slept with her on the same bed" past nights ago in the house. He had also promised to do anything to get her back

Declining, Vee stated she does not want their relationship anymore in the house and that they can only be friends but would reconsider his request outside the show.

This housemates matter just tire me..Its like a relationship school,no content at allll..it just gets boring...They should leave all these love talk and at least do some gossip to ginger the house.....

Is Neo ready to marry?Eji kwe ego?Instead of him to think about the money,na woman hold am for work......Mscheeeeew!!!

BIG BROTHER GIVES HOUSEMATE NENGI ULTIMATUM TO CHOOSE BETWEEN 
STAYING IN THE HOUSE OR CHOOSING A HUBBY

On Friday Big brother asked housemate, Nengi, to choose between staying in the house till the final day and finding a life partner.

Biggie put up the challenge to Nengi during her diary session where housemates have private chats with Big Brother...

Responding to the question, Nengi said, “Big Brother, that’s a tough one.

“Staying in the house till the final day and finding a life-partner… this is a tough one…I’ll probably…I’m not searching. I’d probably pick both…I mean, finding a life partner is a big deal and staying in the house till the final day is a big deal too and of utmost priority.

“But I don’t think I’m searching for a life partner because I’m not ready for marriage for now.
But if I was…let’s say I came here ready for marriage, I’d definitely go for the both. I wouldn’t have chosen anyone above the other.
But since I’m not ready for marriage, I’ll pick staying in the house till the final day.”

side eyes...

HOUSEMATE NENGI PROMISES KIDDWAYA A BAYELSA WIFE

Housemate, Nengi, has made a promise to fellow housemate, Kiddwaya.

Last night, Nengi promised to find Kiddwaya a decent Bayelsa girl to marry, while describing him as a husband material.

She told Kiddwaya, “Kidd, you are good. You are husband material. Don’t worry, I’ll find you a decent Bayelsa girl when we leave the house.”

Maybe she is referring to herself..lol

I am not Judging anyone by what i am about to say but i have 100 percent respect for Nengi for not messing and allowing anyone into her pants...shows how much self control she has...She can b anything outside the house but inside it she got my respect 100 percent for showing that women also have brains and not just beauty and meowwww

98 comments:

1. My love for Kidd ehn. Husband man is already jealous. Leave me o let me admire in peace. Lol.

1. You are admiring someone who fornicates on national tv?

2. @Nique
      Admiring his character or his pockets?
      Tell us in plain language.

3. Which ultimatum kwa!? Biggie just asked her during diary session just as a conversation not...what do you even interpret ultimatum to mean mbok?!

4. This is how most of you ladies make the wrong choice in marriage,
      All your views are focused on presumed wealth and not on behavioral traits.
      later you will be writing chronicles that he cheats. As is you did not know that
      already. Please don't because of tv screen pack up your marriage.😂😂😂

5. You guyz easy on the insult Biko 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 na lover boy e no kill person

SDK Neo your Warri brother is using sense on Vee, that guy said it countless times that he is not there for any relationship that he is solely after the money but he want to play along because is Vee that ask him out and he doesn’t want viewers to hate him that he doesn’t know how to treat a woman, Vee worn the Showmax trio to SA so he is hustling his way to her heart again so she will choose him as partner

6. I agree with you Stella. Nengi is cool

7. dont watch the show but from what i see on instagram and twitter, that ozo guy is a big shame to men and fine boys club. is it lowself esteem or what? women don finish? na woman carry u come big brother.Why follow a woman up and down when she clearly doesnt like u? a woman that even really likes u needs to be given a break sometimes.love is sweet but when u add maturity,it makes it nice,classy and worthwhile.

8. Husband material 1000 yards. Tested and approved. In Nengi's voice... "Kidd you're a man"

9. Children of anger for Twitter sey Jaruna Kayamata Jazz wey dem set for Prince, Tochi, Eric , Neo & Kidd, Na Ozo e catch. Twitter no be for faint hearted oo. Ozo will surely go for spiritual cleansing bcoz ds one no be ordinary eye , at all. I wonder how his family will be feeling at d moment, so embarrassing & humiliating.

10. Yup Stella i second you Stella for the admiration you have for Nengi

Babe has self control and respect for herself biko

People should start yarning and comparing having sex on bbn to the supposed view Of the public as same with having sex in the comfort and privacy of your home

If you go to a hotel with your significant other and you discover the hotel has a camera in the room
      Would you continue with the sex unbothered and unperturbed?
      Knowing you might have viewers?

I watched an interview of bamteddy and teddy A said one of his most regrettable moments was having sex where he wasn’t supposed to
      Ofcourse we all knew he was referring to his escapade in bbn

Erica’s romp with Kidd wasn’t shown to avoid viewers displeasure and complaints
      But the production team have the coverage
      Abi camera no Dey hoh?

11. Jaruma was liking Nengi's yesterday on twitter, hmnnnn

12. LILLYSIMPLE, WOW! YOU KNOW ALL THIS ABOUT NEO FROM WATCHING HIM BUT THIS YOUR VIEW DOESN'T APPLY TO THE OTHERS THAT STARTED RELATIONSHIPS/SITUATIONQSHIPS? INCLUDING THOSE FROM THE PREVIOUS SEASONS!.

WOW! AMAZING HOW OUR VIEWS CHANGES WITH PERSONS RATHER THAN THE ACT.

AND YES, I AM SHOUTING LILLYSIMPLE!!!

13. I like kid as a person.
      He's really playful like my hubby.
      He cooks really well too. His jollof rice and grilled meat was on point yesterday.

2. Ozo is such an embarrassment. My sympathies are with his sisters and parents whose duty it is now to explain to close associates why the apple of their eyes, their one and only first class son turned out to be like this

1. I tell you. I'm not feeling him at all.

2. Ozo is gone and the only thing that can save him from nengi is eviction or disqualification.
      What a creep!

3. 😂😂😂, this your comment off me, according to him this is the first time he is falling in love, I initially thought he was a player o when he had that triangle with Nengi and Dora or maybe he presumed Nengi ll be loose and all over him but E shock him. Stella I agree with you, Nengi is a queen and she knows her worth, no time to be misbehaving because a man said I love you, someone like Nengi before you see her kiss you go spend money tire.

4. Chai!!!! You are not nice. See as you finish ozo

5. To think he was among the most liked when the show started, he just lost focus all of a sudden cos of a woman, hmmm

6. All jokes aside, ozo's family need to get him help when he gets out. This behavior is not normal and ozo displays disturbingly obsessive traits. He hides his anger well and has a tendency to lash out. This type go kill pesin keep for backyard. I cringe when i see women saying they want ozo's type of love... this is the type of love that chokes and lands you six feet under if care is not taken. As for some of you parents, pls try to raise well rounded kids. Studying and book life ain't all. Ozo is highly deficient in some areas, especially emotionally and he does not understand rejection at all which is very dangerous. The fact that he is this age and has not acquired those skills questions how he was raised and to hear his sister still make excuses for this behavior is so worrisome. Also, he doesnt seem to have much aside his family to talk about. I've never jeqrd him gist about his friends or guys or things he does...its always my mom. My dad, my sisters, my best friend..thats it. Dude needs a life.They better not give this guy nengis number when they come out o because she may have to flee nigeria. Stalker vibes....stalker vibes.

7. My problem isn't voting for OZO. But my problem is he might win d 85 million, gives nengi 80 million and use 5 million to buy BUMSHOTS.

8. Ano 13: 16, you just tabled out my thoughts. I'm so scared for Nengi I swear and I'm not talking about inside the house but outside the house

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ Iyke

10. Anno 13*16
      Easy on the insult, is obvious you don’t watch the show but on SM, he talks about his friends o o I have heard him severally. You guyz criticizing him is Nengi that is disturbing him this morning nahhhh

3. Someone who fornicated on national Tv
    is a "husband material" all because of
    money? 😮😮
    Why do Nigerians worship money?

1. Not all of us lie! many of you watch porn more than you admit!
      Please step off your high horse
      We all agree that Big brother is Poverty alleviation programme. Lekan will win

2. Can you guys drop the fornication on national tv shit. Damn hypocrites. If he had done it in private it would be ok right? Yall do worse in your daily lives but come here to type shit. It's this same holier than thou attitude that has nigerians how they are with the leaders that they have. Abeg park well

3. You are the one that should Park well Anon 12:59, yes him and Erica did all that nonsense on national TV, and people will definitely talk about it cos that is what they wanted. The people you call hypocrites do you watch them on your TV? Why not video yourself having sex too and post online, nonsense.

4. Pls stop with the talk about Nigerians. Oyibos that you think you are behaving like have mostly scrapped this rubbish show due to poor ratings. Rubbish is still rubbish and fornicating on national TV is still rubbish. Period!

5. Nothing like hypocrites tomorrow is Sunday o. Ndi ukaa Christ-like.

6. Anony 12:07/13:29, no just mind the funny ppl.

7. Na like so, Mao. Na d same ppl go dey ask Baba God to pick dem call. Lol!

4. In as much as Kidd contributed to Erica's disqualification,I still blame her for sacrificing herself to Kidd!
    I'm supposed to support kidd now but I just cant and I don't care if he wins or not.
    As for nengi, I never liked her and she will NOT win this show!
    Let me read comments....

1. Nice one

Saying the truth doesn’t make the person less of a fave to you

Yes Kidd contributed to her disqualification and not laycon

Rhapsody of Christ embassy... hope you can see how to Stan with positive aura?

2. Nengi is a high class runs girl and anyone with half a brain can see that. She is very camera conscious and has not been her real self in that house. She does not like ozo one bit but she led him on and is now stuck with him. She is highly irritated at this point. Because she hasn't had sex she is decent bla bla bla.. you think any self respecting man will go for nengi outside? A woman that advertises her wares to the highest bidder. Again, continue with the hypocrisy.

3. Anon 12:54 if you want to come at me kindly leave my place of worship out of it and face me directly and next time be courageous enough to use your ID and stop hiding under anonymous Cos me I don't hide. Thank you.

Now to your comment... What is my business with how you see my comments. Stella does a post, I type how it happened and support my people. Nne or guy drink water and mind your business.

4. Anon 13:02 We only see what we are shown, so far Nengi has comported herself well if e pain you back your head for wall. Do you see her when you go for runz? How do you know she's a runs girl? Cos she looks flashy? It's your types that wear long skirt, tie head and go to church 247 to fuck your married pastor and still give him money ontop after chopping you, fake judgemental people.

5. The point stella made was regardless of what she is outside, which we don't know. Based on her behaviour in the house, she has carried herself very well. Which I agree. Some things are done privately eg there is a reason we don't stand on the road and take our bath

6. Nengi has impressed me in the house. I don't know who she is outside and I don't care. All I know is she has done well inside the house. Kudos Nengi.

Have you seen Nengi? - Lucy 2020 lmao! Ya'll should loosen up jare.................

5. Stellakoko, I just hope that strike will reset Ozo's brain if he's saved this Sunday. He's really choking the Nengi....

Also, I applaud Nengi for not allowing the guy mess her up. Self control is key and she has it at least in the house.

1. I think at this point we should just accept that his mission has changed from winning the bbnaija prize to winning Nengi. Na wa ooo.

6. Ozo, me I don't know if its love or lust that's driving that guy. After Nengi adviced him to leave her alone, Dora did the Lord's work on him, he should have paid for that brain resetting from her sha. Kiddy did his part but ona guy will see bum bum and forget himself. You all should go and visit the mountain.

Stella, if Nengi had gotten who she wanted, her guards would ve been down long ago. She's all touchy with Kidd, even let him choke her. She just doesn't like Ozo in that way. I like how calm and cautious she is sha.

Last night jacuzzi groove. My guy's unlooking game eh. Nengi be looking hot and sexy. Immediately Kiddy entered, she joined. Everyone was waiting for my fave to flirt but he dissapointed them all. Proud, prouder, proudest is me.

Laycon is becoming something else. He refused to go to bed last night and wanted Kidd to go with him. He was calling him to come let them go to bed. Ah!The guys were in the lounge gisting o. Kidd said go and sleep. He kept insisting, kiddy said oya go and brush. he brushed, still wanted him to follow him to bed. He sat there waiting on Kidd. Even brighto that was super close to kidd own no reach like this.

This yeye bromance is becoming an obsession and should be monitored before we hear "she tried to kiss me again" in another way.

1. Your hatred for Laycon. God help you.

2. Laycon is using kidd as a strategy. His bromance feels forced. P.s Laycon pees in bed a lot which is why he moved to kidds room. His bed is soaked but if course his fans will never see this to say oo.

3. Wowww.. Rhapsody. you so spot on. If the Nengi had gotten Kidd, what Erica and Kidd flaunted would have been a walk in the Park because Nengi would have done the unimaginable. Last night in the Jacuzzi, she just kept hustling for Kiddwaya's attention. Kidd has changed. goodness mee. I have learned a lot. Sometimes what Playboys need is love and who they truly like, and change is truly constant. I hope Erica would still want Kidd after the show even though he has changed because people who have such intense love for a man or woman and then have a meltdown, most times they move on and never return back, there is again line between love and hate. We wait and see.

4. Tehehehe, thank God Star girl did not choose him, e for soak my pepperless with urine

5. 13:05 And who asked you for this piece of irrelevant information?

6. You need evaluation if you see something wrong with the friendship between laycon and Kidd
      You are the only person in pains over their friendship

I dread your type as a friend biko
      Cos your intentions would never be pure and that’s why you think everyone is like you

Learn to purge your mind of all evil thoughts
      Be happy
      Exude positive energy
      Live and let live
      Not everyone is out to harm you

7. Rhapsody you are veryyy correct. Laycon is obsessed with Kidd and it is now very creepy too. he runs around him like he is totally in love with Kiddwaya. There must be something about Kidd, now I believe the insider anonymous Blog visitor about Kidd's powerful aura. Laycon is acting all creepy and weird around Kidd, have you seen the way he runs around looking for Kidd, this is really disturbing. Not just last night, every night he refuses to go to bed and will be calling Kidd to come before he sleeps and Kidd will tell him to sleep and he's coming but he won't and when Kidd goes to bed, this Laycon will be agitated looking for him, Laycon has now moved to the bed next to Kidd, he will lose it and become depressed again when they leave the house and Kidd is not in touch ever again. Nengi has tried so hard but Kidd ain't interested, this life? and Ozo is there loving her so deeply. Kidd is deeply taken by Erica, that is always the way with playboys, once they find who they like, any other woman is a No No because they are always scared of losing the one they eventually liked and do not always want to start all over, so Kiddwaya was just hiding his emotions all the while? Well he showed Erica so much care and affection in actions. And I'm sure Ebuka's talk on Erica trying to kiss Laycon must have wounded and hurt Kidd but he hid it and started acting out of line after that.i can't wait for the show to end and let the real life action begin.

8. @Rhapsody..Kidd persuaded Laycon to start sleeping in the room of love. That's why Laycon was telling him to follow him to go and sleep. Kidd needs Laycon's company in the room of love and that's that

Their friendship doesn't seem forced at all. They both have mutual respect for each other, right from the first day
      Laycon even reminded him of the fact that Kidd was the first person that gingered him to freestyle on their first night in the house

For you to see something wrong with their friendship, then maybe you don't understand friendship

9. Anon 14:55...Friendship Indeed!!

The same Laycon that almost made the housemates and some viewers believe Kidd is going to force himself on Erica. I still remember that night. What sort of image destruction is that. The work his team put up to dead that narrative was a lot. Lay has said a lot of things behind his back, targeting his upbringing, his family's wealth, his person, his involvement with Erica and he says those things with so much disgust and irritation.

My dear i don't hate your guy, but the Laycon i watched even if you dash me I no want as friend. I know his type. You don't smile at my face forming friendship and stab me when I'm not looking.
      Whatever happens after the game na dem sabi, but at the moment I'm watching them and can say what I like.

10. Erica's fans are something else. They will slander Leycon to the last and use his weakness to hang him. But you people are not his God. Can't you just let things go and let live? I'm sure all of them will be friends outside the house. I love Kid's maturity, even while Erica was in the house and after she had left he still maintained cordiality with Leycon. Na wa for una.

7. On the other hand y does that "shim" always support girls that have questionable character and end up been disqualified I guess is the way way he is wired he is same as them so its expected.

8. She may not actually be referring to herself and Ozo on the other hand needs to tone it down biko...he is not the first man to fall in love

9. Biggie should give Ozo the last strike tomorrow and evict him abeg. That guy mumu no get part 2.

10. SDK I have told you before mami that some of us here are Ozo’s die hard fans, biko small small with the bashing, we know say e get 🥥 head but you know love surpasses all.

Ozomene Joseph Chukwu how I wish you can hear words, listen to Dorathy, I think Neo isn’t really a good friend to you although he advised you few days ago to stay off Nene, I was expecting Neo to be with you through and talk sense to you but you know all men to his kettle na 85mil Dey everyone eyes, if you ain’t careful now watch them push you to get 3rd strikes.

Yesterday I knew Biggie will give u infringement because I could barely hear you and Neo, Dora told u if u do not want people to hear you host go to the garden or room.

Nene was joking o o I watch that part with my clear eyes, Kiddy cooked yesterday and the food was really good because he kept telling who ever was around him to taste it and jokingly she said so.

Kiddy really said something good to Ozo yesterday, stay off this babe and watch her search for you.
    Ozo you making we your fans find it hard to love you 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

Who watch the Arena game yesterday,I like Prince but I now conclude that the hidden jealous he have for the Ozone is showing, even Biggie had to call Dora after him for the game, I knew he thought it was gonna be one of the Ozo, meanwhile TT keep winning, after Ozone and Kiddy na you Dey give me content for that house 🥰🥰🥰🥰

1. @LilySimple my Ozomena ooooooooo my husband was laughing at me ystday dat see my boyfriend.
      I don tire for Ozo matter,let his family be praying for him.
      He is such a good guy,and any girl will be blessed to have him for a husband.
      But Nengi isnt for him,they cannot work outside the house. Their lifestyle,family background are worlds apart. She too tear eye for Ozo and Ozo is a jealous guy.
      Let Ozo free her and rest. 100s of girls dey outside dat will do anything to have him. I even get good nice ibo girl for him o. My friends junior sister,Medical Doctor just graduated from a good ibo family.😂😂😂😂😂
      Ozo just dey fall my hand, but i still support him. The guy sef doesnt know his worth and how great he is.
      I know his family will reset his head when he comes out day 71 by Gods grace.

2. I supported Ozo so much when the show first started but I saw that he isn't going to change and his actions were just getting me angry, I had to chose my darling Dorathy. That lady keeps giving me reasons to love her.

Neo says one thing to Ozo and say another to Nengi. Told Ozo to give Nengi some space but told Nengi the opposite. At the end, he's not his nanny, they all want the same thing. All man for himself.

11. Ozo is the only Igbo man that preferred woman to money. Nengi nearly cried yesterday begging him to leave her alone to socialize with others, he was going about from Kidd, to Neo to Dora seeking for advice. Nengi should know that Kidd is too indabosky to find a wife for, if he want Kidd, she should be bold about it and stop cutting corners

1. If I want a man, I will go for him. Ikwakwakwa

2. Nengi should enjoy what Ozo is doing to her. When the guy was ignoring her, she complained and was sending Neo to Ozo, now she has gotten his attention, she wants to bail. Enjoy o

12. You are already judging Stella, I bet if Nengi had/has a chance to be with who she is attracted to which is Kidd, she would do worse. There's loneliness in the confines of that house and I don't blame them, we are only humans afterall

1. Nengi nearly chooked her naked nyash into Kidd's mouth yesterday night but guy man pushed her to Laycon to press as usual. Kidd no send her

13. Ng baiby😂😂. Nengi is trying sha. I don't understand how she allowed that creepy ozo to kill her game. Kidd is the definition of what a man should be. See how he held himself over falling for nengi unlike what every one thought he would do, because a typical Nigerian man would have started acting as if they have never seen a high yellow babe in their life. I really wish to see him in the finals although I won't vote for him since he doesn't need the money na.

14. Stella, your last red ink says it all.

She has her head screwed fully on her neck and shoulders. I also heard Dora saying same to ozo after he went to her ( and others) to seek their opinion, again! Dora told him once again to face his game. That if he knows how many guys in the house she has caught feelings for at one time or another, he'll be shocked. But that she keeps it at bay to focus on her reason for being in the house.

Nengi also told Ozo to focus on his reason for being there. Oh well, maybe finding a life partner is his reason.

@ Nengi wanting to hook up with Kidd. I read comments about that and have a good laugh. Kidd doesn't have Nengi's money. She knows where she's going and what she's doing. The young lady is street smart. Like the immediate past winner. They are not in this life to "fall in love without an end goal".

Ozo's family need to take him for evaluation. There's something there. Professionally, I can see it.

15. After watching Big brother last night, I am of the opinion that This thing wey dey do Ozoemena is no longer funny o. It is no longer funny at all?

Big Brother need to look into this ASAP cause it is either this thing na Jazz or it is an Obsession. WTF!!!!
    This is driving me Mad  I swear!.

16. Ozo case is no longer a coconut head,he is the coconut tree itself🤣🤣🤣....E no dey hear word.

I don't know how the sister will feel now after defending him before the strike

17. Nengi jazz catch the wrong guy. That is the long and short of the whole story. Sister went inn to hook Kid but Ozo was unfortunate to get trapped, now she can't undo it and is trying to firm I don't know

1. True anon, lol. If she's given a chance to be with Kidd she will do worse.
      Ozo matter tire person

18. Neo should be giving a strike too for writing apology letter to vee cos I don't understand the double standard going on in the show. Neo is always fond of speaking in low tone and sometimes whispering, i saw ozo microphone infringement coming, neo and nengi won't be your end in big brother's house, Dora has advised you. #spotremover#

1. Neo and Vee read their own out in front of HM and they even got Biggie’s permission and it was after that Biggie reminder them of the consequences but my fav got coconut 🥥 head and refused to hear word

19. Ozo oh how I wish he can focus more on the game than following Nengi upandan..the girl sef don tire,haba! Even the way the babe throw yabs at him sometime should make him to reduce buy no..he even do more,no breathing space! It's tiring to watch and even be in that situation..Dora,Kidd have advised him to keep off but guy man is head bent..maybe he can't accept no🤷

Nengi want to look for bayelsa woman for Kidd? I laugh in spanish 😂🤣😂🤣

20. Neo Neo Neo!howmany times did i call u? pls forget woman nd focus on the money,after the show there are alot of girls waiting for u outside..enugo? shogbo? woyo? u hear? i am nt teamNengi but i respect her alot for not messing around.

21. God bless you, the babe no pure I know her wella.

22. Hmmmmmm 🤔 my people, I'm beginning to believe that this Ozo/Nengi matter is no longer ordinary walahi! I mean, things have really gotten out of hand, he doesn't know what he's doing 🥺 oh! what a shame 🤦 such a good looking young man from a reputable family. I can't forget how this guy was trending on every social media platform when this season of BBN show just kick-started, to the extent of placing him side-by-side with Ned Nwoko in comparison of an ideal choice of a husband and babes were going crazy about his good looks😍 look at him today😒 if only he knows how many babes out here waiting for him to get out of the house, ahh!Ozooo 🙆😢🥺

1. The babes waiting outside have reduced biko. A lot of people dont want to do again.

23. Bayelsa women ar good in bed

24. But “they” said they won't be watching anymore since their “content” has been disqualified, but everyday na dem dey give updates pass. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

25. My love and respect for Dorathy increased yesterday. That lady is blessed! Her advice to Ozo was lit! I love you DD!

1. Dorathy has tried for Ozo. His real friend in the house he didn't value. Everyone has tried to talk to him. But obviously he doesn't want to hear or just can't control himself. Hmmmm I hope his eyes clear outside the house.

26. Why does that anon like saying Laycon peed on his bed. What happened?

1. He may have issues with that. But it is unfair to use that against him and abuse him. He may be under a lot of pressure and we just don't really know what is going on with him. I wish Leycon the best and hope he can find solution to his issues outside the house. I have read chronicles here on SDK on adults, even married women who have suffered this. So unless you are in someone's shoes be careful how you shame them.

27. I watched Ozo's sister's video and I felt her pain. Pls in all your bashing, remember that these people have families. I like Ozo and really surprised it got to this. Not even a Nengi fan but I know how frustrating this must be for her. Yes it was her strategy to be the hot&sexy lady, and have the main guys (Prince, Ozo, Kidd) want her, while she plays the hard2get woman, but it backfired to this Ozo obsession. Sorry Nengi, next time don't play mind games abi ego games with people. That her statement 'If I want him I will get him' shows her inner mind. To be wanted by men is an ego boost for her. But my dear human beings were not created to be used by you. Such power play can backfire and even be dangerous in real life. Stalkers could maim or kill their muse. Lust can turn to obsession quickly. It is not love. You are a very beautiful woman, you don't need all the extra seductive gestures. And if you don't like someone, let them be. Chai. Poor Ozo. Poor Nengi too.

1. Apt! But nothing like poor Nengi abeg, she got a double dose of what she asked for with extra topping! Madam seductress! Mtchewww

2. I hope his family can help him outside the house, because he seems somehow stubborn.......

3. So true about Nengi.It shocked her how Prince moved on quickly.When the guy has sisters with ukwu owerri,he didn't look back after she rejected him.

And that is why she started giving Erica cold feet.She must have been mad Erica got Kidd's attention first.She really thought doing butt enlargement will make her the hottest and only desirable girl in the house.But the guys of this season couldn't be bothered about all that.That is why the babe became humble.

28. Ozo needs help asap. His attitude is becoming very unbearable.

29. Seems like what looks like love is the Nemesis of Season 5 HMs. 😎

30. I am rooting for Nengi and Laycon. However, laycon don dey annoy me too much. It seems erica was sacrificed for Kidd to win this show. Watch this space.

31. I think ozo parents never gave him the freedom to live a social life and to mingle with people that much since he is the only son and that is what is affecting him, it is not his fault,his upbringing affected him

1. He went away to Ukraine for uni. That was enough time to develop himself and explore.

I think his parents did their best and Ozo is simply a peculiar case.

I reckon he may be used to being approached by ladies so never had to make an effort.

Like the other contestants, when he knows better, he'll do better. He's already learning (the hard way).