Friday, September 25, 2020
112 comments:
This will be interesting, i expect different and various opinionsπ«π
ReplyDeleteI will let him sleep in peace.
DeleteReally interesting
DeleteI will sweetly sleep on the bed.
DeleteCastle I was about writing that same exact statement. I shall let him sleep in peace- that is what a good wife should do.
DeleteI will join him on the floor after a few hours and tell him sorry.
ReplyDeleteOnly sorry?π§π€
DeleteMs. A, what else are you expecting? πππ
DeleteWe had an argument and he left to the living room. I went to lock the other rooms. I woke up 2am and didn't see him, I saw him sleeping on the couch, I woke him up to leave the couch because it's a rule in the house that no one lies on the couch. He slept on the floor till morning .
DeleteI don't have strength to tell anyone sorry. No matter the argument, I don't leave the room so he should do same.
Miss A, sorry plus what you guys do after the lights are out and the duvet is over you two....adun mama deeke o ! Yalumo yalumo......
DeleteI will ask him to come back to bed, if he refused, I will go join him on the floor π
ReplyDeleteNo time to keep grudges overnight
Gbam gbamer gbamest
DeleteMa’am I see why God has blessed you with a good man. You are so full of wisdom. I wish my wife has someone like you as a friend here In Texas.
DeleteMs A.... You gat it mehn.... Overnight grudges can lead to something bigger... No chance... I am still tapping into your testimony.... Congratulations Babygirl
DeleteGo naked, spread my hot legs and sleep on the bed with all the pillows and duvet. Duhhh
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. I would do same, that's after begging him to come to bed and he refuses.
DeleteLmao π€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteLOL
Deleteπππ Okay o
Deleteπ
DeleteSleep comfortably on the bed.
ReplyDeleteI'm fat so the bed is always a tight fit. So if he decides to sleep on the floor, i will shout alleluia and leisurely spread out my fat thighs, sleep from side to side and hope he continues sleeping on the floor.
ReplyDeleteππππππ
Deleteπππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI don't see that happening. I don't argue, I communicate and I do that constructively.
ReplyDeleteUna sabi talk lie
DeleteI do let him be if he is guilty but if its the other way round, I do beg him to come join me or I'll join him there.
DeleteI spy ANG...
Delete19:47 πππ
DeleteQueenπ€
20:11 ANG?π€£π€£π€£
Look! You can have different opinions, objectives and solutions to challenges and that's why you employ healthy discussions and ways to sort out those differences in viewpoints not using manipulative tactics. Like sleeping on the floor. That's petty, please.
Why are some people quick to believe horrible stuff but never believe someone's truth ?
DeleteLife isn't hard.
My husband can never do that argue and leave bed never you wan kill am
DeleteWe'll resolve the issue before we sleep. I don't believe in sleeping while angry. The sleep no go sweet sef!
ReplyDeleteOn a more serious note, I'd just "naked myself" and go and join him. When he feels soft skin and bobby on his back, he won't know when our quarrel would come to a unanimous end.
ReplyDeleteThat's the spirit sister ππ
DeleteI like this. Sounds romantic
Deleteπππππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteThis is so me ππππ
DeleteYou are worth your weight in gold. Your husband must be lucky!
DeleteYaaaas girl!!!!
DeleteFor me I don't know what I'd do yet , lol
Whatever rocks his both, nothing will disturb my peace of mind.
ReplyDeleteWhy would he even do that because of an arguement? That means he's the type that keeps malice with his wife and that's a no no abeg.
ReplyDeleteThank you!
DeleteI also think that behaviour should never be reinforced by petting, begging, cajoling or what not if at all a woman marries a man like that. He needs to work on his communication skills without going overboard non-verbally and stop sulking to get attention.
You can imagine o.
DeleteBoth of you just saved me from typing.. Thank you o
DeleteMerci beaucoup!!!!
DeleteWe are both comfortably sleeping on the floor ojareh!! When we are both tired, we'd both climb the bedπ π ππ.
ReplyDeleteStrip naked, keep walking in and out of the room in search of what is not missing then return to the bed and S P R E A D myself.
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteI will join him there.
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteIn his own house? He can sleep anywhere he likes o.
ReplyDeleteAbi o
DeleteI will join him on the floor
ReplyDeleteGood wife
DeleteThen wake up in the morning with body pains π
ππππππ @Kokolet
Deleteππππππππ
DeleteIt depends on what caused the argument.
ReplyDeleteIf I upset him then I will apologise and beg him to come join me on the bed. But If he was the one that did me wrong, I will ignore him for that night.
But of course he won't try such knowing fully well that he has some apologies to do naw.
DeleteNa to stretch leg for bed na.... he go tell me which kind argument reach to sleep for ground like boi boi
ReplyDeleteI tire.
DeleteHehehe, Maybe he just wants your attention naw, or wants you to pet himπ€·♀️π€·♀️.
DeleteThank you.
DeleteMy husband doea hings like walking out of the house and leaving the room when we argue. When I started locking him out he changed.
20:18 π€£π€£
Deleteππππ
DeleteI will join him on the floor if he refuses to come to bed after asking.
ReplyDeleteIsokay
ReplyDeleteI'll sleep on the bed alone and then we will resolve the issue the next morning.
ReplyDeleteMi o Raye rada rada.
πππ
DeleteAbi nah kokoletπ
DeleteI will sleep on the bed, no shaking at all. One time he tried rejecting my food, na im body tell am o.Only im send apology message shapaly. Who has time for iranu?
ReplyDeleteLmaoπ€£π€£π!! @"who has time for iranu"?? You are a character nne.
DeleteGod bless you my sister. If he like make he sleep for ground for one month ko Kan aiye. When he tire he will remember the bed. Talo raye oshi?
Deleteππππ
DeleteI will go have a warm bath, wear my very hot sexy lingerie, brush my hair & lay on the bed in a very sexy position & mind my damn business while I browse through SDK blogππ€...
ReplyDeleteI'll pass him a pillow a spare blanket so he doesn't get pneumonia sleeping on the cold, hard floor. Then bid him a good night, remind him i love him so much and pass out myself.
ReplyDeleteHaba,he should sleep well
ReplyDeleteA number of you in this forum may take what you post lightly.My wife follows this blog religiously. She doesn't adapt the positives here. It is the negative and uncaring attitudes she sees wices display here that she's displaying in my home. Our marriage is on the verge of breaking as a result.
ReplyDeleteExactly what is happening to me now. I wasn't in the mood for sex. Oga got angry ooo. Shouted at me, he pushed me out of the bedroom in the middle of the night and has refused food. He will eat when he is tired.abeg. I left in the sofa. Let him enjoy his bed for now. I will not near that bedroom for now until he begs me to come. I have make the sofa comfy. I cannor kee masef, O jare!
ReplyDeleteHe pushed you out of the bedroom? Heavens!
DeletePlease my sister, don't kill yourself inugo?? That hubby of yours is very disrespectful. I pray he stops that ugly attitude.
DeleteThis Is what I was talking about. Sulking and acting sullen should never be encouraged else it aggravates and gives a mature adult the leverage to act like a child who was deprived of lollipop but I was accused of lying.
DeleteCarissagist... I am so sorry. You will be fineπ€
What won't i hear bikonu?
DeleteSorry Babe
DeleteReally sorry
Na wa
Nah him Sabi... No time for Iranu jaweee..
ReplyDeleteI pray to get married to someone great at communicating and big on forgiveness. We don't agree on something?.. we talk like mature adults and keep it moving. Which one is sleep on the floor?
ReplyDeleteThat said...thank God I'm not who I was yesterday, we all should work on becoming a better version of ourselves everyday...men and women alike.
Thank you! Same thing I said
DeleteYou will get a man like that, essa. Not every man has the time for unnecessary theatrics.
I will join him on the floor
ReplyDeleteI will beg him to come back to bed. If he refused, I spread very well on the bed and enjoy my sleep.
ReplyDeleteπ chai!!!, my body doesn't like the floor, so......ππ
ReplyDeleteMy own will sleep in the living room curling up on the sofa bending his neck and refuse to eat but will finish all the fried fish and meat in the freezer,I just let him sleep it off ojare,brain will reset in the morning with me massaging his neck with Robbππ
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteI will goan lie down ontop him.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteMy oga is sitting on dis table but me no send himπ€£
ReplyDeleteMy husband did this last year , I left him to sleep in peace and slept on the bed
ReplyDeleteHaa
ReplyDeleteAsuji jare
Which kind radarada be that?
He wants to stretch his back ni
I will enjoy the bed and make up with him in the morning.
ReplyDeleteI will jejely sleep on the bed, but we will sort things out in the morning for sure.
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't do such but if it happens, I'll join him on the floor so we can settle and go back to bed. Sleeping on the floor is a no-no for me cos the body pain afterward isn't what I want.
ReplyDeleteI'm not married yet but my kind of person, I'm sure I won't be able to sleep and will end up petting him and might even go and sleep on him on the floor. But if it's a consistent attitude, I'll leave him oo and spread my fat ass naked on the bed. ππ
ReplyDeleteI will sleep on the bed peacefully. No time for rubbish
ReplyDeleteI will remove my cloth and wear only pant and go join him on the floor. I will make sure to be changing positions so that my watery yansh will be vibrating and if he doesn't get tempted to touch as he dey form vex, I will know he needs Jesus in his life.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWell it depends.
My husband tried that in the past. I always ignored him and left him to sleep wherever he wanted. At least I will have the whole bed to myself for once. The last time he got angry and went to the couch (in the living room) to sleep, mosquitoes finished him. I couldn's stop laughing. That was the last time he slept outside our bed. I doubt if he will do it again. When a man starts behaving stupidly, just ignore him. That is the best thing to do. His brain will reset later.
ReplyDeleteall the wifey am waiting for your comments, me never marry ooh
ReplyDeleteI will know something is hungering him, because me I like floor pass bed sefππππ
ReplyDeleteππ, Lmao! ππ.
DeleteAs a good wife l won't say pem !
ReplyDeleteI will rather throw my legs from east to west and hug my body pillow and snooze on.....
Hian.
ReplyDeleteNa starfish pose get me for that bed ni.
Sound sleep next.
Cover him with blanket.