112 comments:

1. This will be interesting, i expect different and various opinions😫😭

1. I will let him sleep in peace.

2. I will sweetly sleep on the bed.

3. Castle I was about writing that same exact statement. I shall let him sleep in peace- that is what a good wife should do.

2. I will join him on the floor after a few hours and tell him sorry.

1. Ms. A, what else are you expecting? 😁😁😁

2. We had an argument and he left to the living room. I went to lock the other rooms. I woke up 2am and didn't see him, I saw him sleeping on the couch, I woke him up to leave the couch because it's a rule in the house that no one lies on the couch. He slept on the floor till morning .

I don't have strength to tell anyone sorry. No matter the argument, I don't leave the room so he should do same.

3. Miss A, sorry plus what you guys do after the lights are out and the duvet is over you two....adun mama deeke o ! Yalumo yalumo......

3. I will ask him to come back to bed, if he refused, I will go join him on the floor 😊

No time to keep grudges overnight

1. Ma’am I see why God has blessed you with a good man. You are so full of wisdom. I wish my wife has someone like you as a friend here In Texas.

2. Ms A.... You gat it mehn.... Overnight grudges can lead to something bigger... No chance... I am still tapping into your testimony.... Congratulations Babygirl

4. Go naked, spread my hot legs and sleep on the bed with all the pillows and duvet. Duhhh

5. I'm fat so the bed is always a tight fit. So if he decides to sleep on the floor, i will shout alleluia and leisurely spread out my fat thighs, sleep from side to side and hope he continues sleeping on the floor.

6. I don't see that happening. I don't argue, I communicate and I do that constructively.

1. Una sabi talk lie

2. I do let him be if he is guilty but if its the other way round, I do beg him to come join me or I'll join him there.

3. 19:47 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      QueenπŸ€—
      20:11 ANG?🀣🀣🀣
      Look! You can have different opinions, objectives and solutions to challenges and that's why you employ healthy discussions and ways to sort out those differences in viewpoints not using manipulative tactics. Like sleeping on the floor. That's petty, please.

4. Why are some people quick to believe horrible stuff but never believe someone's truth ?
      Life isn't hard.

5. My husband can never do that argue and leave bed never you wan kill am

7. We'll resolve the issue before we sleep. I don't believe in sleeping while angry. The sleep no go sweet sef!

8. On a more serious note, I'd just "naked myself" and go and join him. When he feels soft skin and bobby on his back, he won't know when our quarrel would come to a unanimous end.

1. I like this. Sounds romantic

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. This is so me 😍😍😍😍

4. You are worth your weight in gold. Your husband must be lucky!

5. Yaaaas girl!!!!

For me I don't know what I'd do yet , lol

9. Whatever rocks his both, nothing will disturb my peace of mind.

10. Why would he even do that because of an arguement? That means he's the type that keeps malice with his wife and that's a no no abeg.

1. Thank you!
      I also think that behaviour should never be reinforced by petting, begging, cajoling or what not if at all a woman marries a man like that. He needs to work on his communication skills without going overboard non-verbally and stop sulking to get attention.

11. We are both comfortably sleeping on the floor ojareh!! When we are both tired, we'd both climb the bedπŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜Œ.

12. Strip naked, keep walking in and out of the room in search of what is not missing then return to the bed and S P R E A D myself.

13. In his own house? He can sleep anywhere he likes o.

14. Replies
    1. Good wife
      Then wake up in the morning with body pains 😁

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @Kokolet

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

15. It depends on what caused the argument.

If I upset him then I will apologise and beg him to come join me on the bed. But If he was the one that did me wrong, I will ignore him for that night.

1. But of course he won't try such knowing fully well that he has some apologies to do naw.

16. Na to stretch leg for bed na.... he go tell me which kind argument reach to sleep for ground like boi boi

1. Hehehe, Maybe he just wants your attention naw, or wants you to pet him🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️.

2. Thank you.

My husband doea hings like walking out of the house and leaving the room when we argue. When I started locking him out he changed.

3. 20:18 🀣🀣

17. I will join him on the floor if he refuses to come to bed after asking.

18. I'll sleep on the bed alone and then we will resolve the issue the next morning.

Mi o Raye rada rada.

19. I will sleep on the bed, no shaking at all. One time he tried rejecting my food, na im body tell am o.Only im send apology message shapaly. Who has time for iranu?

1. LmaoπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚!! @"who has time for iranu"?? You are a character nne.

2. God bless you my sister. If he like make he sleep for ground for one month ko Kan aiye. When he tire he will remember the bed. Talo raye oshi?

20. I will go have a warm bath, wear my very hot sexy lingerie, brush my hair & lay on the bed in a very sexy position & mind my damn business while I browse through SDK blogπŸ˜šπŸ€—...

21. I'll pass him a pillow a spare blanket so he doesn't get pneumonia sleeping on the cold, hard floor. Then bid him a good night, remind him i love him so much and pass out myself.

22. A number of you in this forum may take what you post lightly.My wife follows this blog religiously. She doesn't adapt the positives here. It is the negative and uncaring attitudes she sees wices display here that she's displaying in my home. Our marriage is on the verge of breaking as a result.

23. Exactly what is happening to me now. I wasn't in the mood for sex. Oga got angry ooo. Shouted at me, he pushed me out of the bedroom in the middle of the night and has refused food. He will eat when he is tired.abeg. I left in the sofa. Let him enjoy his bed for now. I will not near that bedroom for now until he begs me to come. I have make the sofa comfy. I cannor kee masef, O jare!

1. He pushed you out of the bedroom? Heavens!

2. Please my sister, don't kill yourself inugo?? That hubby of yours is very disrespectful. I pray he stops that ugly attitude.

3. This Is what I was talking about. Sulking and acting sullen should never be encouraged else it aggravates and gives a mature adult the leverage to act like a child who was deprived of lollipop but I was accused of lying.
      Carissagist... I am so sorry. You will be fineπŸ€—

4. What won't i hear bikonu?

24. Nah him Sabi... No time for Iranu jaweee..

25. I pray to get married to someone great at communicating and big on forgiveness. We don't agree on something?.. we talk like mature adults and keep it moving. Which one is sleep on the floor?
    That said...thank God I'm not who I was yesterday, we all should work on becoming a better version of ourselves everyday...men and women alike.

1. Thank you! Same thing I said
      You will get a man like that, essa. Not every man has the time for unnecessary theatrics.

26. I will join him on the floor

27. I will beg him to come back to bed. If he refused, I spread very well on the bed and enjoy my sleep.

28. 😁 chai!!!, my body doesn't like the floor, so......😜😝

29. My own will sleep in the living room curling up on the sofa bending his neck and refuse to eat but will finish all the fried fish and meat in the freezer,I just let him sleep it off ojare,brain will reset in the morning with me massaging his neck with RobbπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

30. My oga is sitting on dis table but me no send him🀣

31. My husband did this last year , I left him to sleep in peace and slept on the bed

32. Haa
    Asuji jare
    Which kind radarada be that?
    He wants to stretch his back ni

33. I will enjoy the bed and make up with him in the morning.

34. I will jejely sleep on the bed, but we will sort things out in the morning for sure.

35. He doesn't do such but if it happens, I'll join him on the floor so we can settle and go back to bed. Sleeping on the floor is a no-no for me cos the body pain afterward isn't what I want.

36. I'm not married yet but my kind of person, I'm sure I won't be able to sleep and will end up petting him and might even go and sleep on him on the floor. But if it's a consistent attitude, I'll leave him oo and spread my fat ass naked on the bed. 😁😁

37. I will sleep on the bed peacefully. No time for rubbish

38. I will remove my cloth and wear only pant and go join him on the floor. I will make sure to be changing positions so that my watery yansh will be vibrating and if he doesn't get tempted to touch as he dey form vex, I will know he needs Jesus in his life.

39. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Well it depends.

40. My husband tried that in the past. I always ignored him and left him to sleep wherever he wanted. At least I will have the whole bed to myself for once. The last time he got angry and went to the couch (in the living room) to sleep, mosquitoes finished him. I couldn's stop laughing. That was the last time he slept outside our bed. I doubt if he will do it again. When a man starts behaving stupidly, just ignore him. That is the best thing to do. His brain will reset later.

41. all the wifey am waiting for your comments, me never marry ooh

42. I will know something is hungering him, because me I like floor pass bed sefπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Lmao! πŸ‘πŸ‘.

43. As a good wife l won't say pem !
    I will rather throw my legs from east to west and hug my body pillow and snooze on.....

44. Hian.
    Na starfish pose get me for that bed ni.
    Sound sleep next.

45. Cover him with blanket.