Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE CONDOM SITUATION

I have this guy that I've been seeing for some time now. I've visited him severally and we used to kiss. Last week I went to see him on invitation and we decided to have s*x.

This guy brought out condom and I felt bad. Not that I wanted to make love without protection but I expected to be the one asking for the con*om instead of the other way round. 

I've been thinking that he takes me as a runs girl because he has been giving me money but then again remember we've been seeing each other before, even in his hotel room without s#x. 

My people am I thinking normal? 

That guy is a man born with sense..... i would advise him to wear condom and tapoline to sleep with someone that has your mentality.....
You should be happy that you met someone who is WOKE and wants to protect himself and you and not be worried about being a runs geh......So what if you are a runs geh?....
You have been meeting him everywhere...like a hustle!!!

Take am easy and enjoy....

52 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Okay o

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Bella has strolled out of post πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. What does this poster really want? Even if you guys won't get married at least appreciate the fact that he is self conscious and also consciously watching out for you too.
      Being a runs geh,no be you be first and you won't be the last,concern yourself with the fact that he cares enough about not infecting you or you infecting him.

4. Anonymous Personified24 September 2020 at 18:17

Poster, you are not only entitled but gullible.
      In this time and age?
      I like that guy in particular!

5. But this poster is worse than a runs geh na.youre just someone he uses to scratch his itch and hands over peanuts to. Better sit up

2. How old are you?

Na question o. You ought to be grateful he is careful.

What do women really want?

1. @Aproko
      What do you mean by "As in...?"
      I only read this type of English among Nigerian.

2. 15:32 what do you mean that only Nigerians say 'As in'. Please take your time.

3. I think her ex (or friends or from social media) probably mentioned that a guy only uses condoms with his girl if the girl (or he suspects) is into runs.

Some men will make that statement to manipulate gullible women into having unprotected sex. Let's be guided y'all.

4. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

3. This is just your mindset playing pranks on you.
    What if he has a disease and because he really cares about you, used protection so as not to infect you?

The days of having sexual intimacy with a man who is not your faithful hubby should be so over.

Be happy he used one.

If he thinks you are a runs girl, that makes him a runs man because he patronizes them. 🀷‍♀️

4. Baby girl he's right by using a condom na, or do you have other motives? Better still you can stop seeing him if you aren't comfortable with the whole "situationship".

5. hahahahha Stella eehh.
    Poster yiu self dikwa very funny, so because guy brought out condom your conscience don dey flog you. Do the right thing then....thats all I've got for you

6. Would you have preferred it, if he decided to have sex without a condom?πŸ™„. He brings out a condom, and you still complain. Some people sha know how to bring up issues, when there is none.

7. And what if he's trying to protect you? Something over nothing! Appreciate him.

1. While on the APPRECIATION zone, remember that condom downy protect against herpes. Better close legs ooo. Cos even with condom, incurable herpes can still be transmitted

8. If you think that you are a "runs girl" then you are a runs girl.
    If you closed your legs till this guy
    marries you, won't you feel more dignified, would this chronicle have come in?
    Be patient. When you get married, you can decide to spend weeks none stop
    having sex. Fornication injures your soul and body.
    The dude obviously think that whenever you are seeing a man,
    you are fornicating. And the prognosis for this relationship does not look good at all, since it started on a wrong footing.
    Make Jesus your Lord, for that is the relationship that ensures the durability and bliss in all others.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. ANG todays presentation technique is the TRUTH and passed across on the right footing!

WELL DONE

2. Anonymous 15:05 πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

9. Lolzzzz boy oh boy!! Some mothers do have them...It reminds me of one person who said to say condom dey hard am but she refers protection...

I mean what is the fuzz about a man wanting to use raincoat to enter your honeypot...You should be happy he is doing to protect himself and you? Or is your conscience picking you that you are fornicating...Hmm this is a case of cognitive dissonance...If you know what you are doing is wrong, then stop it!!

1. Exactly. Your feeling funny is your sixth sense telling you its not right. And if it doesn't feel right, it isnt right.Just stop it. Dont do it.

10. No, you did not have sex, you fornicated.
    Sex is had in marriage.
    And yes, you are a runs girl because very shortly,
    you will run to another man and fornicate again.
    Runs girls run and fornicate.

11. I don't get it oh
    U collect money nd u don't complain coz u feel u r entitled to it since u r dating
    But u complain coz he brought out condom
    It's ur type that makes people question"what do women want?"

12. Babe. I feel you. The guy has wanted sex with you from day 1 but decided not to push unless you want it too.

So he'd have a cd at home in readiness for that,

Don't feel bad about it. Using condom is protecting you both.

It doesn't mean you are a whore.

Sigh. Funny that all the babes I've had sex with have always been the ones pressuring for sex without cd.

And I always Insist we do use one. Coz...skin to skin is sweet. Very sweet. But how many babes do you want to do it with without risk of infection?

13. 🀣🀣🀣Stella,you always dish it out hot hotπŸ‘πŸ‘

14. You should be happy, very happy Infact, He's a good guy and protecting you or himself from contracting stds.
    Do you even know his Hiv status or yours? Do you know his hepatitis status or yours right now? If you can't answer these questions with a 'YES', then my dear, you are very careless girl.
    Never you open your legs for any man without proper tests. Hiv is real, herpes is real.
    Be warned 😑😑

15. Sex before marriage (fornication) no good.
    Sex in marriage (with married spouses) na good thing.

16. The wages of sin is death!!!
    Flee fornication my dear. It has no eternal value.

17. I wish the guy was my boyfriend. Most guys don't use condom again during sex, I don't understand what is going on. They keep talking about being experts at withdrawal method. You just met a sensible guy and instead of you to appreciate him, you are complaining.

18. @anon 16.02 so why are you still alive. ? Holynweje

19. Close your legs like a mermaid, you won't hear.

20. You better hold that guy close. Husband material 100 yards. If he asks for blood tests even better. Your self esteem appears to be a bit low.

1. The guy I bet is a married man why else would a single guy be meeting you up in hotel if he has long term relationship plans with you? My dear forge ahead cos na one chance you dei

21. U get STD/STI wey you wan dash amπŸ™„ Why are you worried that a man is protecting you and himself

22. Be happy he did the right thing na. He likes you and wants to protect you. Some men don't even mind having that without condom even when they have bags of STDs.

23. There are different reasons for using condoms. It's not only for protection. Guys use condom to avoid pregnancy and to last longer. Take note sister

24. Gosh! I work as a triage nurse in an Hiv specialized clinic and chronicles like this makes me sad. You people don't fear diseases again or what? What has happened in our society. If you know the kind of STDs and stis people carry about, you will not be writing this chronicles. Stella please I will send you a chronicle to create awareness on careless, casual sex that people have nowadays. Hiv and other incurable STDs no dey show for face.

25. Very sensible, considerate and selfless.

26. Shouldn't you be more wary of a guy that at his first attempt of sex with you just decides to dive in there raw without any fear at all?

27. 1st I commend the guy. He get sense. Who still has sex with 'not a spouse' without condoms?

Secondly, did it occur to you that he might be the disease carrier?

28. Poster, count your teeth with your tongue. Condom or no condom you can still get infected through this guy.

29. Poster you should be thankful that he is even the one that brought it out, cos most of them don't care about protecting their self let alone the other person. Meanwhile I don't think the guy wants a long term relationship with you.

30. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣I swear this Stella wicked well well 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 She said the poster should "ENJOY"🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

31. Poster I don't see anything wrong in what the guy did, you should be
    Happy to meet a man that has a good heart.

You prefer skin to skin so that you can come here to tell us you are pregnant, he as ran away, he has stopped picking calls. You want us to dash you baby clothes, you cannot feed yourself and baby.

Women what do really want in life and from a man🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

32. Dear poster, Abstinence still remains the best protection against STIs/ HIV AIDS. If you don't wanna be seen as a runs geh, why are you alone with him in first place. It sends the wrong signal or didn't your mother teach you that. As for the guy wanting to use a condom, he doesn't want to jeopardize his future and yours and I think that's a plus for him.

33. So you want to be the one to demand it, so you can make the guy feel like a runs boy abi