Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cunny Man Die,Cunny Man Bury Am....

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Cunny Man Die,Cunny Man Bury Am....

If you think say you too know,e get person wey thinks say e know pass you.....................

23 comments:

1. Do you need 2 whole million to process visa?

2. Saphire, so it should be stated the particular amount she used? The koko is that she used the uncles money to travel out.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣end time babe

3. I don't understand, Is your uncle single or not?

4. Now that is not fair. What goes around.....

5. Wicked Naija girls😒😒😒😒😒🐍🐍🐍

1. Taaaa Are they worse than naija guys? He goat

6. This is not funny🙄. She is a thief and we should NOT normalize this behavior.🤐

1. Go look for her make we abnormalize her

7. Hmm,it is kinda funny a lil,but it is absolutely wrong.

1. The said uncle must be a married man trying to dump his family to marry his SUPER SMART girlfriend who dealt him a double dose of his juicy card.

8. Very inhumane, the girl will surely get her own bit of coin...

9. So for una mind this is funny, na thief she be.

10. The lady didn't do well but is better to process visa with the money than giving it to another man.

11. This is not a case of know pass or cunny man die cunny man bury am. This is out right 419. Yahoo gal😲😲

12. Omo if na me I go do same thing oh

13. My dear don't do the same oooo. Jibiti no good ooo.Then when something happens people will say oh who do this to this fine girl the world is wicked not knowing the wickedness she has done before. Keep your hands clean all the time.