Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Shares New Photos For The Weekend..

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Shares New Photos For The Weekend..

The former most beautiful girl in Nigeria shared these lovely new photos and a kiss for the weekend....

Anna looks good.............

51 comments:

1. Now I see why she thinks of erect dick all the time.

2. She looks better natural without all the effort and get up

1. I tell you this light makeup suits her very well.

3. Does she have Chinese ancestry? She looks it. Fine hairline by the way.

1. You would be shocked to find that A lot of black people even Nigerians actually are mixed with Asian and other races. From their great great great great grandfathers and mother's side then. Because many blacks have that particular look. There are blacks in asian countries too just that the media loves to show only the fair skinned Asian people

4. Anna is a very pretty lady with a beautiful body.

5. She's beautiful. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. What's the essence of these "new photos" every weekend?
    πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. They are advertising the clothes, makeup artist, stylist and photographer

2. @19:58
      I did not see the names of any of those people on your list.πŸ€”

3. To remind you that they're still here and doing their thing...
      To keep them trending/advertise themselves/wares etc
      To save their pictures
      To pepper their haters
      To keep their sm handle active and so on

4. To remind you that they're still here and doing their thing...
      To keep them trending/advertise themselves/wares etc
      By the way is she related to BBN Nengi? They really look alike.
      So damn fine!
      I bless God for such a creation as you o Anna.

Meanwhile, my SDK abeg give us update on this Rita/Regina Daniels, Ned and Chika Ike story na? You know say you sabi the way, you know naaa!
      To save their pictures
      To pepper their haters
      To keep their sm handle active and so on

7. Omg , raw beauty kai! U pipo shd nt cuss her o

8. Wow! Beautiful mama! 😘 Abeg where I go fit get this jumpsuit? My tailor no go fit do this one.

9. Bayelsa girls, hmnnn!!!!

1. We fine sha. Ask TBabe too.

2. Bayelsa girls are beautiful.
      Powede sef fine

3. Tbabe no fine mbok

4. We too fine abeg

10. Wow what a beautiful lady .....I love the jumpsuit

11. This full make up is pure torture. I tried it out once for an event. My face felt heavy!

1. It depends on how it was done .
      Some very good MUAs would make it look so light on your face .
      But I personally don't like it tho lol

2. Lord. I had to do a shoot today and while I loved my makeup the complete torture of taking down that makeup was not enjoyable at all. I wish women didn't have to wear makeup to be seen as pretty and professional but this world is shallow so we have to do it.

12. Nice jumpsuit. It really looks on her. I will not screenshot this in Jesus name.

1. 😝😝 I prayed the same prayer... unfortunately, I failed. Cooling in my gallery right now.

13. Beautiful Anna
    Beautiful jumpsuit

14. Beautiful lady🀩🀩

15. My bay girl i love you so much ❤

16. That face us telling a story.